Cheltenham Town Football Club shirt

League Two / Cheltenham Town FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Cheltenham Town FC

Cheltenham Town FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Cheltenham Town FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Cheltenham Town FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 4th May 15:00 Stevenage Cheltenham 2-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Cheltenham Swindon Town 3-2
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Morecambe Cheltenham 4-0
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Cheltenham Oldham 0-0
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Lincoln Cheltenham 1-1
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Cheltenham Exeter 1-1
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Crewe Cheltenham 1-3
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Cheltenham Northampton 3-1
Fri 15th Mar 19:45 Newport County Cheltenham 1-0
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Cheltenham Notts County 4-1
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 Cheltenham Bury 1-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Mansfield Cheltenham 4-2
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Cheltenham Port Vale 1-0
Tue 19th Feb 19:45 Cheltenham Cambridge United 2-0
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Grimsby Cheltenham 1-0
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Colchester Cheltenham 3-0
Tue 5th Feb 19:45 Cheltenham Yeovil 1-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Cheltenham Macclesfield 3-2
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Carlisle Cheltenham 2-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Cheltenham Tranmere 1-3
Tue 8th Jan 19:45 Cheltenham Oxford United 1-1
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Crawley Town Cheltenham 1-0
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Yeovil Cheltenham 1-4
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Cheltenham Forest Green 2-2
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Cheltenham Milton Keynes Dons 3-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Swindon Town Cheltenham 0-0
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Port Vale Cheltenham 2-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Cheltenham Grimsby 2-1
Tue 4th Dec 19:45 Cheltenham Newport County 1-1
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Accrington St Cheltenham 3-1
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Bury Cheltenham 4-1
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Cheltenham Newport County 2-1
Tue 20th Nov 19:45 Cheltenham Ebbsfleet United 2-0
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Notts County Cheltenham 0-3
Tue 13th Nov 19:45 Cheltenham Coventry 2-0
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Ebbsfleet United Cheltenham 0-0
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Cheltenham Mansfield 2-2
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Cheltenham Stevenage 0-2
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 Oldham Cheltenham 2-0
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Forest Green Cheltenham 1-1
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Milton Keynes Dons Cheltenham 3-0
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 Cheltenham Morecambe 2-2
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Cheltenham Lincoln 0-2
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Exeter Cheltenham 3-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Cheltenham Crewe 0-0
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Northampton Cheltenham 1-3
Tue 4th Sep 19:30 Forest Green Cheltenham 4-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Cheltenham Colchester 1-3
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Brentford Cheltenham 1-0
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Cambridge United Cheltenham 0-1
Tue 21st Aug 19:45 Macclesfield Cheltenham 1-1
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Cheltenham Carlisle 0-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Cheltenham Colchester 2-2
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Tranmere Cheltenham 1-0
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Cheltenham Crawley Town 0-1
Sat 5th May 16:00 Crewe Cheltenham 2-1
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Cheltenham Coventry 1-6
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Cambridge United Cheltenham 4-3
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Cheltenham Forest Green 0-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Cheltenham Morecambe 3-0
Mon 2nd Apr 16:00 Exeter Cheltenham 2-1
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Cheltenham Carlisle 0-1
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Crawley Town Cheltenham 3-5
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Cheltenham Chesterfield 1-1
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Swindon Town Cheltenham 0-3
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Cheltenham Notts County 1-1
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Luton Cheltenham 2-2
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Cheltenham Wycombe 0-2
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Lincoln Cheltenham 1-0
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Cheltenham Port Vale 5-1
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Grimsby Cheltenham 1-1
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Cheltenham Barnet 1-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Mansfield Cheltenham 3-2
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Cheltenham Accrington St 0-2
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Colchester Cheltenham 1-4
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Stevenage Cheltenham 4-1
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Cheltenham Newport County 1-1
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Cheltenham Yeovil 0-2
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Barnet Cheltenham 0-2
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Coventry Cheltenham 2-1
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Cheltenham Crewe 1-0
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Forest Green Cheltenham 1-1
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Cheltenham Cambridge United 0-0
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Notts County Cheltenham 3-1
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Cheltenham Luton 2-2
Tue 7th Nov 20:30 Newport County Cheltenham 1-2
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Cheltenham Maidstone Utd 2-4
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Wycombe Cheltenham 3-3
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Cheltenham Lincoln 1-0
Tue 17th Oct 20:45 Cheltenham Grimsby 2-3
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Port Vale Cheltenham 3-1
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Cheltenham Swindon Town 2-1
Tue 3rd Oct 20:45 Cheltenham Forest Green 1-2
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Chesterfield Cheltenham 0-2
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Cheltenham Mansfield 3-0
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Accrington St Cheltenham 1-1
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Cheltenham Colchester 3-1
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Newport County Cheltenham 1-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Yeovil Cheltenham 0-0
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 Cheltenham Stevenage 0-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Cheltenham Exeter 3-4
Wed 23rd Aug 20:45 Cheltenham West Ham 0-2
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Carlisle Cheltenham 3-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Cheltenham Crawley Town 1-0
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Oxford United Cheltenham 3-3
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Morecambe Cheltenham 2-1


Cheltenham Town FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team

Cheltenham Town FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 4th May Stevenage Cheltenham 2-0
Sat 27th Apr Cheltenham Swindon Town 3-2

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Bradford 0 0
2 Cambridge United 0 0
3 Carlisle 0 0
4 Cheltenham 0 0
5 Colchester 0 0
6 Crawley Town 0 0
7 Crewe 0 0
8 Exeter 0 0
9 Forest Green 0 0
10 Grimsby 0 0
11 Leyton Orient 0 0
12 Macclesfield 0 0
13 Mansfield 0 0
14 Morecambe 0 0
15 Newport County 0 0
16 Northampton 0 0
17 Oldham 0 0
18 Plymouth 0 0
19 Port Vale 0 0
20 Salford City 0 0
21 Scunthorpe 0 0
22 Stevenage 0 0
23 Swindon Town 0 0
24 Walsall 0 0

Cheltenham Town FC local sports & business links:


Cheltenham Town FC information links:

John Fowler Holiday ParksPurely Pickled EggsJLE Autos LimitedGloucester Antiques CentreFDB CheltenhamWinnensSherborne CinemaGW PhysiotherapyRex Bishop & Son LimitedMalvern View Care HomeBritish Heart Foundation CheltenhamShuttercraft GloucestershireJDR Karting & Lasertag ArenaFlowerama DesignAuditechnikG L Installations
JONNY ROCKS

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!