Southport Football Club shirt

National League North / Southport FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Southport FC

Southport FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Southport FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Southport FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Gateshead Southport
Tue 6th Aug 19:45 Southport Curzon Ashton
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Southport Guiseley Afc
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Farsley Celtic Southport
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Darlington 1883 Southport
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Southport AFC Telford UTD
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 Alfreton Southport
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Southport Kettering
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 Southport Altrincham
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 York Southport
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Southport Blyth Spartans
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Boston Utd Southport
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 Southport Brackley Town
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Southport Hereford
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Bradford Park Avenue Southport
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Southport Leamington
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Spennymoor Town Southport
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Southport Kings Lynn
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Kidderminster Southport
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Southport Gloucester City
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Blyth Spartans Southport
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Southport Chester
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Altrincham Southport
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Chester Southport
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Southport York
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Brackley Town Southport
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Southport Boston Utd
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Gloucester City Southport
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Southport Bradford Park Avenue
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Hereford Southport
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Southport Spennymoor Town
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Leamington Southport
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Kings Lynn Southport
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Southport Kidderminster
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Southport Gateshead
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Curzon Ashton Southport
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Southport Farsley Celtic
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Guiseley Afc Southport
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Southport Alfreton
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 AFC Telford UTD Southport
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Southport Darlington 1883
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Kettering Southport

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Blyth Spartans Southport 2-1
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Southport Kidderminster 2-2
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Curzon Ashton Southport 0-3
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Southport Hereford 1-0
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 York Southport 1-0
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Southport Brackley Town 0-0
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Southport Bradford Park Avenue 2-2
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Leamington Southport 1-0
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Southport Boston Utd 2-3
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 Spennymoor Town Southport 1-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Guiseley Afc Southport 0-1
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Southport FC UTD Of Manchester 0-0
Tue 19th Feb 19:45 Stockport Southport 3-2
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Darlington 1883 Southport 0-0
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Southport Chorley 5-3
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Southport AFC Telford UTD 0-4
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Altrincham Southport 1-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Southport Leamington 5-1
Tue 8th Jan 19:45 Southport Guiseley Afc 1-0
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Southport Nuneaton 1-1
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Chester Southport 0-0
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Southport Alfreton 2-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Southport Chester 3-0
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Ashton United Southport 1-2
Mon 17th Dec 19:45 Southport Tranmere 0-2
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Southport Solihull Moors 0-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Bradford Park Avenue Southport 2-2
Sun 2nd Dec 14:00 Tranmere Southport 1-1
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Chester Southport 0-2
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Southport Chester 0-0
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Boston Utd Southport 1-2
Tue 13th Nov 19:45 Hereford Southport 0-3
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Southport Boreham Wood 2-0
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Kidderminster Southport 1-4
Tue 30th Oct 19:45 Southport Curzon Ashton 2-2
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Southport Blyth Spartans 0-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Southport Ashton United 2-1
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Southport York 1-2
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Curzon Ashton Southport 1-2
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Brackley Town Southport 2-0
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Farsley Celtic Southport 0-3
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Southport Darlington 1883 0-0
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Southport 1-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Southport Spennymoor Town 1-1
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 Alfreton Southport 3-1
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Southport Ashton United 2-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Nuneaton Southport 1-4
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Chorley Southport 4-0
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Southport Stockport 0-1
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 Southport Altrincham 1-3
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 AFC Telford UTD Southport 1-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Spennymoor Town Southport 2-1
Wed 25th Apr 20:45 Darlington 1883 Southport 2-4
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Southport Brackley Town 0-1
Thu 19th Apr 20:45 Blyth Spartans Southport 2-0
Tue 17th Apr 20:45 Southport Salford City 0-1
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Harrogate Town Southport 2-0
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Southport Nuneaton 0-1
Tue 27th Mar 20:45 York Southport 3-2
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Southport Alfreton 1-3
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Southport AFC Telford UTD 3-0
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Southport Curzon Ashton 3-1
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Kidderminster Southport 3-0
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Southport Stockport 3-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Southport Leamington 2-0
Sun 7th Jan 16:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Southport 1-0
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Southport Chorley 3-0
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Chorley Southport 0-0
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Southport Bradford Park Avenue 0-4
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Boston Utd Southport 3-2
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Southport Blyth Spartans 0-3
Tue 14th Nov 20:45 Brackley Town Southport 4-0
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Curzon Ashton Southport 2-2
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 AFC Telford UTD Southport 1-1
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Southport Spennymoor Town 1-2
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Nuneaton Southport 3-0
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Southport Harrogate Town 1-4
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Southport Kidderminster 0-3
Tue 5th Sep 20:45 Stockport Southport 6-0
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 Southport Darlington 1883 2-0
Mon 28th Aug 16:00 Salford City Southport 2-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Southport York 1-1
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Alfreton Southport 0-1
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Southport FC UTD Of Manchester 3-3
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Leamington Southport 0-1
Mon 7th Aug 20:45 Bradford Park Avenue Southport 1-2
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Southport Boston Utd 4-0


Southport FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 3rd Aug Gateshead Southport
Tue 6th Aug Southport Curzon Ashton

Southport FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 27th Apr Blyth Spartans Southport 2-1
Mon 22nd Apr Southport Kidderminster 2-2

National League North
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Alfreton 0 0
2 Altrincham 0 0
3 Blyth Spartans 0 0
4 Boston Utd 0 0
5 Brackley Town 0 0
6 Bradford Park Avenue 0 0
7 Chester 0 0
8 Curzon Ashton 0 0
9 Darlington 1883 0 0
10 Farsley Celtic 0 0
11 Gateshead 0 0
12 Gloucester City 0 0
13 Guiseley Afc 0 0
14 Hereford 0 0
15 Kettering 0 0
16 Kidderminster 0 0
17 Kings Lynn 0 0
18 Leamington 0 0
19 Southport 0 0
20 Spennymoor Town 0 0
21 AFC Telford UTD 0 0
22 York 0 0

Southport FC local sports & business links:


Southport FC information links:

Citizens AdviceGladiator Sports

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!