Leeds United FC shirt

Premier League / Leeds United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Leeds United FC

Leeds United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Leeds United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Leeds United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 3rd Oct 17:30 Leeds Manchester City
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Leeds Wolverhampton
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Aston Villa Leeds
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Leeds Leicester
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Crystal Palace Leeds
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Leeds Arsenal
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Everton Leeds
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Chelsea Leeds
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Leeds West Ham
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Leeds Newcastle
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Manchester UTD Leeds
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Leeds Burnley
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 West Brom Leeds
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Tottenham Leeds
Tue 12th Jan 19:45 Leeds Southampton
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Leeds Brighton
Wed 27th Jan 19:45 Newcastle Leeds
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Leicester Leeds
Tue 2nd Feb 19:45 Leeds Everton
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Leeds Crystal Palace
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Arsenal Leeds
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Wolverhampton Leeds
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Leeds Aston Villa
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 West Ham Leeds
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Leeds Chelsea
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Fulham Leeds
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Leeds Sheffield UTD
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Manchester City Leeds
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Leeds Liverpool
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Leeds Manchester UTD
Sat 1st May 15:00 Brighton Leeds
Sat 8th May 15:00 Leeds Tottenham
Tue 11th May 19:45 Burnley Leeds
Sat 15th May 15:00 Southampton Leeds
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Leeds West Brom

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 27th Sep 12:00 Sheffield UTD Leeds 0-1
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Leeds Fulham 4-3
Wed 16th Sep 19:45 Leeds Hull City 1-1
Sat 12th Sep 17:30 Liverpool Leeds 4-3
Sat 27th Jun 15:00 Leeds Fulham 3-0
Sun 21st Jun 12:00 Cardiff Leeds 2-0
Sat 2nd May 12:30 Leeds Charlton
Sat 25th Apr 13:00 Derby Leeds
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Leeds Barnsley
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Swansea Leeds
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Leeds Stoke City
Fri 3rd Apr 19:45 Blackburn Leeds 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Leeds Luton 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Leeds Huddersfield 2-0
Sat 29th Feb 12:30 Hull City Leeds 0-4
Wed 26th Feb 19:45 Middlesbrough Leeds 0-1
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Leeds Reading 1-0
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Leeds Bristol City 1-0
Tue 11th Feb 19:45 Brentford Leeds 1-1
Sat 8th Feb 17:30 Nottingham Forest Leeds 2-0
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Leeds Wigan 0-1
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Leeds Millwall 3-2
Sat 18th Jan 12:30 QPR Leeds 1-0
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Leeds Sheffield Wed 0-2
Mon 6th Jan 19:56 Arsenal Leeds 1-0
Wed 1st Jan 17:15 West Brom Leeds 1-1
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 Birmingham Leeds 4-5
Thu 26th Dec 17:15 Leeds Preston 1-1
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Fulham Leeds 2-1
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Leeds Cardiff 3-3
Tue 10th Dec 19:45 Leeds Hull City 2-0
Sat 7th Dec 12:30 Huddersfield Leeds 0-2
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Leeds Middlesbrough 4-0
Tue 26th Nov 20:00 Reading Leeds 0-1
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Luton Leeds 1-2
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Leeds Blackburn 2-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Leeds QPR 2-0
Sat 26th Oct 12:30 Sheffield Wed Leeds 0-0
Tue 22nd Oct 19:45 Preston Leeds 1-1
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Leeds Birmingham 1-0
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Millwall Leeds 2-1
Tue 1st Oct 19:45 Leeds West Brom 1-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Charlton Leeds 1-0
Sat 21st Sep 12:30 Leeds Derby 1-1
Sun 15th Sep 12:30 Barnsley Leeds 0-2
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Leeds Swansea 0-1
Tue 27th Aug 19:45 Leeds Stoke City 2-2
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Stoke City Leeds 0-3
Wed 21st Aug 19:45 Leeds Brentford 1-0
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Wigan Leeds 0-2
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Salford City Leeds 0-3
Sat 10th Aug 12:35 Leeds Nottingham Forest 1-1
Sun 4th Aug 16:30 Bristol City Leeds 1-3
Wed 15th May 19:45 Leeds Derby 2-4
Sat 11th May 17:15 Derby Leeds 0-1
Sun 5th May 12:30 Ipswich Leeds 3-2
Sun 28th Apr 12:00 Leeds Aston Villa 1-1
Mon 22nd Apr 17:15 Brentford Leeds 2-0
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Leeds Wigan 1-2
Sat 13th Apr 17:30 Leeds Sheffield Wed 1-0
Tue 9th Apr 19:45 Preston Leeds 0-2
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Birmingham Leeds 1-0
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Leeds Millwall 3-2
Sat 16th Mar 12:30 Leeds Sheffield UTD 0-1
Tue 12th Mar 20:00 Reading Leeds 0-3
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Bristol City Leeds 0-1
Fri 1st Mar 19:45 Leeds West Brom 4-0
Tue 26th Feb 19:45 QPR Leeds 1-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Leeds Bolton 2-1
Wed 13th Feb 19:45 Leeds Swansea 2-1
Sat 9th Feb 13:00 Middlesbrough Leeds 1-1
Sat 2nd Feb 17:30 Leeds Norwich 1-3
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Rotherham Leeds 1-2
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Stoke City Leeds 2-1
Fri 11th Jan 19:45 Leeds Derby 2-0
Sun 6th Jan 14:00 QPR Leeds 2-1
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Nottingham Forest Leeds 4-2
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Leeds Hull City 0-2
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Leeds Blackburn 3-2
Sun 23rd Dec 13:30 Aston Villa Leeds 2-3
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Bolton Leeds 0-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Leeds QPR 2-1
Sat 1st Dec 12:30 Sheffield UTD Leeds 0-1
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Leeds Reading 1-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Leeds Bristol City 2-0
Sat 10th Nov 17:30 West Brom Leeds 4-1
Sun 4th Nov 13:35 Wigan Leeds 1-2
Sat 27th Oct 17:30 Leeds Nottingham Forest 1-1
Wed 24th Oct 19:45 Leeds Ipswich 2-0
Sat 20th Oct 12:00 Blackburn Leeds 2-1
Sat 6th Oct 12:30 Leeds Brentford 1-1
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 Hull City Leeds 0-1
Fri 28th Sep 19:45 Sheffield Wed Leeds 1-1
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Leeds Birmingham 1-2
Tue 18th Sep 19:45 Leeds Preston 3-0
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Millwall Leeds 1-1
Fri 31st Aug 19:45 Leeds Middlesbrough 0-0
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Leeds Preston 0-2
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Norwich Leeds 0-3
Tue 21st Aug 19:45 Swansea Leeds 2-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Leeds Rotherham 2-0
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Leeds Bolton 2-1
Sat 11th Aug 17:30 Derby Leeds 1-4
Sun 5th Aug 16:30 Leeds Stoke City 3-1
Sun 6th May 13:30 Leeds QPR 2-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Norwich Leeds 2-1
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Leeds Barnsley 2-1
Fri 13th Apr 20:45 Aston Villa Leeds 1-0
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Preston Leeds 3-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Leeds Sunderland 1-1
Tue 3rd Apr 20:45 Fulham Leeds 2-0
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Leeds Bolton 2-1
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Leeds Sheffield Wed 1-2
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Reading Leeds 2-2
Wed 7th Mar 20:45 Leeds Wolverhampton 0-3
Fri 2nd Mar 20:45 Middlesbrough Leeds 3-0
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Leeds Brentford 1-0
Wed 21st Feb 20:45 Derby Leeds 2-2
Sun 18th Feb 17:30 Leeds Bristol City 2-2
Sat 10th Feb 13:30 Sheffield UTD Leeds 2-1
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Leeds Cardiff 1-4
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 Hull City Leeds 0-0
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Leeds Millwall 3-4
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Ipswich Leeds 1-0
Sun 7th Jan 13:00 Newport County Leeds 2-1
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Leeds Nottingham Forest 0-0
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Birmingham Leeds 1-0
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Burton Albion Leeds 1-2
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Leeds Hull City 1-0
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Leeds Norwich 1-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 QPR Leeds 1-3
Fri 1st Dec 20:45 Leeds Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 25th Nov 13:30 Barnsley Leeds 0-2
Wed 22nd Nov 20:45 Wolverhampton Leeds 4-1
Sun 19th Nov 14:15 Leeds Middlesbrough 2-1
Sat 4th Nov 18:30 Brentford Leeds 3-1
Tue 31st Oct 20:45 Leeds Derby 1-2
Fri 27th Oct 20:45 Leeds Sheffield UTD 1-2
Tue 24th Oct 20:45 Leicester Leeds 3-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Bristol City Leeds 0-3
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Leeds Reading 0-1
Sun 1st Oct 13:15 Sheffield Wed Leeds 3-0
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Cardiff Leeds 3-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Leeds Ipswich 3-2
Tue 19th Sep 20:45 Burnley Leeds 2-2
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Millwall Leeds 1-0
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Leeds Birmingham 2-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Leeds Burton Albion 5-0
Sat 26th Aug 18:30 Nottingham Forest Leeds 0-2
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Leeds Newport County 5-1
Sat 19th Aug 18:30 Sunderland Leeds 0-2
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Leeds Fulham 0-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Leeds Preston 0-0
Wed 9th Aug 20:45 Leeds Port Vale 4-1
Sun 6th Aug 17:30 Bolton Leeds 2-3


Leeds United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 3rd Oct Leeds Manchester City
Sat 17th Oct Leeds Wolverhampton

Leeds United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 27th Sep Sheffield UTD Leeds 0-1
Sat 19th Sep Leeds Fulham 4-3

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Leicester 3 9
2 Liverpool 3 9
3 Everton 3 9
4 Aston Villa 2 6
5 Arsenal 3 6
6 Crystal Palace 3 6
7 Leeds 3 6
8 Tottenham 3 4
9 Chelsea 3 4
10 Newcastle 3 4
11 West Ham 3 3
12 Brighton 3 3
13 Manchester City 2 3
14 Manchester UTD 2 3
15 Southampton 3 3
16 Wolverhampton 3 3
17 West Brom 3 1
18 Burnley 2 0
19 Sheffield UTD 3 0
20 Fulham 3 0

Leeds United FC local sports & business links:


Leeds United FC information links:

SemovoCancer Support YorkshireCandy Stripe IncSwithens FarmClip n Climb LeedsDomi Domingo Day NurseryLeeds Fertility Clinicaspire2workLeeds Credit UnionLeeds Involving PeopleFood Care Solutions
Leeds Survivor-Led Crisis Service

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!