Gloucester City AFC shirt

National League North / Gloucester City AFC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Gloucester City AFC

Gloucester City AFC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Gloucester City AFC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Gloucester City AFC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 Gloucester City Boston Utd
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Curzon Ashton Gloucester City
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Gloucester City Leamington
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 Brackley Town Gloucester City
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Leamington Gloucester City
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Gloucester City Kidderminster
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 York Gloucester City
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Gloucester City AFC Fylde
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Gloucester City Southport
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Darlington 1883 Gloucester City
Tue 9th Feb 19:45 Alfreton Gloucester City
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Gloucester City Chorley
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Kettering Gloucester City
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Gloucester City Gateshead
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Blyth Spartans Gloucester City
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 AFC Telford UTD Gloucester City
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Gloucester City Spennymoor Town
Tue 23rd Mar 19:45 Gloucester City Hereford
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Bradford Park Avenue Gloucester City
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Gloucester City Guiseley Afc
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Farsley Celtic Gloucester City
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Gloucester City Curzon Ashton
Tue 13th Apr 19:45 Boston Utd Gloucester City
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Chester Gloucester City
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Gloucester City Alfreton
Sat 1st May 15:00 Gloucester City Brackley Town
Mon 3rd May 15:00 Kidderminster Gloucester City
Sat 8th May 15:00 Gloucester City York
Sat 15th May 15:00 AFC Fylde Gloucester City
Sat 22nd May 15:00 Southport Gloucester City
Sat 29th May 15:00 Gloucester City Darlington 1883

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Gloucester City Farsley Celtic 1-2
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Gateshead Gloucester City 1-0
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Guiseley Afc Gloucester City 1-2
Tue 17th Nov 19:45 Hereford Gloucester City 0-1
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue 4-4
Tue 10th Nov 19:45 Gloucester City AFC Telford UTD 4-1
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Spennymoor Town Gloucester City 2-2
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Gloucester City Chester 2-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Gloucester City Blyth Spartans 6-1
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Chorley Gloucester City 1-2
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Gloucester City Kettering 3-1
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 York Gloucester City
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Gloucester City Chester
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Boston Utd Gloucester City
Fri 10th Apr 13:00 Gloucester City Brackley Town
Mon 6th Apr 19:45 Gloucester City Alfreton 0-0
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Altrincham Gloucester City 0-0
Mon 30th Mar 19:45 Gloucester City Gateshead 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Gloucester City Kidderminster
Mon 23rd Mar 19:45 Curzon Ashton Gloucester City 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Hereford Gloucester City 0-0
Mon 16th Mar 19:45 Gloucester City Kings Lynn 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Gloucester City Blyth Spartans 0-0
Mon 9th Mar 19:45 Gloucester City Farsley Celtic 2-1
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Kettering Gloucester City 1-1
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Bradford Park Avenue Gloucester City 1-2
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Gloucester City Spennymoor Town 1-2
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Alfreton Gloucester City 6-1
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Gloucester City Southport 0-1
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Guiseley Afc Gloucester City 2-1
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Darlington 1883 Gloucester City 2-1
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Gloucester City Leamington 2-1
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Gloucester City AFC Telford UTD 0-1
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Leamington Gloucester City 3-0
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Southport Gloucester City 1-0
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Gloucester City Kettering 2-2
Sun 24th Nov 15:00 Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue 0-2
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Farsley Celtic Gloucester City 1-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Gloucester City Curzon Ashton 2-2
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Spennymoor Town Gloucester City 5-1
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Gloucester City Bradford Park Avenue 1-0
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 Gateshead Gloucester City 1-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Gloucester City Guiseley Afc 3-1
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Kings Lynn Gloucester City 2-2
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Gloucester City Darlington 1883 2-1
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 AFC Telford UTD Gloucester City 4-3
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Gloucester City York 2-3
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 Brackley Town Gloucester City 3-0
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Gloucester City Boston Utd 3-0
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Chester Gloucester City 4-0
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Kidderminster Gloucester City 2-3
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Gloucester City Altrincham 1-0
Tue 6th Aug 19:45 Gloucester City Hereford 0-2
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Blyth Spartans Gloucester City 1-2
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Woking Gloucester City 1-2
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Gloucester City Chippenham 3-2
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Truro City Gloucester City 1-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Gloucester City Billericay 1-4
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Gloucester City 1-2
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Gloucester City Welling 0-1
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 St Albans Gloucester City 1-2
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Gloucester City Hemel Hempstead Town 1-1
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Dartford Gloucester City 2-0
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 Gloucester City Concord Rangers 1-2
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Gloucester City Wealdstone 0-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Gloucester City Chelmsford 0-0
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Hampton & Richmond Gloucester City 0-1
Tue 12th Feb 19:45 Slough Town Gloucester City 1-2
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Gloucester City Bath City 0-0
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Oxford City Gloucester City 0-1
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Gloucester City Hungerford Town 0-0
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 East Thurrock United Gloucester City 2-0
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Gloucester City Weston Super Mare 1-3
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Torquay Gloucester City 2-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Weston Super Mare Gloucester City 0-0
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Gloucester City Dulwich Hamlet 1-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Gloucester City Hampton & Richmond 0-0
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Chelmsford Gloucester City 2-0
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Gloucester City St Albans 0-0
Wed 14th Nov 19:45 Gloucester City Woking 3-4
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Gloucester City 2-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Gloucester City Dartford 1-2
Mon 29th Oct 19:45 Wealdstone Gloucester City 2-0
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Welling Gloucester City 3-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Gloucester City Bromley 0-1
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Billericay Gloucester City 1-0
Tue 9th Oct 19:45 Dorking Wanderers Gloucester City 0-3
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Gloucester City Dorking Wanderers 3-3
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Gloucester City Eastbourne Borough 2-2
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Chippenham Gloucester City 1-0
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Gloucester City Truro City 0-2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Hungerford Town Gloucester City 1-2
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 Gloucester City Torquay 0-0
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Gloucester City 0-1
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Gloucester City East Thurrock United 1-0
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Bath City Gloucester City 3-0
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Gloucester City Slough Town 1-2
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 Gloucester City Oxford City 1-0
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Concord Rangers Gloucester City 2-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Braintree Gloucester City 3-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Gloucester City East Thurrock United 3-1
Tue 17th Apr 20:45 Gloucester City St Albans 1-4
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Hampton & Richmond Gloucester City 1-1
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Gloucester City Dartford 0-1
Mon 2nd Apr 16:00 Bath City Gloucester City 5-1
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Gloucester City 3-1
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Gloucester City Hungerford Town 4-0
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Gloucester City 0-1
Mon 5th Mar 20:45 Gloucester City Chippenham 1-0
Tue 27th Feb 20:45 Havant & Waterlooville Gloucester City 2-1
Mon 19th Feb 20:45 Wealdstone Gloucester City 1-2
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Gloucester City Concord Rangers 1-0
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Welling Gloucester City 2-3
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Gloucester City Weston Super Mare 1-3
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Oxford City Gloucester City 0-3
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Gloucester City Oxford City 0-1
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Truro City Gloucester City 1-1
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Gloucester City Chelmsford 0-2
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Gloucester City Eastbourne Borough 1-2
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 East Thurrock United Gloucester City 3-0
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Dartford Gloucester City 4-1
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Concord Rangers Gloucester City 1-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Gloucester City Welling 0-1
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Gloucester City Braintree 1-3
Mon 11th Sep 20:45 Gloucester City Hampton & Richmond 1-1
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Gloucester City Havant & Waterlooville 0-1
Tue 5th Sep 20:45 Chippenham Gloucester City 2-0
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 St Albans Gloucester City 2-3
Mon 28th Aug 16:00 Gloucester City Bath City 2-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Hungerford Town Gloucester City 2-3
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Gloucester City Hemel Hempstead Town 1-0
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Weston Super Mare Gloucester City 2-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Gloucester City Wealdstone 2-2
Mon 7th Aug 20:45 Gloucester City Truro City 0-3
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Chelmsford Gloucester City 2-0


Gloucester City AFC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 1st Dec Gloucester City Boston Utd
Sat 12th Dec Curzon Ashton Gloucester City

Gloucester City AFC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 28th Nov Gloucester City Farsley Celtic 1-2
Tue 24th Nov Gateshead Gloucester City 1-0

National League North
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Gloucester City 11 23
2 Kidderminster 9 20
3 AFC Fylde 9 20
4 AFC Telford UTD 11 17
5 Gateshead 9 16
6 Southport 10 14
7 Spennymoor Town 7 12
8 Leamington 8 12
9 Bradford Park Avenue 10 12
10 Chester 8 11
11 Farsley Celtic 11 11
12 Curzon Ashton 11 11
13 Boston Utd 5 10
14 Darlington 1883 7 9
15 Hereford 7 9
16 Alfreton 10 9
17 York 5 8
18 Brackley Town 7 7
19 Kettering 7 5
20 Guiseley Afc 7 5
21 Chorley 7 5
22 Blyth Spartans 8 5

Gloucester City AFC local sports & business links:


Gloucester City AFC information links:

Foxtrot International VettingGL InstallationsSherborne CinemaGloucester Antiques CentreGloucester Cleaning SolutionsCheltenham & Cotswold LtdGladiator SportsAuditechnikFDB Cheltenham
AFCO RAF Gloucester

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!