Dulwich Hamlet Football Club shirt

National League South / Dulwich Hamlet FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Dulwich Hamlet FC

Dulwich Hamlet FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Dulwich Hamlet FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Dulwich Hamlet FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 Dulwich Hamlet St Albans
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Oxford City Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Welling
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 Hampton & Richmond Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Welling Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Slough Town
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Billericay Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Dartford
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Tonbridge Angels
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Hampton & Richmond
Tue 16th Mar 19:45 Concord Rangers Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Ebbsfleet United
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Chippenham Dulwich Hamlet
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Bath City
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Chelmsford Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Havant & Waterlooville
Tue 13th Apr 19:45 Dulwich Hamlet Dorking Wanderers
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Hungerford Town
Sat 1st May 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Braintree
Mon 3rd May 15:00 Tonbridge Angels Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 8th May 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Billericay
Sat 15th May 15:00 Slough Town Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 29th May 15:00 Dartford Dulwich Hamlet

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Maidstone Utd 0-0
Tue 24th Nov 19:45 Bath City Dulwich Hamlet 1-4
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Dulwich Hamlet 1-1
Tue 17th Nov 19:45 Dorking Wanderers Dulwich Hamlet 0-0
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Hungerford Town Dulwich Hamlet
Wed 11th Nov 19:45 Havant & Waterlooville Dulwich Hamlet 3-1
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Eastbourne Borough 0-0
Tue 3rd Nov 19:45 Dulwich Hamlet Concord Rangers 1-4
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Chelmsford 0-0
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet 1-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Chippenham 0-2
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Ebbsfleet United Dulwich Hamlet 1-1
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Concord Rangers Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Dorking Wanderers
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Slough Town Dulwich Hamlet
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Eastbourne Borough
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Billericay Dulwich Hamlet 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Oxford City
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 St Albans Dulwich Hamlet 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Hemel Hempstead Town 2-1
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Wealdstone Dulwich Hamlet 2-1
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Tonbridge Angels 0-1
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Bath City Dulwich Hamlet 3-2
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Welling 0-1
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville Dulwich Hamlet 0-0
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Chelmsford 5-3
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Dartford Dulwich Hamlet 1-0
Tue 21st Jan 19:45 Dulwich Hamlet Havant & Waterlooville 1-3
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Chippenham 1-1
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Weymouth Dulwich Hamlet 1-1
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Braintree 6-0
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Hampton & Richmond Dulwich Hamlet 0-3
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Maidstone Utd Dulwich Hamlet 4-1
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Hampton & Richmond 1-2
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Hungerford Town Dulwich Hamlet 1-4
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Dartford 1-1
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Oxford City Dulwich Hamlet 2-1
Tue 26th Nov 19:45 Chippenham Dulwich Hamlet 1-2
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Chippenham 2-2
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Billericay 0-1
Tue 12th Nov 19:45 Welling Dulwich Hamlet 0-0
Fri 8th Nov 19:55 Dulwich Hamlet Carlisle 1-4
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Bath City 1-3
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Chelmsford Dulwich Hamlet 1-1
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville Dulwich Hamlet 1-2
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Weymouth 2-2
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Eastbourne Borough 3-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Chippenham Dulwich Hamlet 2-2
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Hungerford Town 2-3
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Braintree Dulwich Hamlet 2-1
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 Dulwich Hamlet Maidstone Utd 0-1
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Dorking Wanderers Dulwich Hamlet 0-0
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Slough Town 2-3
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet 0-3
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Concord Rangers 2-2
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town Dulwich Hamlet 1-0
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet St Albans 2-1
Tue 6th Aug 19:45 Dulwich Hamlet Wealdstone 1-0
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Tonbridge Angels Dulwich Hamlet 1-2
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Weston Super Mare Dulwich Hamlet 1-1
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Woking 1-3
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Wealdstone Dulwich Hamlet 1-3
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Hungerford Town 3-1
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Chippenham Dulwich Hamlet 1-2
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Billericay 2-2
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Oxford City Dulwich Hamlet 4-1
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Truro City 3-2
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 St Albans Dulwich Hamlet 1-0
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Dartford 2-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Torquay Dulwich Hamlet 5-2
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Hemel Hempstead Town 3-3
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Welling 2-1
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Concord Rangers Dulwich Hamlet 0-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Chelmsford 1-3
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 East Thurrock United Dulwich Hamlet 0-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Hampton & Richmond Dulwich Hamlet 2-0
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Bath City 0-2
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet 2-1
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Slough Town 0-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Eastbourne Borough 2-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Gloucester City Dulwich Hamlet 1-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Dulwich Hamlet 1-0
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Torquay 0-2
Wed 28th Nov 19:45 Dulwich Hamlet Welling 2-1
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Welling Dulwich Hamlet 1-1
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Oxford City 0-1
Sun 11th Nov 15:00 Truro City Dulwich Hamlet 3-2
Tue 6th Nov 19:45 Dulwich Hamlet Weston Super Mare 3-3
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet St Albans 1-0
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Billericay Dulwich Hamlet 1-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Dartford Dulwich Hamlet 2-1
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Hungerford Town Dulwich Hamlet 1-2
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet 4-3
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Chippenham 2-0
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Tonbridge Angels 3-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Woking Dulwich Hamlet 1-2
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Wealdstone 1-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Hampton & Richmond 0-2
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 Slough Town Dulwich Hamlet 1-2
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Gloucester City 0-1
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Bath City Dulwich Hamlet 2-1
Mon 13th Aug 19:45 Chelmsford Dulwich Hamlet 2-2
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Concord Rangers 0-1
Wed 8th Aug 19:50 Dulwich Hamlet East Thurrock United 2-1
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Welling Dulwich Hamlet 2-0


Dulwich Hamlet FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 1st Dec Dulwich Hamlet St Albans
Sat 12th Dec Oxford City Dulwich Hamlet

Dulwich Hamlet FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 28th Nov Dulwich Hamlet Maidstone Utd 0-0
Tue 24th Nov Bath City Dulwich Hamlet 1-4

National League South
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Dartford 11 25
2 Dorking Wanderers 9 22
3 St Albans 8 20
4 Hungerford Town 10 19
5 Eastbourne Borough 10 16
6 Hampton & Richmond 9 16
7 Maidstone Utd 9 15
8 Ebbsfleet United 9 15
9 Hemel Hempstead Town 11 13
10 Chippenham 9 11
11 Havant & Waterlooville 5 10
12 Tonbridge Angels 9 10
13 Oxford City 8 9
14 Chelmsford 9 9
15 Billericay 9 8
16 Dulwich Hamlet 8 7
17 Slough Town 8 7
18 Welling 7 6
19 Concord Rangers 8 6
20 Braintree 9 6
21 Bath City 7 3

Dulwich Hamlet FC local sports & business links:


Dulwich Hamlet FC information links:

Stagecoach ErithCheckatrade.comGladiator Sports
Young Roots

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!