FC Halifax Town shirt

National League / FC Halifax Town
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

FC Halifax Town

FC Halifax Town latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our FC Halifax Town page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: FC Halifax Town

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 FC Halifax Town Dagenham & Redbridge
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Stockport FC Halifax Town
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Boreham Wood FC Halifax Town
Tue 13th Oct 19:45 FC Halifax Town Yeovil
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Woking FC Halifax Town
Tue 27th Oct 19:45 FC Halifax Town Notts County
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 FC Halifax Town Wealdstone
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 FC Halifax Town Barnet
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Weymouth FC Halifax Town
Tue 8th Dec 19:45 Aldershot Town FC Halifax Town
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 FC Halifax Town Eastleigh
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Hartlepool FC Halifax Town
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 FC Halifax Town Altrincham
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 FC Halifax Town Hartlepool
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Kings Lynn FC Halifax Town
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 FC Halifax Town Bromley
Tue 26th Jan 19:45 Wrexham FC Halifax Town
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 FC Halifax Town Maidenhead
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Chesterfield FC Halifax Town
Tue 9th Feb 19:45 Barnet FC Halifax Town
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 FC Halifax Town Dover
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Torquay FC Halifax Town
Tue 23rd Feb 19:45 FC Halifax Town Macclesfield
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 FC Halifax Town Woking

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 25th Apr 17:20 Solihull Moors FC Halifax Town
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 FC Halifax Town Aldershot Town
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 AFC Fylde FC Halifax Town
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 FC Halifax Town Barrow
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge FC Halifax Town 0-0
Tue 31st Mar 19:45 Eastleigh FC Halifax Town 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 FC Halifax Town Wrexham
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Hartlepool FC Halifax Town 0-0
Tue 17th Mar 19:45 Boreham Wood FC Halifax Town
Sat 14th Mar 17:20 FC Halifax Town Ebbsfleet United 0-1
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 FC Halifax Town Woking 0-2
Tue 3rd Mar 19:45 FC Halifax Town Sutton Utd 1-0
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Torquay FC Halifax Town 1-0
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 FC Halifax Town Bromley 2-1
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 FC Halifax Town Dover 4-2
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Chorley FC Halifax Town 0-1
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 FC Halifax Town Maidenhead 5-2
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Torquay FC Halifax Town 1-2
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Barnet FC Halifax Town 1-1
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 FC Halifax Town Stockport 0-0
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 FC Halifax Town Chesterfield 1-0
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Stockport FC Halifax Town 5-1
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 FC Halifax Town Notts County 2-4
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 FC Halifax Town Wrexham 4-0
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Yeovil FC Halifax Town 2-0
Tue 26th Nov 19:45 Harrogate Town FC Halifax Town 2-2
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 FC Halifax Town Eastleigh 1-1
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Woking FC Halifax Town 0-0
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 FC Halifax Town Torquay 2-4
Tue 29th Oct 19:45 Sutton Utd FC Halifax Town 0-1
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Bromley FC Halifax Town 5-0
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 FC Halifax Town Harrogate Town 1-2
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 FC Halifax Town Boreham Wood 0-2
Tue 8th Oct 19:45 FC Halifax Town Chorley 0-0
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Maidenhead FC Halifax Town 0-1
Sat 28th Sep 17:20 Dover FC Halifax Town 0-2
Tue 24th Sep 19:45 FC Halifax Town Harrogate Town 0-1
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 FC Halifax Town Barnet 4-2
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Notts County FC Halifax Town 1-0
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 FC Halifax Town Yeovil 0-2
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 Chesterfield FC Halifax Town 2-3
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 FC Halifax Town Solihull Moors 2-1
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 Barrow FC Halifax Town 1-2
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 FC Halifax Town AFC Fylde 4-1
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Aldershot Town FC Halifax Town 1-1
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Wrexham FC Halifax Town 1-0
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 FC Halifax Town Dagenham & Redbridge 1-0
Tue 6th Aug 19:45 FC Halifax Town Hartlepool 1-0
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Ebbsfleet United FC Halifax Town 1-4
Sat 27th Apr 12:30 AFC Fylde FC Halifax Town 0-2
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 FC Halifax Town Wrexham 2-1
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Hartlepool FC Halifax Town 2-1
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 FC Halifax Town Bromley 2-2
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Leyton Orient FC Halifax Town 2-2
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 FC Halifax Town Maidenhead 0-1
Tue 26th Mar 19:45 FC Halifax Town Ebbsfleet United 0-0
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 FC Halifax Town Solihull Moors 2-0
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Dover FC Halifax Town 2-1
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 Barnet FC Halifax Town 1-1
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 FC Halifax Town Barnet 3-0
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Eastleigh FC Halifax Town 0-1
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 FC Halifax Town Havant & Waterlooville 0-0
Tue 19th Feb 19:45 Maidstone Utd FC Halifax Town 0-1
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 FC Halifax Town Aldershot Town 0-0
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Chesterfield FC Halifax Town 1-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 FC Halifax Town Salford City 0-0
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Barrow FC Halifax Town 0-0
Tue 15th Jan 19:45 Solihull Moors FC Halifax Town 1-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 FC Halifax Town Solihull Moors 2-2
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 FC Halifax Town Braintree 0-0
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 FC Halifax Town Harrogate Town 1-1
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Gateshead FC Halifax Town 1-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Harrogate Town FC Halifax Town 1-2
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 FC Halifax Town Sutton Utd 0-1
Tue 18th Dec 19:45 FC Halifax Town Boreham Wood 1-1
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Barrow FC Halifax Town 1-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge FC Halifax Town 1-1
Sat 1st Dec 12:30 FC Halifax Town AFC Wimbledon 1-3
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Ebbsfleet United FC Halifax Town 4-0
Tue 20th Nov 19:45 FC Halifax Town Morecambe 1-0
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 FC Halifax Town Dover 1-0
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Morecambe FC Halifax Town 0-0
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville FC Halifax Town 2-1
Tue 30th Oct 19:45 Solihull Moors FC Halifax Town 0-0
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 FC Halifax Town Eastleigh 0-1
Sat 13th Oct 17:15 FC Halifax Town Chesterfield 1-1
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Aldershot Town FC Halifax Town 3-0
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Bromley FC Halifax Town 2-2
Tue 25th Sep 19:45 FC Halifax Town AFC Fylde 0-0
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 FC Halifax Town Hartlepool 1-2
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Maidenhead FC Halifax Town 3-0
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 FC Halifax Town Leyton Orient 1-1
Tue 4th Sep 19:45 Wrexham FC Halifax Town 0-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Sutton Utd FC Halifax Town 1-1
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 FC Halifax Town Gateshead 1-0
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Boreham Wood FC Halifax Town 2-1
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 FC Halifax Town Dagenham & Redbridge 2-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Salford City FC Halifax Town 2-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 FC Halifax Town Maidstone Utd 3-0
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 FC Halifax Town Barrow 2-0
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Braintree FC Halifax Town 0-2
Sat 28th Apr 13:30 Maidstone Utd FC Halifax Town 0-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 FC Halifax Town Tranmere 0-2
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Torquay FC Halifax Town 1-0
Thu 12th Apr 20:45 FC Halifax Town Gateshead 2-2
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 FC Halifax Town Sutton Utd 2-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 FC Halifax Town Boreham Wood 2-1
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 AFC Fylde FC Halifax Town 2-0
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 FC Halifax Town Solihull Moors 0-0
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Guiseley Afc FC Halifax Town 1-1
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 FC Halifax Town Dagenham & Redbridge 2-1
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Woking FC Halifax Town 1-3
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Eastleigh FC Halifax Town 0-0
Tue 20th Feb 20:45 FC Halifax Town Hartlepool 2-0
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 FC Halifax Town Ebbsfleet United 1-2
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Wrexham FC Halifax Town 1-1
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 FC Halifax Town Leyton Orient 1-2
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Bromley FC Halifax Town 3-0
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 FC Halifax Town Maidenhead 1-4
Tue 9th Jan 20:45 FC Halifax Town Macclesfield 1-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Maidenhead FC Halifax Town 0-0
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 FC Halifax Town Macclesfield 1-4
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Dover FC Halifax Town 0-0
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Macclesfield FC Halifax Town 2-1
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 FC Halifax Town Chester 4-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Aldershot Town FC Halifax Town 0-1
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 FC Halifax Town Barrow 0-1
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 FC Halifax Town Eastleigh 3-3
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Hartlepool FC Halifax Town 4-0
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Sutton Utd FC Halifax Town 3-2
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 FC Halifax Town Woking 0-0
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Tranmere FC Halifax Town 4-2
Tue 24th Oct 20:45 FC Halifax Town Maidstone Utd 0-2
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 FC Halifax Town Torquay 1-1
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Boreham Wood FC Halifax Town 1-1
Tue 3rd Oct 20:45 FC Halifax Town Wrexham 0-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Ebbsfleet United FC Halifax Town 2-0
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 FC Halifax Town Bromley 2-1
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Dagenham & Redbridge FC Halifax Town 3-1
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Leyton Orient FC Halifax Town 0-3
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 FC Halifax Town Maidenhead 3-2
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 FC Halifax Town AFC Fylde 2-1
Mon 28th Aug 16:00 Gateshead FC Halifax Town 0-0
Sat 26th Aug 13:30 FC Halifax Town Guiseley Afc 2-0
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Solihull Moors FC Halifax Town 0-1
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 FC Halifax Town Dover 1-2
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Chester FC Halifax Town 0-0
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Barrow FC Halifax Town 0-0
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 FC Halifax Town Aldershot Town 0-2


FC Halifax Town Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 3rd Oct FC Halifax Town Dagenham & Redbridge
Tue 6th Oct Stockport FC Halifax Town

FC Halifax Town Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 25th Apr Solihull Moors FC Halifax Town
Sat 18th Apr FC Halifax Town Aldershot Town

National League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Aldershot Town 0 0
2 Altrincham 0 0
3 Barnet 0 0
4 Boreham Wood 0 0
5 Bromley 0 0
6 Chesterfield 0 0
7 Dagenham & Redbridge 0 0
8 Dover 0 0
9 Eastleigh 0 0
10 FC Halifax Town 0 0
11 Hartlepool 0 0
12 Kings Lynn 0 0
13 Macclesfield 0 0
14 Maidenhead 0 0
15 Notts County 0 0
16 Solihull Moors 0 0
17 Stockport 0 0
18 Sutton Utd 0 0
19 Torquay 0 0
20 Wealdstone 0 0
21 Weymouth 0 0
22 Woking 0 0
23 Wrexham 0 0
24 Yeovil 0 0

FC Halifax Town local sports & business links:


FC Halifax Town information links:

Gladiator SportsCommunication Workers UnionOakenshaw Auto & MOT CentreTan-Tastic Tanning SalonRelate Pennine, Keighley & Craven

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!