FC United of Manchester shirt

/ FC United of Manchester
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

FC United of Manchester

FC United of Manchester latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our FC United of Manchester page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: FC United of Manchester

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Brackley Town FC UTD Of Manchester 1-0
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Blyth Spartans 1-2
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Alfreton FC UTD Of Manchester 2-3
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Kidderminster 0-1
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Darlington 1883 FC UTD Of Manchester 2-0
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Nuneaton 0-4
Tue 26th Mar 19:45 FC UTD Of Manchester York 3-3
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Curzon Ashton FC UTD Of Manchester 3-1
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 AFC Telford UTD FC UTD Of Manchester 1-3
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Hereford 2-2
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Southport FC UTD Of Manchester 0-0
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Guiseley Afc 3-3
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Altrincham 1-2
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Boston Utd FC UTD Of Manchester 2-1
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Stockport 1-2
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Ashton United FC UTD Of Manchester 1-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Bradford Park Avenue FC UTD Of Manchester 2-3
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Chester 0-2
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Chorley FC UTD Of Manchester 4-0
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Spennymoor Town 1-3
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Chorley 1-4
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Leamington FC UTD Of Manchester 2-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Curzon Ashton 2-0
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 York FC UTD Of Manchester 2-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Hereford FC UTD Of Manchester 3-1
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester AFC Telford UTD 1-2
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Hereford FC UTD Of Manchester 1-3
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Blyth Spartans FC UTD Of Manchester 0-3
Tue 30th Oct 19:45 FC UTD Of Manchester Alfreton 1-1
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Brackley Town 1-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Kidderminster FC UTD Of Manchester 1-2
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Darlington 1883 1-2
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Nuneaton FC UTD Of Manchester 1-0
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Guiseley Afc FC UTD Of Manchester 3-0
Tue 11th Sep 19:45 Chester FC UTD Of Manchester 0-0
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Southport 1-1
Sun 2nd Sep 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Bradford Park Avenue 2-2
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 Spennymoor Town FC UTD Of Manchester 2-0
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Leamington 0-2
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Altrincham FC UTD Of Manchester 1-2
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Boston Utd 0-3
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 FC UTD Of Manchester Ashton United 3-4
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Stockport FC UTD Of Manchester 5-1
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Alfreton FC UTD Of Manchester 1-0
Tue 17th Apr 20:45 FC UTD Of Manchester York 1-0
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Darlington 1883 1-2
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 Leamington FC UTD Of Manchester 1-0
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Bradford Park Avenue 4-0
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Boston Utd FC UTD Of Manchester 4-4
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Harrogate Town FC UTD Of Manchester 6-0
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 AFC Telford UTD FC UTD Of Manchester 1-0
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Stockport 0-1
Fri 9th Feb 20:45 FC UTD Of Manchester Chorley 0-0
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Nuneaton FC UTD Of Manchester 1-0
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Curzon Ashton 2-0
Tue 23rd Jan 20:45 Kidderminster FC UTD Of Manchester 4-0
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Blyth Spartans FC UTD Of Manchester 1-1
Sun 7th Jan 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Southport 1-0
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Salford City FC UTD Of Manchester 2-2
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Salford City 3-2
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Spennymoor Town FC UTD Of Manchester 4-4
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Brackley Town 1-1
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Harrogate Town 3-2
Tue 14th Nov 20:45 FC UTD Of Manchester Alfreton 3-2
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester AFC Telford UTD 3-1
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Stockport FC UTD Of Manchester 4-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Nuneaton 2-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Chorley FC UTD Of Manchester 1-0
Wed 13th Sep 20:45 Darlington 1883 FC UTD Of Manchester 3-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Curzon Ashton FC UTD Of Manchester 1-0
Tue 5th Sep 20:45 FC UTD Of Manchester Blyth Spartans 1-3
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Leamington 1-2
Mon 28th Aug 16:00 York FC UTD Of Manchester 0-2
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Boston Utd 2-1
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Bradford Park Avenue FC UTD Of Manchester 3-0
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Southport FC UTD Of Manchester 3-3
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Kidderminster 1-2
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 FC UTD Of Manchester Spennymoor Town 2-3
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Brackley Town FC UTD Of Manchester 2-1

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!