Brighton and Hove Albion WFC shirt

Womens Super League 1 / Brighton and Hove Albion WFC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Brighton and Hove Albion WFC

Brighton and Hove Albion WFC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Brighton and Hove Albion WFC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Brighton and Hove Albion WFC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sun 31st Oct 19:00 Arsenal (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 7th Nov 13:00 Everton (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 14th Nov 14:00 Brighton (W) Leicester City Wfc (W)
Sun 21st Nov 14:00 Reading (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 12th Dec 14:00 Brighton (W) Manchester United (W)
Wed 15th Dec 19:30 West Ham (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 19th Dec 15:00 Arsenal (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 9th Jan 14:00 Brighton (W) Manchester City (W)
Sun 16th Jan 14:00 Leicester City Wfc (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 23rd Jan 14:00 Brighton (W) Chelsea (W)
Sun 6th Feb 14:00 Tottenham (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 13th Feb 14:00 Brighton (W) Reading (W)
Sat 5th Mar 12:30 Aston Villa (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 13th Mar 14:00 Brighton (W) Arsenal (W)
Sun 27th Mar 16:00 West Ham (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 3rd Apr 15:00 Manchester United (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 24th Apr 15:00 Brighton (W) Birmingham (W)
Sun 1st May 15:00 Manchester City (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 8th May 13:30 Brighton (W) Everton (W)

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Wed 13th Oct 19:30 Birmingham (W) Brighton (W) 0-1
Sun 10th Oct 14:00 Brighton (W) Tottenham (W) 2-1
Sat 2nd Oct 11:30 Chelsea (W) Brighton (W) 3-1
Sun 26th Sep 14:00 Brighton (W) Aston Villa (W) 0-1
Sun 12th Sep 14:00 Birmingham (W) Brighton (W) 0-5
Sun 5th Sep 14:00 Brighton (W) West Ham (W) 2-0
Sun 9th May 14:30 Brighton (W) Bristol City (W) 3-1
Sun 2nd May 14:00 Reading (W) Brighton (W) 3-2
Sun 25th Apr 14:00 Arsenal (W) Brighton (W) 2-0
Sun 18th Apr 14:00 Brighton (W) Bristol City (W) 1-0
Sun 4th Apr 14:00 Brighton (W) Manchester United (W) 1-0
Sun 28th Mar 12:30 Brighton (W) Everton (W) 0-5
Wed 17th Mar 19:30 Aston Villa (W) Brighton (W) 0-2
Sun 7th Mar 14:00 Brighton (W) Tottenham (W) 2-0
Wed 10th Feb 19:00 Brighton (W) West Ham (W) 1-0
Sun 7th Feb 14:00 Chelsea (W) Brighton (W) 1-2
Sat 30th Jan 14:00 Bristol City (W) Brighton (W) 3-0
Sun 24th Jan 14:00 Brighton (W) Manchester City (W) 1-7
Sun 17th Jan 14:00 Birmingham (W) Brighton (W) 0-0
Sun 20th Dec 14:30 Brighton (W) Reading (W) 1-3
Sun 13th Dec 14:00 Brighton (W) Chelsea (W) 0-1
Sun 6th Dec 14:00 Tottenham (W) Brighton (W) 3-1
Wed 18th Nov 19:30 Brighton (W) Reading (W) 0-2
Sun 15th Nov 12:30 West Ham (W) Brighton (W) 0-1
Sun 8th Nov 14:00 Brighton (W) Aston Villa (W) 0-2
Sun 18th Oct 13:00 Everton (W) Brighton (W) 2-2
Sun 11th Oct 12:30 Brighton (W) Arsenal (W) 0-5
Wed 7th Oct 19:30 Brighton (W) West Ham (W) 2-2
Sun 4th Oct 12:00 Manchester United (W) Brighton (W) 3-0
Sun 27th Sep 14:00 Brighton (W) Birmingham (W) 2-2
Sun 13th Sep 14:00 Manchester City (W) Brighton (W) 0-0
Sun 6th Sep 14:00 Brighton (W) Birmingham (W) 2-0


Brighton and Hove Albion WFC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sun 31st Oct Arsenal (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 7th Nov Everton (W) Brighton (W)

Brighton and Hove Albion WFC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Wed 13th Oct Birmingham (W) Brighton (W) 0-1
Sun 10th Oct Brighton (W) Tottenham (W) 2-1

Womens Super League 1
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Arsenal (W) 5 15
2 Chelsea (W) 5 12
3 Tottenham (W) 5 12
4 Manchester United (W) 5 10
5 Brighton (W) 5 9
6 West Ham (W) 5 8
7 Aston Villa (W) 5 7
8 Everton (W) 5 6
9 Manchester City (W) 5 4
10 Reading (W) 5 3
11 Birmingham (W) 5 1
12 Leicester City Wfc (W) 5 0

Brighton and Hove Albion WFC local sports & business links:


Brighton and Hove Albion WFC information links:

Benford Accountancy LtdHill Coaching Company LtdExcelsius DesignHot Yoga SouthLonghouse Lettings
RAF Recruitment

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!