Bolton Wanderers FC shirt

League Two / Bolton Wanderers FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Bolton Wanderers FC

Bolton Wanderers FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Bolton Wanderers FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Bolton Wanderers FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Bolton Newport County
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Harrogate Town Bolton
Tue 6th Oct 19:00 Shrewsbury Bolton
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Bolton Grimsby
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Bolton Oldham
Tue 20th Oct 19:45 Barrow Bolton
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Cambridge United Bolton
Tue 27th Oct 20:00 Bolton Bradford
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Leyton Orient Bolton
Tue 3rd Nov 20:00 Bolton Mansfield
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Bolton Salford City
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Stevenage Bolton
Tue 24th Nov 19:45 Scunthorpe Bolton
Tue 1st Dec 20:00 Bolton Southend
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Bolton Port Vale
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Walsall Bolton
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Cheltenham Bolton
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Bolton Tranmere
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Carlisle Bolton
Tue 29th Dec 20:00 Bolton Morecambe
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Bolton Crawley Town
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Exeter Bolton
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Bolton Cheltenham
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Tranmere Bolton
Tue 26th Jan 19:45 Mansfield Bolton
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Bolton Leyton Orient
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Salford City Bolton
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Bolton Stevenage
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Southend Bolton
Tue 23rd Feb 20:00 Bolton Scunthorpe
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Bolton Barrow
Tue 2nd Mar 19:45 Oldham Bolton
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Bradford Bolton
Tue 9th Mar 20:00 Bolton Cambridge United
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Port Vale Bolton
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Bolton Walsall
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Forest Green Bolton

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Colchester Bolton 2-0
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Bolton Forest Green 0-1
Tue 8th Sep 19:00 Bolton Crewe 2-3
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Bolton Bradford 1-2
Sun 3rd May 12:00 Oxford United Bolton
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Bolton Rotherham
Tue 21st Apr 19:45 Shrewsbury Bolton 0-0
Sat 18th Apr 12:00 Bury Bolton 0-0
Tue 14th Apr 20:00 Bolton Gillingham
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Ipswich Bolton
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Bolton Lincoln 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Fleetwood Town Bolton
Tue 24th Mar 20:00 Bolton Doncaster
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Southend Bolton 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Bolton Peterborough 0-0
Tue 10th Mar 19:45 Burton Albion Bolton 2-2
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 AFC Wimbledon Bolton 0-0
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Bolton Accrington St 0-0
Tue 25th Feb 19:45 Blackpool Bolton 2-1
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Milton Keynes Dons Bolton 1-0
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Bolton Wycombe 0-2
Tue 11th Feb 19:45 Doncaster Bolton 2-1
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Coventry Bolton 2-1
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Bolton Tranmere 2-0
Tue 28th Jan 20:00 Bolton Bristol Rovers 1-1
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Bolton Portsmouth 0-1
Tue 14th Jan 19:45 Lincoln Bolton 5-1
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Rochdale Bolton 2-0
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Bolton Burton Albion 3-4
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 Bolton Shrewsbury 1-1
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Sunderland Bolton 0-0
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Bolton Southend 3-2
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Peterborough Bolton 1-0
Tue 10th Dec 19:50 Accrington St Bolton 2-0
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Bolton AFC Wimbledon 2-2
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Accrington St Bolton 7-1
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Bolton Milton Keynes Dons 1-0
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Bolton Plymouth 0-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Bolton Fleetwood Town 2-1
Tue 22nd Oct 19:45 Bristol Rovers Bolton 0-2
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Bolton Rochdale 1-3
Mon 7th Oct 20:00 Bolton Blackpool 0-0
Tue 1st Oct 19:45 Rochdale Bolton 1-1
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Portsmouth Bolton 1-0
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Bolton Sunderland 1-1
Tue 17th Sep 20:00 Bolton Oxford United 0-0
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Rotherham Bolton 6-1
Sun 8th Sep 12:00 Bolton Bury 0-0
Tue 3rd Sep 19:10 Bolton Bradford 1-1
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Gillingham Bolton 5-0
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Bolton Ipswich 0-5
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Tranmere Bolton 5-0
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Rochdale Bolton 5-2
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Bolton Coventry 0-0
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Wycombe Bolton 2-0
Sun 5th May 12:30 Nottingham Forest Bolton 1-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Bolton Brentford 0-1
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Blackburn Bolton 2-0
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Bolton Aston Villa 0-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Derby Bolton 4-0
Tue 9th Apr 20:00 Bolton Middlesbrough 0-2
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Bolton Ipswich 1-2
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 QPR Bolton 1-2
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Wigan Bolton 5-2
Tue 12th Mar 20:00 Bolton Sheffield Wed 0-2
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Bolton Millwall 2-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Swansea Bolton 2-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Leeds Bolton 2-1
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Bolton Norwich 0-4
Tue 12th Feb 19:45 Birmingham Bolton 0-1
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Bolton Preston 1-2
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Sheffield UTD Bolton 2-0
Tue 29th Jan 20:00 Bolton Reading 1-1
Fri 25th Jan 19:45 Bristol City Bolton 2-1
Mon 21st Jan 20:00 Bolton West Brom 0-2
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Bristol City Bolton 2-1
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Bolton Walsall 5-2
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Hull City Bolton 6-0
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Bolton Stoke City 0-0
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Bolton Rotherham 2-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Brentford Bolton 1-0
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Bolton Leeds 0-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Norwich Bolton 3-2
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Bolton Wigan 1-1
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Sheffield Wed Bolton 1-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Millwall Bolton 1-1
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Bolton Swansea 0-1
Fri 2nd Nov 19:45 Aston Villa Bolton 2-0
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Bolton Hull City 0-1
Wed 24th Oct 20:00 Bolton Nottingham Forest 0-3
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Rotherham Bolton 1-1
Sat 6th Oct 17:30 Bolton Blackburn 0-1
Tue 2nd Oct 20:00 Stoke City Bolton 2-0
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Bolton Derby 1-0
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Ipswich Bolton 0-0
Wed 19th Sep 19:45 Middlesbrough Bolton 2-0
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Bolton QPR 1-2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Preston Bolton 2-2
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Bolton Sheffield UTD 0-3
Wed 22nd Aug 20:00 Bolton Birmingham 1-0
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Reading Bolton 0-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Leeds Bolton 2-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Bolton Bristol City 2-2
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 West Brom Bolton 1-2
Sun 6th May 13:30 Bolton Nottingham Forest 3-2
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Burton Albion Bolton 2-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Bolton Wolverhampton 0-4
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Barnsley Bolton 2-2
Tue 10th Apr 21:00 Bolton Millwall 0-2
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Derby Bolton 3-0
Tue 3rd Apr 21:00 Bolton Birmingham 0-1
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Leeds Bolton 2-1
Sat 17th Mar 18:30 Bolton Aston Villa 1-0
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Sheffield Wed Bolton 1-1
Tue 6th Mar 21:00 Reading Bolton 1-1
Sat 3rd Mar 16:00 Bolton Preston 1-3
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Norwich Bolton 0-0
Tue 20th Feb 21:00 Bolton Sunderland 1-0
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 QPR Bolton 2-0
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Cardiff Bolton 2-0
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Bolton Fulham 1-1
Fri 2nd Feb 21:00 Bolton Bristol City 1-0
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Bolton Ipswich 1-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Brentford Bolton 2-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Bolton Huddersfield 1-2
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Bolton Hull City 1-0
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Sheffield UTD Bolton 0-1
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Middlesbrough Bolton 2-0
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Bolton Cardiff 2-0
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Bolton Burton Albion 0-1
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Nottingham Forest Bolton 3-2
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Bolton Barnsley 3-1
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Wolverhampton Bolton 5-1
Tue 21st Nov 21:00 Bolton Reading 2-2
Fri 17th Nov 20:45 Preston Bolton 0-0
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Bolton Norwich 2-1
Tue 31st Oct 20:45 Sunderland Bolton 3-3
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Fulham Bolton 1-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Bolton QPR 1-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Bolton Sheffield Wed 2-1
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Aston Villa Bolton 1-0
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Bristol City Bolton 2-0
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Bolton Brentford 0-3
Tue 19th Sep 20:45 West Ham Bolton 3-0
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Ipswich Bolton 2-0
Tue 12th Sep 21:00 Bolton Sheffield UTD 0-1
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Bolton Middlesbrough 0-3
Fri 25th Aug 20:45 Hull City Bolton 4-0
Tue 22nd Aug 21:00 Bolton Sheffield Wed 3-2
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Bolton Derby 1-2
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Birmingham Bolton 0-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Millwall Bolton 1-1
Wed 9th Aug 20:45 Crewe Bolton 1-2
Sun 6th Aug 17:30 Bolton Leeds 2-3


Bolton Wanderers FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 26th Sep Bolton Newport County
Sat 3rd Oct Harrogate Town Bolton

Bolton Wanderers FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 19th Sep Colchester Bolton 2-0
Sat 12th Sep Bolton Forest Green 0-1

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Cambridge United 2 6
2 Port Vale 2 6
3 Harrogate Town 2 4
4 Salford City 2 4
5 Stevenage 2 4
6 Colchester 2 4
7 Forest Green 2 4
8 Leyton Orient 2 4
9 Newport County 2 4
10 Walsall 2 4
11 Cheltenham 2 3
12 Carlisle 2 3
13 Crawley Town 2 3
14 Morecambe 2 3
15 Bradford 2 2
16 Mansfield 2 2
17 Barrow 2 1
18 Scunthorpe 2 1
19 Exeter 2 1
20 Tranmere 2 1
21 Bolton 2 0
22 Oldham 2 0
23 Grimsby 2 0
24 Southend 2 0

Bolton Wanderers FC local sports & business links:


Bolton Wanderers FC information links:

ADJ Fire and SecurityVapour TraderVictim Support & Witness Service Greater ManchesterScan ComputersMiller & Carter Greenmount
Beacon Bolton Counselling Service

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!