Euro 2020

The 2020 UEFA European Championship is to take place in 10 locations across the continent, for the first time in history, between 12 June and 12 July 2020.

The current holders are Portugal, who beat France 1-0 at the 2016 Euros (held in France).

VAR (Video Assistant Referee) will be used for the first time at these championships.

24 places are available in the tournament, due to the fact that no automatic qualification applies (even to those nations with a host city / venue).

Visit the Official Website:

Ticket Information:

Host Venues

Euro 2020 Map

Previous Winners...

2016 Portugal
2012 Spain
2008 Spain
2004 Greece
2000 France
1996 Germany
1992 Denmark
1988 Netherlands
1984 France
1980 West Germany
1976 Czechoslovakia
1972 West Germany
1968 Italy
1964 Spain
1960 Soviet Union

Won most by: Spain and Germany - 3 titles each

Other Competitions...

House Martins Roofing & RefurbishmentsPoxons ButchersPaul Michel Investments LimitedSamaritans - Milton KeynesSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseMacIntyreFarm Road Sports and Social ClubBe The Best Business SolutionsGifting HumanityMilestone Residential

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!