Aston Villa FC shirt

Premier League / Aston Villa FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Aston Villa FC

Aston Villa FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Aston Villa FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Aston Villa FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 27th Aug 19:45 Crewe Aston Villa
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Crystal Palace Aston Villa
Mon 16th Sep 20:00 Aston Villa West Ham
Sun 22nd Sep 16:30 Arsenal Aston Villa
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Aston Villa Burnley
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Norwich Aston Villa
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Aston Villa Brighton
Sat 26th Oct 12:30 Manchester City Aston Villa
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Aston Villa Liverpool
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Wolverhampton Aston Villa
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Aston Villa Newcastle
Sun 1st Dec 15:00 Manchester UTD Aston Villa
Wed 4th Dec 19:45 Chelsea Aston Villa
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Leicester
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Southampton
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Norwich
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Watford Aston Villa
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Burnley Aston Villa
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Aston Villa Manchester City
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Brighton Aston Villa
Tue 21st Jan 19:45 Aston Villa Watford
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Bournemouth Aston Villa
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Aston Villa Tottenham
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Southampton Aston Villa
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Leicester Aston Villa
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Chelsea
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Newcastle Aston Villa
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Aston Villa Wolverhampton
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 Liverpool Aston Villa
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Aston Villa Manchester UTD
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Aston Villa Crystal Palace
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Everton Aston Villa
Sat 9th May 15:00 Aston Villa Arsenal
Sun 17th May 15:00 West Ham Aston Villa

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Fri 23rd Aug 20:00 Aston Villa Everton 2-0
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Aston Villa Bournemouth 1-2
Sat 10th Aug 17:30 Tottenham Aston Villa 3-1
Mon 27th May 15:00 Aston Villa Derby 2-1
Tue 14th May 20:00 West Brom Aston Villa 1-0
Sat 11th May 12:30 Aston Villa West Brom 2-1
Sun 5th May 12:30 Aston Villa Norwich 1-2
Sun 28th Apr 12:00 Leeds Aston Villa 1-1
Mon 22nd Apr 13:00 Aston Villa Millwall 1-0
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Bolton Aston Villa 0-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Aston Villa Bristol City 2-1
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 Rotherham Aston Villa 1-2
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Sheffield Wed Aston Villa 1-3
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Blackburn 2-1
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Middlesbrough 3-0
Wed 13th Mar 19:45 Nottingham Forest Aston Villa 1-3
Sun 10th Mar 12:00 Birmingham Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Derby 4-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:05 Stoke City Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Aston Villa West Brom 0-2
Wed 13th Feb 19:50 Brentford Aston Villa 1-0
Fri 8th Feb 19:45 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 3-3
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Reading Aston Villa 0-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Aston Villa Ipswich 2-1
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Aston Villa Hull City 2-2
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Wigan Aston Villa 3-0
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Aston Villa Swansea 0-3
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Aston Villa QPR 2-2
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Preston Aston Villa 1-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Swansea Aston Villa 0-1
Sun 23rd Dec 13:30 Aston Villa Leeds 2-3
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Stoke City 2-2
Fri 7th Dec 20:00 West Brom Aston Villa 2-2
Sat 1st Dec 17:30 Middlesbrough Aston Villa 0-3
Wed 28th Nov 19:45 Aston Villa Nottingham Forest 5-5
Sun 25th Nov 12:00 Aston Villa Birmingham 4-2
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Derby Aston Villa 0-3
Fri 2nd Nov 19:45 Aston Villa Bolton 2-0
Fri 26th Oct 19:45 QPR Aston Villa 1-0
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 Norwich Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Aston Villa Swansea 1-0
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Millwall Aston Villa 2-1
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 Aston Villa Preston 3-3
Fri 28th Sep 20:00 Bristol City Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Aston Villa Sheffield Wed 1-2
Tue 18th Sep 19:45 Aston Villa Rotherham 2-0
Sat 15th Sep 17:30 Blackburn Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa 4-1
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Burton Albion Aston Villa 1-0
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Aston Villa Reading 1-1
Wed 22nd Aug 19:45 Aston Villa Brentford 2-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Ipswich Aston Villa 1-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Yeovil Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Aston Villa Wigan 3-2
Mon 6th Aug 19:45 Hull City Aston Villa 1-3
Sat 26th May 18:00 Aston Villa Fulham 0-1
Tue 15th May 20:45 Aston Villa Middlesbrough 0-0
Sat 12th May 18:15 Middlesbrough Aston Villa 0-1
Sun 6th May 13:30 Millwall Aston Villa 1-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Aston Villa Derby 1-1
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Ipswich Aston Villa 0-4
Fri 13th Apr 20:45 Aston Villa Leeds 1-0
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Aston Villa Cardiff 1-0
Sat 7th Apr 13:30 Norwich Aston Villa 3-1
Tue 3rd Apr 20:45 Aston Villa Reading 3-0
Sat 31st Mar 18:30 Hull City Aston Villa 0-0
Sat 17th Mar 18:30 Bolton Aston Villa 1-0
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Aston Villa QPR 1-3
Sat 10th Mar 18:30 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 4-1
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Sunderland Aston Villa 0-3
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Sheffield Wed Aston Villa 2-4
Tue 20th Feb 20:45 Aston Villa Preston 1-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Fulham Aston Villa 2-0
Sun 11th Feb 13:00 Aston Villa Birmingham 2-0
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Aston Villa Burton Albion 3-2
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Aston Villa Barnsley 3-1
Sat 13th Jan 18:30 Nottingham Forest Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Aston Villa Peterborough 1-3
Mon 1st Jan 18:30 Aston Villa Bristol City 5-0
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Middlesbrough Aston Villa 0-1
Tue 26th Dec 20:30 Brentford Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 23rd Dec 18:30 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 2-2
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Derby Aston Villa 2-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Aston Villa Millwall 0-0
Fri 1st Dec 20:45 Leeds Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Aston Villa Ipswich 2-0
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Aston Villa Sunderland 2-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 QPR Aston Villa 1-2
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Aston Villa Sheffield Wed 1-2
Wed 1st Nov 20:45 Preston Aston Villa 0-2
Sun 29th Oct 13:00 Birmingham Aston Villa 0-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Aston Villa Fulham 2-1
Sat 14th Oct 18:30 Wolverhampton Aston Villa 2-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Aston Villa Bolton 1-0
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Burton Albion Aston Villa 0-4
Sat 23rd Sep 18:30 Aston Villa Nottingham Forest 2-1
Tue 19th Sep 20:45 Aston Villa Middlesbrough 0-2
Sat 16th Sep 18:30 Barnsley Aston Villa 0-3
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Aston Villa Middlesbrough 0-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Aston Villa Brentford 0-0
Fri 25th Aug 20:45 Bristol City Aston Villa 1-1
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Aston Villa Wigan 4-1
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Aston Villa Norwich 4-2
Tue 15th Aug 21:00 Reading Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Cardiff Aston Villa 3-0
Wed 9th Aug 20:45 Colchester Aston Villa 1-2
Sat 5th Aug 18:30 Aston Villa Hull City 1-1


Aston Villa FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 27th Aug Crewe Aston Villa
Sat 31st Aug Crystal Palace Aston Villa

Aston Villa FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Fri 23rd Aug Aston Villa Everton 2-0
Sat 17th Aug Aston Villa Bournemouth 1-2

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Liverpool 3 9
2 Arsenal 3 6
3 Leicester 3 5
4 Manchester City 2 4
5 Manchester UTD 3 4
6 Tottenham 2 4
7 Brighton 3 4
8 Bournemouth 2 4
9 Sheffield UTD 3 4
10 Crystal Palace 3 4
11 Everton 3 4
12 Chelsea 3 4
13 West Ham 3 4
14 Burnley 2 3
15 Aston Villa 3 3
16 Norwich 3 3
17 Southampton 3 3
18 Wolverhampton 2 2
19 Newcastle 2 0
20 Watford 3 0

Aston Villa FC local sports & business links:


Aston Villa FC information links:

Birmingham & Solihull NHS Mental HealthBroadway Academy Community CentreHedshed - Birmingham Hair SalonAston Manor CoachesThe Animal House Rescue2017-09-21 16:09:06Dog Watch UKUmbrellaBrookvale Fish BarHome-Start BirminghamVintage Gamer
Horizon Sexual Assault Referral CentreJONNY-ROCKS

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!