Cardiff City FC shirt

Premier League / Cardiff City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Cardiff City FC

Cardiff City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Cardiff City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Cardiff City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 29th Jan 19:45 Arsenal Cardiff
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Cardiff Bournemouth
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Southampton Cardiff
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Cardiff Watford
Tue 26th Feb 19:45 Cardiff Everton
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Cardiff
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Cardiff West Ham
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Brighton Cardiff
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Cardiff Chelsea
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Manchester City Cardiff
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Burnley Cardiff
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Cardiff Liverpool
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Fulham Cardiff
Sat 4th May 15:00 Cardiff Crystal Palace
Sun 12th May 15:00 Manchester UTD Cardiff

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Cardiff 3-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Cardiff Huddersfield 0-0
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Gillingham Cardiff 1-0
Tue 1st Jan 17:30 Cardiff Tottenham 0-3
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Leicester Cardiff 0-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace Cardiff 0-0
Sat 22nd Dec 17:30 Cardiff Manchester UTD 1-5
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Watford Cardiff 3-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Cardiff Southampton 1-0
Tue 4th Dec 19:45 West Ham Cardiff 3-1
Fri 30th Nov 20:00 Cardiff Wolverhampton 2-1
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Everton Cardiff 1-0
Sat 10th Nov 12:30 Cardiff Brighton 2-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Cardiff Leicester 0-1
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Liverpool Cardiff 4-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Cardiff Fulham 4-2
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Tottenham Cardiff 1-0
Sun 30th Sep 16:00 Cardiff Burnley 1-2
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Cardiff Manchester City 0-5
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Chelsea Cardiff 4-1
Sun 2nd Sep 13:30 Cardiff Arsenal 2-3
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Cardiff Norwich 1-3
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Huddersfield Cardiff 0-0
Sat 18th Aug 12:30 Cardiff Newcastle 0-0
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Bournemouth Cardiff 2-0
Sun 6th May 13:30 Cardiff Reading 0-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Hull City Cardiff 0-2
Tue 24th Apr 20:45 Derby Cardiff 3-1
Sat 21st Apr 20:45 Cardiff Nottingham Forest 2-1
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Norwich Cardiff 0-2
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Aston Villa Cardiff 1-0
Fri 6th Apr 20:45 Cardiff Wolverhampton 0-1
Mon 2nd Apr 20:45 Sheffield UTD Cardiff 1-1
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Cardiff Burton Albion 3-1
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Brentford Cardiff 1-3
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Cardiff Birmingham 3-2
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Cardiff Barnsley 2-1
Sun 25th Feb 13:00 Cardiff Bristol City 1-0
Wed 21st Feb 20:45 Ipswich Cardiff 0-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Cardiff Middlesbrough 1-0
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Cardiff Bolton 2-0
Fri 9th Feb 20:45 Millwall Cardiff 1-1
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Leeds Cardiff 1-4
Sun 28th Jan 17:00 Cardiff Manchester City 0-2
Sat 20th Jan 18:30 Sheffield Wed Cardiff 0-0
Tue 16th Jan 20:45 Mansfield Cardiff 1-4
Sat 13th Jan 13:30 Cardiff Sunderland 4-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Cardiff Mansfield 0-0
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 QPR Cardiff 2-1
Fri 29th Dec 20:45 Cardiff Preston 0-1
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Cardiff Fulham 2-4
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Bolton Cardiff 2-0
Sat 16th Dec 18:30 Cardiff Hull City 1-0
Mon 11th Dec 21:00 Reading Cardiff 2-2
Fri 1st Dec 20:45 Cardiff Norwich 3-1
Sun 26th Nov 14:00 Nottingham Forest Cardiff 0-2
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Barnsley Cardiff 0-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Cardiff Brentford 2-0
Sat 4th Nov 13:00 Bristol City Cardiff 2-1
Tue 31st Oct 20:45 Cardiff Ipswich 3-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Cardiff Millwall 0-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Middlesbrough Cardiff 0-1
Fri 13th Oct 20:45 Birmingham Cardiff 1-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Cardiff Derby 0-0
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Cardiff Leeds 3-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Sunderland Cardiff 1-2
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Cardiff Sheffield Wed 1-1
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Preston Cardiff 3-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Fulham Cardiff 1-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Cardiff QPR 2-1
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Cardiff Burton Albion 1-2
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Wolverhampton Cardiff 1-2
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Cardiff Sheffield UTD 2-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Cardiff Aston Villa 3-0
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Cardiff Portsmouth 1-1
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Burton Albion Cardiff 0-1


Cardiff City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 29th Jan Arsenal Cardiff
Sat 2nd Feb Cardiff Bournemouth

Cardiff City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 19th Jan Newcastle Cardiff 3-0
Sat 12th Jan Cardiff Huddersfield 0-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Liverpool 23 60
2 Manchester City 23 56
3 Tottenham 23 51
4 Chelsea 23 47
5 Arsenal 23 44
6 Manchester UTD 23 44
7 Watford 23 33
8 Wolverhampton 23 32
9 Leicester 23 31
10 West Ham 23 31
11 Everton 23 30
12 Bournemouth 23 30
13 Brighton 23 26
14 Crystal Palace 23 22
15 Southampton 23 22
16 Burnley 23 22
17 Newcastle 23 21
18 Cardiff 23 19
19 Fulham 23 14
20 Huddersfield 23 11

Cardiff City FC local sports & business links:


Cardiff City FC information links:

Mind CymruHire A HeroWestern Leisure Centre - CardiffIeuan The Lion Memorial FundCheckatrade.comCardiff Dogs HomeBarnardos CymruTimeless WatchesRace Equality FirstUnipex Aggregate RecoveryTonys LocksmithCity Hospice - Caring for CardiffHome-Start CardiffAccurate AerialsMarie Curie Hospice Cardiff And The ValeSt Johns College CardiffChapter Arts Centre
Emmaus South WalesGrosvenor Casino Cardiff

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!