Dundee Football Club shirt

Scottish Championship / Dundee FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Dundee FC

Dundee FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Dundee FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Dundee FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Dundee Arbroath
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Inverness CT Dundee
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Dundee Dunfermline
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Queen Of The South Dundee
Tue 29th Dec 19:45 Dundee Alloa Athletic
Sat 2nd Jan 19:45 Dundee Heart Of Midlothian
Tue 12th Jan 19:45 Raith Rovers Dundee
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Dundee Ayr Utd
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Arbroath Dundee
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Dundee Inverness CT
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Dunfermline Dundee
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Dundee Queen Of The South
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Morton Dundee
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Dundee Arbroath
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Alloa Athletic Dundee
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Dundee Dunfermline
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Ayr Utd Dundee
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Dundee Morton
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Inverness CT Dundee
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Dundee Raith Rovers
Fri 30th Apr 19:05 Queen Of The South Dundee

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Hibernian Dundee 1-0
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Ayr Utd Dundee 2-0
Sun 15th Nov 16:30 Hibernian Dundee 4-1
Tue 10th Nov 19:45 Dundee Cove Rangers 3-0
Fri 6th Nov 19:45 Alloa Athletic Dundee 3-3
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Dundee Raith Rovers 1-1
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Dundee Morton 1-0
Fri 16th Oct 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee 6-2
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Dundee Forfar Athletic 3-0
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Partick Dundee
Fri 24th Apr 19:05 Dundee Dundee Utd
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Arbroath Dundee
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 Dundee Morton
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Alloa Athletic Dundee 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Dundee Queen Of The South
Tue 24th Mar 19:45 Dundee Arbroath 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Inverness CT Dundee 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Dundee Dunfermline 0-0
Tue 10th Mar 19:45 Dundee Ayr Utd 2-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Ayr Utd Dundee 0-0
Tue 3rd Mar 19:45 Dundee Alloa Athletic 0-0
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Queen Of The South Dundee 0-1
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Dundee Partick 2-0
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Morton Dundee 1-1
Fri 24th Jan 19:05 Dunfermline Dundee 2-0
Sat 18th Jan 19:20 Dundee Motherwell 0-3
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Dundee Inverness CT 0-2
Fri 27th Dec 19:45 Dundee Utd Dundee 1-1
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Partick Dundee 0-1
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Dundee Dunfermline 4-3
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Arbroath Dundee 1-1
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Dundee Queen Of The South 1-2
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Inverness CT Dundee 1-0
Fri 8th Nov 19:45 Dundee Dundee Utd 0-2
Fri 1st Nov 19:05 Dundee Morton 2-1
Tue 29th Oct 19:45 Alloa Athletic Dundee 0-3
Fri 25th Oct 19:05 Ayr Utd Dundee 1-2
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Dundee Partick 1-3
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Dundee Arbroath 2-0
Fri 27th Sep 19:05 Queen Of The South Dundee 1-1
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Morton Dundee 1-0
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Dundee Alloa Athletic 2-1
Sun 8th Sep 15:00 Dundee Elgin City 1-2
Fri 30th Aug 19:45 Dundee Utd Dundee 6-2
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Dundee Inverness CT 0-0
Sun 18th Aug 15:00 Dundee Aberdeen 1-2
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Dundee Ayr Utd 1-0
Fri 2nd Aug 19:05 Dunfermline Dundee 2-2
Sun 28th Jul 15:00 Dundee Inverness CT 1-0
Sat 20th Jul 15:00 Dundee Peterhead 0-0
Wed 17th Jul 19:45 Cove Rangers Dundee 0-0
Sat 13th Jul 15:00 Raith Rovers Dundee 0-3
Sat 18th May 12:30 Dundee St Mirren 2-3
Sat 11th May 15:00 Livingston Dundee 0-1
Sat 4th May 15:00 Dundee Hamilton Academical 0-1
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Motherwell Dundee 4-3
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 St Johnstone Dundee 2-0
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Dundee Aberdeen 0-2
Wed 3rd Apr 19:45 St Johnstone Dundee 2-0
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 St Mirren Dundee 2-1
Sun 17th Mar 12:30 Dundee Celtic 0-1
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 0-1
Wed 27th Feb 19:45 Rangers Dundee 4-0
Fri 22nd Feb 19:45 Dundee Hibernian 2-4
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Livingston Dundee 1-2
Wed 6th Feb 19:45 Dundee Kilmarnock 2-2
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Hamilton Academical Dundee 1-1
Tue 29th Jan 19:45 Queen Of The South Dundee 3-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Dundee Motherwell 0-1
Wed 23rd Jan 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee 1-2
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Dundee Queen Of The South 1-1
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Dundee St Johnstone 0-2
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Dundee Livingston 0-0
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Celtic Dundee 3-0
Tue 18th Dec 19:45 Aberdeen Dundee 5-1
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Kilmarnock Dundee 3-1
Sun 9th Dec 13:30 Dundee Rangers 1-1
Wed 5th Dec 19:45 Dundee Hamilton Academical 4-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Hibernian Dundee 2-2
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Dundee St Mirren 1-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Motherwell Dundee 1-0
Wed 31st Oct 19:45 Dundee Celtic 0-5
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 0-3
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Livingston Dundee 4-0
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Dundee Kilmarnock 1-2
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Hamilton Academical Dundee 0-2
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Dundee Hibernian 0-3
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Rangers Dundee 4-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Dundee Motherwell 1-3
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 St Johnstone Dundee 1-0
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Dundee Ayr Utd 0-3
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Dundee Aberdeen 0-1
Sat 4th Aug 14:55 St Mirren Dundee 2-1
Sat 28th Jul 15:00 Dundee Brechin 2-0
Wed 25th Jul 19:45 Peterhead Dundee 0-2
Sun 22nd Jul 15:00 Dundee Dunfermline 0-1
Sat 14th Jul 15:00 Stirling Albion Dundee 0-4
Sat 12th May 16:00 Dundee Partick 0-1
Tue 8th May 20:45 Ross County Dundee 0-1
Sat 5th May 13:30 Dundee Hamilton Academical 1-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Motherwell Dundee 2-1
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Dundee St Johnstone 2-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Rangers Dundee 4-0
Wed 4th Apr 20:45 Celtic Dundee 0-0
Sun 1st Apr 13:30 Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 1-1
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Aberdeen Dundee 1-0
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Dundee St Johnstone 0-4
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Dundee Motherwell 0-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Partick Dundee 1-2
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Kilmarnock Dundee 3-2
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Dundee Motherwell 0-2
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Dundee Ross County 1-4
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 Inverness CT Dundee 0-1
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Hamilton Academical Dundee 1-2
Wed 24th Jan 20:45 Dundee Hibernian 0-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Dundee Inverness CT 2-2
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 St Johnstone Dundee 0-2
Tue 26th Dec 13:30 Dundee Celtic 0-2
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Motherwell Dundee 1-1
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Dundee Partick 3-0
Tue 12th Dec 20:45 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee 2-0
Fri 8th Dec 20:45 Dundee Aberdeen 0-1
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Ross County Dundee 0-2
Fri 24th Nov 20:45 Dundee Rangers 2-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Dundee Kilmarnock 0-0
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Hibernian Dundee 2-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Dundee Hamilton Academical 1-3
Wed 25th Oct 20:45 Dundee Motherwell 0-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Partick Dundee 2-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Celtic Dundee 1-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 2-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Kilmarnock Dundee 1-1
Wed 20th Sep 20:45 Dundee Celtic 0-4
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Dundee St Johnstone 3-2
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Rangers Dundee 4-1
Sun 27th Aug 13:30 Dundee Hibernian 1-1
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Aberdeen Dundee 2-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Hamilton Academical Dundee 3-0
Wed 9th Aug 20:45 Dundee Dundee Utd 2-1
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Dundee Ross County 1-2
Sun 30th Jul 16:00 Dundee Dundee Utd 1-1
Wed 26th Jul 20:45 Cowdenbeath Dundee 0-3
Tue 18th Jul 20:45 Raith Rovers Dundee 1-2


Dundee FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 5th Dec Dundee Arbroath
Sat 12th Dec Inverness CT Dundee

Dundee FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 28th Nov Hibernian Dundee 1-0
Sat 21st Nov Ayr Utd Dundee 2-0

Scottish Championship
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Dunfermline 5 13
2 Heart Of Midlothian 5 12
3 Raith Rovers 5 10
4 Ayr Utd 5 8
5 Inverness CT 5 7
6 Morton 5 7
7 Dundee 5 5
8 Queen Of The South 5 4
9 Arbroath 5 2
10 Alloa Athletic 5 1

Dundee FC local sports & business links:


Dundee FC information links:

Citizens AdviceRock n Roll Tattoo and PiercingVoucher ExpressGladiator SportsCheckatrade.com

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!