Manchester City Women Football Club shirt

Womens Super League 1 / Manchester City Women FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Manchester City Women FC

Manchester City Women FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Manchester City Women FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Manchester City Women FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sun 12th Dec 14:00 Birmingham (W) Manchester City (W)
Wed 15th Dec 19:00 Leicester City Wfc (W) Manchester City (W)
Sun 19th Dec 14:00 Manchester City (W) Reading (W)
Sun 9th Jan 14:00 Brighton (W) Manchester City (W)
Sat 15th Jan 12:30 Aston Villa (W) Manchester City (W)
Sun 23rd Jan 14:00 Manchester City (W) Arsenal (W)
Sun 6th Feb 14:00 Chelsea (W) Manchester City (W)
Sun 13th Feb 14:00 Manchester City (W) Manchester United (W)
Sun 6th Mar 14:00 Manchester City (W) Everton (W)
Sun 13th Mar 14:00 Tottenham (W) Manchester City (W)
Sun 27th Mar 15:00 Manchester City (W) Birmingham (W)
Sun 3rd Apr 16:00 West Ham (W) Manchester City (W)
Sun 24th Apr 15:00 Manchester City (W) Leicester City Wfc (W)
Sun 1st May 15:00 Manchester City (W) Brighton (W)
Sun 8th May 13:30 Reading (W) Manchester City (W)

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 20th Nov 11:30 Manchester City (W) Aston Villa (W) 5-0
Wed 17th Nov 19:00 Manchester United (W) Manchester City (W) 2-1
Sun 14th Nov 15:00 Manchester City (W) Chelsea (W) 0-4
Sun 7th Nov 14:00 Leicester City Wfc (W) Manchester City (W) 1-4
Sun 31st Oct 12:45 Manchester City (W) Chelsea (W) 0-3
Wed 13th Oct 19:00 Manchester City (W) Everton (W) 5-1
Sat 9th Oct 13:30 Manchester United (W) Manchester City (W) 2-2
Sun 3rd Oct 14:00 Manchester City (W) West Ham (W) 0-2
Wed 29th Sep 19:00 Manchester City (W) Leicester City Wfc (W) 6-0
Sun 26th Sep 18:45 Arsenal (W) Manchester City (W) 5-0
Sun 12th Sep 18:45 Manchester City (W) Tottenham (W) 1-2
Sat 4th Sep 13:30 Everton (W) Manchester City (W) 0-4
Sun 16th May 14:00 Manchester City (W) West Ham (W) 5-1
Sun 9th May 14:30 West Ham (W) Manchester City (W) 0-1
Sun 2nd May 15:00 Manchester City (W) Birmingham (W) 4-0
Wed 21st Apr 18:00 Manchester City (W) Chelsea (W) 2-2
Sat 17th Apr 12:00 Manchester City (W) Aston Villa (W) 8-0
Sun 4th Apr 14:00 Tottenham (W) Manchester City (W) 0-3
Sat 27th Mar 17:30 Manchester City (W) Reading (W) 1-0
Wed 17th Mar 19:30 Bristol City (W) Manchester City (W) 0-3
Sun 7th Mar 14:00 Manchester City (W) Everton (W) 1-0
Sun 28th Feb 14:00 Birmingham (W) Manchester City (W) 0-4
Fri 12th Feb 19:00 Manchester City (W) Manchester United (W) 3-0
Sun 7th Feb 14:30 Arsenal (W) Manchester City (W) 1-2
Sun 31st Jan 14:00 Manchester City (W) West Ham (W) 4-0
Sun 24th Jan 14:00 Brighton (W) Manchester City (W) 1-7
Wed 20th Jan 17:30 Manchester City (W) Chelsea (W) 2-4
Sun 17th Jan 12:30 Manchester City (W) Aston Villa (W) 7-0
Sun 13th Dec 14:30 Manchester City (W) Arsenal (W) 2-1
Sun 6th Dec 14:30 Everton (W) Manchester City (W) 0-3
Thu 19th Nov 19:00 Manchester United (W) Manchester City (W) 0-0
Sat 14th Nov 12:30 Manchester United (W) Manchester City (W) 2-2
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Manchester City (W) Bristol City (W) 8-1
Wed 4th Nov 14:00 Liverpool (W) Manchester City (W) 0-3
Sun 1st Nov 14:30 Everton (W) Manchester City (W) 1-3
Sun 18th Oct 14:00 Reading (W) Manchester City (W) 1-1
Sun 11th Oct 14:30 Chelsea (W) Manchester City (W) 3-1
Wed 7th Oct 19:00 Manchester City (W) Everton (W) 3-1
Sun 4th Oct 12:30 Manchester City (W) Tottenham (W) 4-1
Thu 1st Oct 19:15 Manchester City (W) Arsenal (W) 2-1
Sun 27th Sep 14:00 Leicester City Wfc (W) Manchester City (W) 1-2
Sun 13th Sep 14:00 Manchester City (W) Brighton (W) 0-0
Sat 5th Sep 14:30 Aston Villa (W) Manchester City (W) 0-2
Sat 29th Aug 12:30 Chelsea (W) Manchester City (W) 2-0


Manchester City Women FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sun 12th Dec Birmingham (W) Manchester City (W)
Wed 15th Dec Leicester City Wfc (W) Manchester City (W)

Manchester City Women FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 20th Nov Manchester City (W) Aston Villa (W) 5-0
Wed 17th Nov Manchester United (W) Manchester City (W) 2-1

Womens Super League 1
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Arsenal (W) 8 22
2 Chelsea (W) 8 21
3 Brighton (W) 8 15
4 Tottenham (W) 8 14
5 West Ham (W) 8 12
6 Manchester United (W) 8 12
7 Manchester City (W) 8 10
8 Reading (W) 8 10
9 Everton (W) 8 10
10 Aston Villa (W) 8 10
11 Birmingham (W) 8 1
12 Leicester City Wfc (W) 8 0

Manchester City Women FC local sports & business links:


Manchester City Women FC information links:

Army CadetsPrestige The Tuition CentreExcelsius DesignCoffee4CraigKeysecure Safety Equipment LtdPukka Juice - Premium E-liquidsHill Coaching Company LtdVoucher Express

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!