Hull City FC shirt

Championship / Hull City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Hull City FC

Hull City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Hull City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Hull City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Brentford Hull City
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Hull City Birmingham
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Nottingham Forest Hull City
Wed 13th Mar 19:45 Norwich Hull City
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Hull City QPR
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Ipswich Hull City
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Hull City Reading
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 Hull City Wigan
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Middlesbrough Hull City
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 West Brom Hull City
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Hull City Sheffield UTD
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Swansea Hull City
Sun 5th May 12:30 Hull City Bristol City

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Hull City Millwall
Tue 12th Feb 19:45 Hull City Rotherham 2-2
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Derby Hull City 2-0
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Hull City Stoke City 2-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Blackburn Hull City 3-0
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Aston Villa Hull City 2-2
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Hull City Sheffield Wed 3-0
Sun 6th Jan 14:00 Millwall Hull City 2-1
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Hull City Bolton 6-0
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Leeds Hull City 0-2
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Preston Hull City 1-2
Sat 22nd Dec 17:30 Hull City Swansea 3-2
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Hull City Brentford 2-0
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Millwall Hull City 2-2
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 QPR Hull City 2-3
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Hull City Norwich 0-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Hull City Nottingham Forest 0-2
Sat 10th Nov 15:05 Birmingham Hull City 3-3
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Hull City West Brom 1-0
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Bolton Hull City 0-1
Wed 24th Oct 19:45 Bristol City Hull City 1-0
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Hull City Preston 1-1
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Sheffield UTD Hull City 1-0
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 Hull City Leeds 0-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Hull City Middlesbrough 1-1
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Reading Hull City 3-0
Tue 18th Sep 19:45 Wigan Hull City 2-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Hull City Ipswich 2-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Hull City Derby 1-2
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Hull City Derby 0-4
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Stoke City Hull City 2-0
Tue 21st Aug 19:45 Rotherham Hull City 2-3
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Hull City Blackburn 0-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Sheffield UTD Hull City 1-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Sheffield Wed Hull City 1-1
Mon 6th Aug 19:45 Hull City Aston Villa 1-3
Sun 6th May 13:30 Brentford Hull City 1-1
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Hull City Cardiff 0-2
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Bristol City Hull City 5-5
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Hull City Sheffield Wed 0-1
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Burton Albion Hull City 0-5
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Hull City QPR 4-0
Tue 3rd Apr 20:45 Wolverhampton Hull City 2-2
Sat 31st Mar 18:30 Hull City Aston Villa 0-0
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Birmingham Hull City 3-0
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Ipswich Hull City 0-3
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Hull City Norwich 4-3
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Hull City Millwall 1-2
Tue 27th Feb 20:45 Hull City Barnsley 1-1
Fri 23rd Feb 20:45 Hull City Sheffield UTD 1-0
Tue 20th Feb 20:45 Middlesbrough Hull City 3-1
Fri 16th Feb 21:00 Chelsea Hull City 4-0
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Nottingham Forest Hull City 0-2
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Preston Hull City 2-1
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 Hull City Leeds 0-0
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Hull City Nottingham Forest 2-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Sunderland Hull City 1-0
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Hull City Reading 0-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Blackburn Hull City 0-1
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Bolton Hull City 1-0
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Hull City Fulham 2-2
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Hull City Derby 0-0
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Leeds Hull City 1-0
Sat 16th Dec 18:30 Cardiff Hull City 1-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Hull City Brentford 3-2
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Sheffield Wed Hull City 2-2
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Hull City Bristol City 2-3
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Millwall Hull City 0-0
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Hull City Ipswich 2-2
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Sheffield UTD Hull City 4-1
Tue 31st Oct 20:45 Hull City Middlesbrough 1-3
Sat 28th Oct 18:30 Hull City Nottingham Forest 2-3
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Barnsley Hull City 0-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Norwich Hull City 1-1
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Hull City Birmingham 6-1
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Hull City Preston 1-2
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Reading Hull City 1-1
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Hull City Sunderland 1-1
Wed 13th Sep 20:45 Fulham Hull City 2-1
Fri 8th Sep 20:45 Derby Hull City 5-0
Fri 25th Aug 20:45 Hull City Bolton 4-0
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Doncaster Hull City 2-0
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 QPR Hull City 2-1
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Hull City Wolverhampton 2-3
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Hull City Burton Albion 4-1
Sat 5th Aug 18:30 Aston Villa Hull City 1-1


Hull City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 23rd Feb Brentford Hull City
Sat 2nd Mar Hull City Birmingham

Hull City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 16th Feb Hull City Millwall
Tue 12th Feb Hull City Rotherham 2-2

Championship
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Norwich 33 63
2 Sheffield UTD 33 61
3 Leeds 32 61
4 West Brom 32 57
5 Middlesbrough 32 54
6 Bristol City 31 53
7 Derby 31 51
8 Nottingham Forest 33 47
9 Birmingham 32 46
10 Aston Villa 33 44
11 Preston 33 44
12 Hull City 32 44
13 Swansea 32 44
14 Blackburn 33 43
15 Sheffield Wed 32 41
16 Brentford 31 40
17 Stoke City 33 40
18 QPR 31 39
19 Wigan 32 34
20 Millwall 31 31
21 Reading 33 29
22 Rotherham 33 29
23 Bolton 33 26
24 Ipswich 33 20

Hull City FC local sports & business links:


Hull City FC information links:

Jadan Press Lithographic & Digital PrintNapoleans Casinos HullSSAFA East RidingHull Greyhound RescueSailors Childrens SocietyMatthews Hub
Hull Fostering

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!