Cardiff City FC shirt

Premier League / Cardiff City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Cardiff City FC

Cardiff City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Cardiff City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Cardiff City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 18th Aug 11:30 Cardiff Newcastle
Sat 25th Aug 14:00 Huddersfield Cardiff
Sun 2nd Sep 12:30 Cardiff Arsenal
Sat 15th Sep 14:00 Chelsea Cardiff
Sat 22nd Sep 14:00 Cardiff Manchester City
Sun 30th Sep 15:00 Cardiff Burnley
Sat 6th Oct 14:00 Tottenham Cardiff
Sat 20th Oct 14:00 Cardiff Fulham
Sat 27th Oct 14:00 Liverpool Cardiff
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Cardiff Leicester
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Cardiff Brighton
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Everton Cardiff
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Cardiff Wolverhampton
Tue 4th Dec 19:45 West Ham Cardiff
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Cardiff Southampton
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Watford Cardiff
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Cardiff Manchester UTD
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace Cardiff
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Leicester Cardiff
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Cardiff Tottenham
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Cardiff Huddersfield
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Cardiff
Tue 29th Jan 19:45 Arsenal Cardiff
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Cardiff
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Cardiff West Ham
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Brighton Cardiff
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Cardiff Chelsea
Sat 6th Apr 14:00 Manchester City Cardiff
Sat 13th Apr 14:00 Burnley Cardiff
Sat 20th Apr 14:00 Cardiff Liverpool
Sat 27th Apr 14:00 Fulham Cardiff
Sat 4th May 14:00 Cardiff Crystal Palace
Sun 12th May 14:00 Manchester UTD Cardiff

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 11th Aug 14:00 Bournemouth Cardiff 2-0
Sun 6th May 12:30 Cardiff Reading 0-0
Sat 28th Apr 15:00 Hull City Cardiff 0-2
Tue 24th Apr 19:45 Derby Cardiff 3-1
Sat 21st Apr 19:45 Cardiff Nottingham Forest 2-1
Sat 14th Apr 15:00 Norwich Cardiff 0-2
Tue 10th Apr 19:45 Aston Villa Cardiff 1-0
Fri 6th Apr 19:45 Cardiff Wolverhampton 0-1
Mon 2nd Apr 19:45 Sheffield UTD Cardiff 1-1
Fri 30th Mar 15:00 Cardiff Burton Albion 3-1
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Brentford Cardiff 1-3
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Cardiff Birmingham 3-2
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Cardiff Barnsley 2-1
Sun 25th Feb 13:00 Cardiff Bristol City 1-0
Wed 21st Feb 20:45 Ipswich Cardiff 0-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Cardiff Middlesbrough 1-0
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Cardiff Bolton 2-0
Fri 9th Feb 20:45 Millwall Cardiff 1-1
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Leeds Cardiff 1-4
Sun 28th Jan 17:00 Cardiff Manchester City 0-2
Sat 20th Jan 18:30 Sheffield Wed Cardiff 0-0
Tue 16th Jan 20:45 Mansfield Cardiff 1-4
Sat 13th Jan 13:30 Cardiff Sunderland 4-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Cardiff Mansfield 0-0
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 QPR Cardiff 2-1
Fri 29th Dec 20:45 Cardiff Preston 0-1
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Cardiff Fulham 2-4
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Bolton Cardiff 2-0
Sat 16th Dec 18:30 Cardiff Hull City 1-0
Mon 11th Dec 21:00 Reading Cardiff 2-2
Fri 1st Dec 20:45 Cardiff Norwich 3-1
Sun 26th Nov 14:00 Nottingham Forest Cardiff 0-2
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Barnsley Cardiff 0-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Cardiff Brentford 2-0
Sat 4th Nov 13:00 Bristol City Cardiff 2-1
Tue 31st Oct 20:45 Cardiff Ipswich 3-1
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 Cardiff Millwall 0-0
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 Middlesbrough Cardiff 0-1
Fri 13th Oct 19:45 Birmingham Cardiff 1-0
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 Cardiff Derby 0-0
Tue 26th Sep 19:45 Cardiff Leeds 3-1
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 Sunderland Cardiff 1-2
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 Cardiff Sheffield Wed 1-1
Tue 12th Sep 19:45 Preston Cardiff 3-0
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 Fulham Cardiff 1-1
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 Cardiff QPR 2-1
Tue 22nd Aug 19:45 Cardiff Burton Albion 1-2
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 Wolverhampton Cardiff 1-2
Tue 15th Aug 19:45 Cardiff Sheffield UTD 2-0
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 Cardiff Aston Villa 3-0
Tue 8th Aug 19:45 Cardiff Portsmouth 1-1
Sat 5th Aug 15:00 Burton Albion Cardiff 0-1


Cardiff City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 18th Aug Cardiff Newcastle
Sat 25th Aug Huddersfield Cardiff

Cardiff City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 11th Aug Bournemouth Cardiff 2-0
Sun 6th May Cardiff Reading 0-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Liverpool 1 3
2 Chelsea 1 3
3 Bournemouth 1 3
4 Crystal Palace 1 3
5 Manchester City 1 3
6 Watford 1 3
7 Manchester UTD 1 3
8 Tottenham 1 3
9 Everton 1 1
10 Wolverhampton 1 1
11 Burnley 1 1
12 Southampton 1 1
13 Leicester 1 0
14 Newcastle 1 0
15 Arsenal 1 0
16 Brighton 1 0
17 Cardiff 1 0
18 Fulham 1 0
19 Huddersfield 1 0
20 West Ham 1 0

Cardiff City FC local sports & business links:


Cardiff City FC information links:

Satellite TV & VideoMarie Curie Hospice Cardiff And The ValeWagging Tails - Where happy dogs holidayMind CymruWestern Leisure Centre - CardiffCity Hospice - Caring for CardiffSpice South West & South WalesCheckatrade.comSt Johns College CardiffRace Equality FirstBarnardos CymruCardiff Dogs HomeChapter Arts CentreMPCT - Apprenticeship Training
Emmaus South WalesGrosvenor Casino Cardiff

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!