Bradford City Football Club shirt

League Two / Bradford City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Bradford City FC

Bradford City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Bradford City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Bradford City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug 15:00 Hartlepool Bradford
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 Bradford Crewe
Tue 30th Aug 19:30 Bradford Sheffield Wed
Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 Bradford Walsall
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Mansfield Bradford
Tue 13th Sep 19:45 Tranmere Bradford
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 Bradford Stevenage
Sat 24th Sep 15:00 Bradford AFC Wimbledon
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Harrogate Town Bradford
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 Bradford Stockport
Sat 15th Oct 15:00 Salford City Bradford
Tue 18th Oct 19:00 Burton Albion Bradford
Sat 22nd Oct 15:00 Grimsby Bradford
Tue 25th Oct 19:45 Bradford Swindon Town
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Bradford Crawley Town
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Sutton Utd Bradford
Sat 19th Nov 15:00 Bradford Northampton
Sat 3rd Dec 15:00 Leyton Orient Bradford
Sat 10th Dec 15:00 Gillingham Bradford
Sat 17th Dec 15:00 Bradford Rochdale
Mon 26th Dec 15:00 Carlisle Bradford
Thu 29th Dec 19:45 Bradford Harrogate Town
Sun 1st Jan 15:00 Bradford Salford City
Sat 7th Jan 15:00 Stockport Bradford
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 AFC Wimbledon Bradford
Sat 21st Jan 15:00 Bradford Carlisle
Sat 28th Jan 15:00 Walsall Bradford
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Bradford Mansfield
Sat 11th Feb 15:00 Stevenage Bradford
Tue 14th Feb 19:45 Bradford Tranmere
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Bradford Barrow
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Doncaster Bradford
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Bradford Colchester
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Newport County Bradford
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Bradford Hartlepool
Sat 25th Mar 15:00 Crewe Bradford
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Bradford Grimsby
Fri 7th Apr 16:00 Crawley Town Bradford
Mon 10th Apr 16:00 Bradford Sutton Utd
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Rochdale Bradford
Tue 18th Apr 20:45 Swindon Town Bradford
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Bradford Gillingham
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Northampton Bradford
Sat 6th May 16:00 Bradford Leyton Orient

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 16th Aug 19:45 Colchester Bradford 1-0
Sat 13th Aug 15:00 Bradford Newport County 2-0
Tue 9th Aug 19:45 Bradford Hull City 2-1
Sat 6th Aug 15:00 Barrow Bradford 3-2
Sat 30th Jul 15:00 Bradford Doncaster 0-0
Sat 7th May 15:00 Bradford Carlisle 2-0
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Sutton Utd Bradford 1-4
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 Bradford Scunthorpe 2-1
Mon 18th Apr 15:00 Colchester Bradford 3-0
Fri 15th Apr 15:00 Bradford Tranmere 1-1
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Northampton Bradford 0-0
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Bristol Rovers Bradford 2-1
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Bradford Newport County 0-0
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Bradford Port Vale 1-2
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Hartlepool Bradford 0-2
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Forest Green Bradford 0-2
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Bradford Swindon Town 1-2
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Bradford Mansfield 0-2
Tue 22nd Feb 19:45 Bradford Harrogate Town 1-3
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Oldham Bradford 2-0
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Bradford Exeter 0-1
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Stevenage Bradford 0-1
Sat 5th Feb 13:00 Harrogate Town Bradford 2-0
Tue 1st Feb 19:45 Bradford Leyton Orient 1-1
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Bradford Crawley Town 1-2
Tue 25th Jan 19:45 Walsall Bradford 1-2
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Rochdale Bradford 0-0
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Bradford Salford City 2-1
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Carlisle Bradford 2-0
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Barrow Bradford 1-2


Bradford City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug Hartlepool Bradford
Sat 27th Aug Bradford Crewe

Bradford City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 16th Aug Colchester Bradford 1-0
Sat 13th Aug Bradford Newport County 2-0

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Salford City 4 10
2 Leyton Orient 4 10
3 Northampton 4 10
4 Stevenage 4 10
5 Barrow 4 9
6 Crewe 4 9
7 Doncaster 4 8
8 Walsall 4 7
9 Harrogate Town 4 7
10 Mansfield 4 6
11 Carlisle 3 5
12 AFC Wimbledon 4 5
13 Tranmere 4 4
14 Bradford 4 4
15 Colchester 4 4
16 Sutton Utd 4 4
17 Grimsby 3 4
18 Stockport 4 3
19 Swindon Town 4 3
20 Gillingham 4 3
21 Hartlepool 4 2
22 Crawley Town 4 1
23 Newport County 4 1
24 Rochdale 4 0

Bradford City FC local sports & business links:


Bradford City FC information links:

Feedo Needo Bakhtawar TrustGreenwich Leisure LtdSurvivorsUK - Online HelplineVR ImmersionVictim Support West YorkshireBWR Tyre Services LtdOakenshaw Auto & MOT CentreCancer Support YorkshireBradford Hate Crime Alliance
Emmaus Bradford

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!