Leamington Football Club shirt

National League North / Leamington FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Leamington FC

Leamington FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Leamington FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Leamington FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Darlington 1883 Leamington
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Leamington Kidderminster
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 AFC Fylde Leamington
Tue 23rd Mar 19:45 Alfreton Leamington
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Leamington Chorley
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Leamington Curzon Ashton
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 York Leamington
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Leamington Bradford Park Avenue
Tue 13th Apr 19:45 Brackley Town Leamington
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Gateshead Leamington
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Leamington Kettering
Sat 1st May 15:00 Hereford Leamington
Mon 3rd May 15:00 Leamington Spennymoor Town
Sat 8th May 15:00 Guiseley Afc Leamington
Tue 11th May 19:45 Southport Leamington
Sat 15th May 15:00 Leamington Southport
Tue 18th May 19:45 Leamington AFC Telford UTD
Sat 22nd May 15:00 AFC Telford UTD Leamington
Sat 29th May 15:00 Leamington Blyth Spartans

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Leamington Farsley Celtic
Tue 23rd Feb 19:45 Leamington Guiseley Afc
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Boston Utd Leamington
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Leamington Chester
Tue 9th Feb 19:45 Kettering Leamington
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Blyth Spartans Leamington
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Hereford Leamington 1-0
Tue 2nd Feb 19:45 Leamington Darlington 1883
Tue 19th Jan 19:45 Kettering Leamington 0-3
Tue 12th Jan 19:45 Chorley Leamington 1-2
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Spennymoor Town Leamington 0-0
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Leamington Gloucester City 1-1
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 Leamington Hereford 0-0
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Gloucester City Leamington 1-0
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Wrexham Leamington 0-0
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Bradford Park Avenue Leamington 1-3
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Leamington Gateshead 1-1
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 Leamington Brackley Town 1-1
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Leamington York 2-1
Tue 24th Nov 19:45 Leamington AFC Fylde 1-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Curzon Ashton Leamington 0-3
Tue 17th Nov 19:45 Leamington Alfreton 4-3
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Kidderminster Leamington 1-1
Tue 3rd Nov 19:45 Farsley Celtic Leamington 1-1
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Chester Leamington 3-2
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Leamington Boston Utd 0-4
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Blyth Spartans Leamington
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Leamington York
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Kettering Leamington
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Leamington AFC Telford UTD
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Curzon Ashton Leamington 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Leamington Boston Utd
Wed 25th Mar 19:45 Darlington 1883 Leamington 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Brackley Town Leamington 0-0
Tue 17th Mar 19:45 Leamington Bradford Park Avenue 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Leamington Kidderminster 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Guiseley Afc Leamington 3-0
Tue 3rd Mar 19:45 Leamington Kings Lynn 0-0
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Leamington Southport 1-0
Tue 18th Feb 19:45 Alfreton Leamington 1-0
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Concord Rangers Leamington 2-2
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Gateshead Leamington 4-2
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Spennymoor Town Leamington 2-0
Tue 21st Jan 19:45 Leamington Gateshead 0-0
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Leamington Chester 0-0
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Leamington Altrincham 0-1
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Gloucester City Leamington 2-1
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Hereford Leamington 1-2
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Leamington Gloucester City 3-0
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Farsley Celtic Leamington 2-1
Tue 17th Dec 19:45 AFC Telford UTD Leamington 0-5
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Leamington Spennymoor Town 2-2
Tue 3rd Dec 19:45 Leamington Darlington 1883 3-0
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Leamington Guiseley Afc 2-2
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Leamington Spennymoor Town 2-1
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Bradford Park Avenue Leamington 0-3
Tue 12th Nov 19:45 Kings Lynn Leamington 5-2
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Southport Leamington 4-1
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 Leamington Alfreton 0-1
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Leamington Darlington 1883 0-2
Tue 1st Oct 19:45 Leamington Hereford 0-2
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Chester Leamington 3-3
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Leamington Farsley Celtic 0-3
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Altrincham Leamington 5-0
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Leamington Blyth Spartans 2-0
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 AFC Telford UTD Leamington 1-3
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Leamington Kettering 3-1
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 York Leamington 2-0
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Boston Utd Leamington 1-0
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Leamington Curzon Ashton 1-1
Tue 6th Aug 19:45 Leamington Brackley Town 2-0
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Kidderminster Leamington 2-2
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Darlington 1883 Leamington 1-1
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Leamington Nuneaton 3-0
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Kidderminster Leamington 1-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Leamington Alfreton 3-1
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Curzon Ashton Leamington 1-1
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Leamington Ashton United 1-0
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Chorley Leamington 3-0
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Leamington Southport 1-0
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Chester Leamington 1-1
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 Bradford Park Avenue Leamington 2-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Leamington York 0-1
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Spennymoor Town Leamington 1-0
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Leamington Blyth Spartans 1-2
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Leamington Hereford 2-2
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Leamington Altrincham 3-0
Tue 22nd Jan 19:45 Leamington Stockport 0-1
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Boston Utd Leamington 1-1
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Southport Leamington 5-1
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Guiseley Afc Leamington 1-1
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Leamington Brackley Town 0-0
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 AFC Telford UTD Leamington 4-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Brackley Town Leamington 2-2
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Leamington FC UTD Of Manchester 2-2
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Leamington Hartlepool 0-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Leamington Chorley 1-1
Tue 4th Dec 19:45 York Leamington 2-2
Tue 20th Nov 19:45 Alfreton Leamington 1-2
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Leamington Chester 1-0
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Nuneaton Leamington 0-2
Tue 30th Oct 19:45 Leamington Kidderminster 0-4
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Leamington Darlington 1883 2-2
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Leamington Curzon Ashton 0-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Ashton United Leamington 2-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Blyth Spartans Leamington 0-2
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Leamington Spennymoor Town 0-2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Stockport Leamington 3-1
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 Leamington AFC Telford UTD 2-2
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Leamington 0-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Leamington Guiseley Afc 2-2
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Hereford Leamington 2-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Leamington Bradford Park Avenue 4-2
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 Leamington Boston Utd 2-0
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Altrincham Leamington 2-2
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Leamington Salford City 0-4
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 York Leamington 2-2
Thu 19th Apr 20:45 Leamington Chorley 2-0
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Leamington Curzon Ashton 0-0
Thu 12th Apr 20:45 AFC Telford UTD Leamington 3-2
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Bradford Park Avenue Leamington 1-0
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 Leamington FC UTD Of Manchester 1-0
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Stockport Leamington 4-0
Thu 22nd Mar 21:30 Spennymoor Town Leamington 1-0
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Leamington Nuneaton 1-0
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Leamington Blyth Spartans 1-0
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Boston Utd Leamington 0-1
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Leamington Harrogate Town 1-3
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Leamington Darlington 1883 2-3
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Alfreton Leamington 4-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Southport Leamington 2-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Leamington Kidderminster 1-1
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Brackley Town Leamington 1-1
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Leamington Brackley Town 2-2
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Chorley Leamington 2-0
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Leamington Spennymoor Town 4-0
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Blyth Spartans Leamington 1-0
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Leamington Boston Utd 0-2
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Harrogate Town Leamington 2-2
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Leamington York 2-2
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Salford City Leamington 2-3
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Leamington Bradford Park Avenue 2-1
Mon 11th Sep 20:45 Curzon Ashton Leamington 1-1
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Darlington 1883 Leamington 0-0
Tue 5th Sep 20:45 Leamington Alfreton 2-3
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Leamington 1-2
Mon 28th Aug 16:00 Leamington AFC Telford UTD 0-3
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Nuneaton Leamington 4-0
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Leamington Stockport 2-3
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Kidderminster Leamington 2-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Leamington Southport 0-1


Leamington FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 6th Mar Darlington 1883 Leamington
Sat 13th Mar Leamington Kidderminster

Leamington FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 27th Feb Leamington Farsley Celtic
Tue 23rd Feb Leamington Guiseley Afc

National League North
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Gloucester City 18 35
2 AFC Fylde 15 30
3 Chester 17 28
4 Brackley Town 16 27
5 Kidderminster 15 25
6 Boston Utd 13 23
7 Chorley 18 23
8 York 13 22
9 Leamington 15 22
10 Gateshead 14 21
11 Farsley Celtic 17 21
12 Hereford 13 20
13 Spennymoor Town 13 20
14 AFC Telford UTD 17 19
15 Bradford Park Avenue 16 18
16 Curzon Ashton 17 17
17 Southport 14 16
18 Kettering 14 15
19 Darlington 1883 11 13
20 Guiseley Afc 15 12
21 Alfreton 15 12
22 Blyth Spartans 14 6

Leamington FC local sports & business links:


Leamington FC information links:

Checkatrade.comArctic CabinsCoventry & Warwickshire MindStagecoach CoventryGladiator SportsCitizens AdviceThe Ambulance Staff Charity

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!