Bradford City Football Club shirt

League Two / Bradford City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Bradford City FC

Bradford City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Bradford City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Bradford City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Port Vale Bradford
Tue 27th Apr 19:00 Bradford Salford City
Sat 1st May 15:00 Bradford Scunthorpe
Sat 8th May 15:00 Morecambe Bradford

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Bradford Tranmere 0-1
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Harrogate Town Bradford 2-1
Tue 13th Apr 19:00 Bradford Crawley Town 0-2
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Bradford Grimsby 1-0
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Stevenage Bradford 1-1
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Bradford Forest Green 4-1
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Colchester Bradford 1-2
Tue 23rd Mar 19:00 Scunthorpe Bradford 2-0
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Bradford Oldham 0-0
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Carlisle Bradford 3-1
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Newport County Bradford 2-1
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Bradford Bolton 1-1
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Bradford Mansfield 1-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Walsall Bradford 1-2
Tue 23rd Feb 19:00 Bradford Leyton Orient 1-0
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Cheltenham Bradford 0-2
Tue 16th Feb 19:00 Bradford Morecambe 2-1
Tue 9th Feb 19:00 Scunthorpe Bradford 0-0
Sat 6th Feb 13:00 Exeter Bradford 3-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Bradford Barrow 2-1
Tue 26th Jan 19:00 Southend Bradford 1-3
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Cambridge United Bradford 0-0
Tue 29th Dec 19:00 Bradford Port Vale 0-0
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Tranmere Bradford 0-1
Tue 22nd Dec 19:00 Grimsby Bradford 1-2
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Bradford Cambridge United 1-0
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Crawley Town Bradford 1-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Oldham Bradford 3-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Bradford Carlisle 0-1
Tue 1st Dec 19:00 Bradford Cheltenham 1-2
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Bradford Oldham 1-2
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Leyton Orient Bradford 1-0
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Salford City Bradford 3-0
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Bradford Exeter 2-2
Tue 10th Nov 19:30 Bradford Oldham 1-3
Sat 7th Nov 12:30 Tonbridge Angels Bradford 0-7
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Bradford Southend 3-0
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Barrow Bradford 1-0
Tue 27th Oct 19:00 Bolton Bradford 1-0
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Bradford Newport County 0-3
Tue 20th Oct 19:45 Bradford Walsall 1-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Mansfield Bradford 1-3
Mon 12th Oct 19:45 Bradford Harrogate Town 0-1
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Bradford Stevenage 2-1
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Forest Green Bradford 2-2
Tue 15th Sep 19:00 Bradford Lincoln 0-5
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Bradford Colchester 0-0
Tue 8th Sep 19:30 Doncaster Bradford 0-0
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Bolton Bradford 1-2
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Bradford Walsall
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Northampton Bradford
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Bradford Crewe
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Forest Green Bradford
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Bradford Colchester 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Exeter Bradford
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Bradford Macclesfield 0-0
Tue 17th Mar 19:45 Port Vale Bradford
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Bradford Leyton Orient 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Salford City Bradford 2-0
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Bradford Plymouth 2-1
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Newport County Bradford 2-1
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Cambridge United Bradford 2-1
Tue 11th Feb 19:45 Bradford Stevenage 3-1
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Bradford Grimsby 1-1
Sat 1st Feb 15:30 Oldham Bradford 3-0
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Bradford Cheltenham 1-1
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Mansfield Bradford 3-0
Tue 21st Jan 19:45 Colchester Bradford 0-0
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Bradford Scunthorpe 2-2
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Crawley Town Bradford 2-1
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Swindon Town Bradford 1-1
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Bradford Morecambe 1-0
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 Bradford Mansfield 2-0
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Carlisle Bradford 0-0
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Bradford Salford City 1-1
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Leyton Orient Bradford 0-0
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Bradford Newport County 1-0
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Macclesfield Bradford 1-1
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Plymouth Bradford 2-1
Tue 19th Nov 19:45 Bradford Shrewsbury 0-1
Tue 12th Nov 19:30 Bradford Rochdale 1-2
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Shrewsbury Bradford 1-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Bradford Exeter 2-0
Tue 22nd Oct 19:45 Bradford Port Vale 1-2
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Bradford Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 Morecambe Bradford 1-2
Sat 5th Oct 15:05 Bradford Swindon Town 2-1
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Scunthorpe Bradford 1-1
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Bradford Carlisle 3-1
Tue 17th Sep 19:45 Cheltenham Bradford 3-2
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Walsall Bradford 0-1
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Bradford Northampton 2-1
Tue 3rd Sep 19:10 Bolton Bradford 1-1
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Crewe Bradford 2-1
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Bradford Forest Green 0-1
Tue 20th Aug 19:45 Stevenage Bradford 0-1
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Bradford Oldham 3-0
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Bradford Preston 0-4
Sat 10th Aug 13:00 Grimsby Bradford 1-1
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Bradford Cambridge United 0-0
Sat 4th May 17:30 Bradford AFC Wimbledon 0-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:05 Scunthorpe Bradford 2-3
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Bradford Gillingham 1-1
Fri 19th Apr 13:00 Coventry Bradford 2-0
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Bristol Rovers Bradford 3-2
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Bradford Doncaster 0-1
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Charlton Bradford 1-0
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Bradford Blackpool 1-4
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Oxford Utd Bradford 1-0
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 Bradford Luton 0-1
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Bradford Peterborough 3-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Portsmouth Bradford 5-1
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Walsall Bradford 3-2
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Bradford Plymouth 0-0
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Bradford Fleetwood Town 0-1
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Wycombe Bradford 0-0
Tue 29th Jan 19:50 Bradford Shrewsbury 4-3
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Burton Albion Bradford 1-1
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Bradford Southend 0-4
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Barnsley Bradford 3-0
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Bradford Accrington St 3-0
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Rochdale Bradford 0-4
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Sunderland Bradford 1-0
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Bradford Scunthorpe 2-0
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Bradford Walsall 4-0
Tue 11th Dec 19:45 Bradford Peterborough 4-4
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Plymouth Bradford 3-3
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Peterborough Bradford 2-2
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Luton Bradford 4-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:05 Bradford Oxford Utd 2-0
Tue 20th Nov 19:45 Bradford Aldershot Town 1-1
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Peterborough Bradford 1-1
Tue 13th Nov 19:35 Barnsley Bradford 2-1
Sat 10th Nov 15:05 Aldershot Town Bradford 1-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Bradford Portsmouth 0-1
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Gillingham Bradford 4-0
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 Bradford Coventry 2-4
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Bradford Rochdale 0-2
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Accrington St Bradford 3-1
Tue 9th Oct 19:30 Bradford Oldham 1-4
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Bradford Sunderland 1-2
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 AFC Wimbledon Bradford 0-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Bradford Bristol Rovers 0-0
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Doncaster Bradford 2-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Bradford Charlton 0-2
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Blackpool Bradford 3-2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Fleetwood Town Bradford 2-1
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Bradford Wycombe 1-2
Tue 21st Aug 19:45 Bradford Burton Albion 1-0
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Southend Bradford 2-0
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Macclesfield Bradford 1-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:05 Bradford Barnsley 0-2
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Shrewsbury Bradford 0-1
Sat 5th May 18:30 Scunthorpe Bradford 1-1
Tue 1st May 20:45 Bradford Walsall 1-1
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Bradford Southend 0-2
Tue 24th Apr 20:45 Bradford Milton Keynes Dons 2-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Rochdale Bradford 1-1
Tue 17th Apr 20:45 Bradford Portsmouth 3-1
Thu 12th Apr 20:45 Bradford Shrewsbury 0-0
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Blackpool Bradford 5-0
Thu 29th Mar 20:45 Blackburn Bradford 2-0
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Bradford Gillingham 1-0
Mon 19th Mar 20:45 Doncaster Bradford 2-0
Wed 14th Mar 20:45 Bradford Wigan 0-1
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Plymouth Bradford 1-0
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Charlton Bradford 1-1
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Bradford Bury 2-2
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Oldham Bradford 2-1
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Bradford AFC Wimbledon 0-4
Tue 23rd Jan 20:45 Rotherham Bradford 2-0
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Bristol Rovers Bradford 3-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Bradford Northampton 1-2
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Yeovil Bradford 2-0
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Fleetwood Town Bradford 1-2
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Bradford Oxford Utd 3-2
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Bradford Peterborough 1-3
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 AFC Wimbledon Bradford 2-1
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Southend Bradford 1-2
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Bradford Rochdale 4-3
Tue 5th Dec 20:30 Bradford Oldham 0-1
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Bradford Plymouth 3-1
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Shrewsbury Bradford 0-1
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Bradford Scunthorpe 1-2
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Wigan Bradford 1-2
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Bradford Plymouth 0-1
Tue 7th Nov 20:30 Bradford Rotherham 0-3
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Bradford Chesterfield 2-0
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Portsmouth Bradford 0-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Bradford Charlton 0-1
Tue 17th Oct 20:45 Bradford Oldham 1-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Bury Bradford 3-1
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Milton Keynes Dons Bradford 1-4
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Bradford Doncaster 2-0
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Bradford Fleetwood Town 0-3
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Northampton Bradford 0-1
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Bradford Rotherham 1-0
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Oxford Utd Bradford 2-2
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Peterborough Bradford 1-3
Sat 2nd Sep 13:30 Bradford Bristol Rovers 3-1
Tue 29th Aug 20:00 Chesterfield Bradford 2-4
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Walsall Bradford 3-3
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Bradford Blackburn 0-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Gillingham Bradford 0-1
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Bradford Doncaster 2-3
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Bradford Blackpool 2-1


Bradford City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr Port Vale Bradford
Tue 27th Apr Bradford Salford City

Bradford City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 20th Apr Bradford Tranmere 0-1
Sat 17th Apr Harrogate Town Bradford 2-1

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Cambridge United 43 77
2 Cheltenham 42 75
3 Bolton 43 73
4 Morecambe 43 72
5 Tranmere 43 69
6 Forest Green 42 66
7 Newport County 42 65
8 Exeter 42 62
9 Salford City 42 62
10 Leyton Orient 43 61
11 Carlisle 42 60
12 Crawley Town 43 59
13 Bradford 42 58
14 Port Vale 43 57
15 Oldham 43 54
16 Stevenage 43 53
17 Harrogate Town 43 53
18 Mansfield 43 52
19 Walsall 43 49
20 Scunthorpe 42 47
21 Colchester 43 47
22 Barrow 42 46
23 Southend 43 38
24 Grimsby 42 37

Bradford City FC local sports & business links:


Bradford City FC information links:

Leeds Fertility ClinicOakenshaw Auto & MOT CentreCancer Support YorkshireVR ImmersionSurvivorsUK - Online HelplineAireworth Dogs in Need
Emmaus Bradford

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!