Coventry City Football Club shirt

Championship / Coventry City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Coventry City FC

Coventry City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Coventry City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Coventry City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 27th Oct 19:45 Middlesbrough Coventry
Fri 30th Oct 19:45 Coventry Reading
Wed 4th Nov 19:45 Nottingham Forest Coventry
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Watford Coventry
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Coventry Birmingham
Wed 25th Nov 19:45 Coventry Cardiff
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Norwich Coventry
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 Derby Coventry
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Coventry Rotherham
Tue 8th Dec 19:45 Coventry Luton
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Wycombe Coventry
Wed 16th Dec 19:45 Coventry Huddersfield
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Sheffield Wed Coventry
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Coventry Stoke City
Tue 29th Dec 19:45 Preston Coventry
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Millwall Coventry
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Coventry Sheffield Wed
Tue 19th Jan 20:00 Reading Coventry
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Coventry Nottingham Forest
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Birmingham Coventry
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Coventry Watford
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Cardiff Coventry
Wed 17th Feb 19:45 Coventry Norwich
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Coventry Brentford
Wed 24th Feb 19:45 Swansea Coventry
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Blackburn Coventry
Tue 2nd Mar 19:45 Coventry Middlesbrough
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Coventry Derby
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Rotherham Coventry
Tue 16th Mar 19:45 Luton Coventry
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Coventry Wycombe
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 QPR Coventry
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Coventry Bristol City
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Bournemouth Coventry
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Coventry Barnsley
Wed 21st Apr 20:00 Stoke City Coventry
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Coventry Preston
Sat 1st May 15:00 Huddersfield Coventry
Sat 8th May 15:00 Coventry Millwall

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Coventry Blackburn 0-4
Tue 20th Oct 19:45 Coventry Swansea 1-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Brentford Coventry 2-0
Fri 2nd Oct 19:45 Coventry Bournemouth 1-3
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Barnsley Coventry 0-0
Fri 18th Sep 19:45 Coventry QPR 3-2
Tue 15th Sep 18:00 Gillingham Coventry 1-1
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Bristol City Coventry 2-1
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Milton Keynes Dons Coventry 0-1
Sun 3rd May 12:00 AFC Wimbledon Coventry
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Coventry Burton Albion
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Blackpool Coventry
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Coventry Oxford United
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Gillingham Coventry
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Coventry Peterborough 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Accrington St Coventry
Tue 24th Mar 19:45 Coventry Wycombe
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Lincoln Coventry 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Coventry Shrewsbury 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Ipswich Coventry 0-1
Sun 1st Mar 12:00 Coventry Sunderland 1-0
Tue 25th Feb 19:45 Coventry Rotherham 1-1
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Rochdale Coventry 1-2
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Southend Coventry 0-2
Tue 11th Feb 19:45 Coventry Portsmouth 1-0
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Coventry Bolton 2-1
Tue 4th Feb 19:45 Birmingham Coventry 2-2
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Bristol Rovers Coventry 1-2
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Fleetwood Town Coventry 0-0
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Coventry Birmingham 0-0
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Doncaster Coventry 0-1
Tue 14th Jan 19:45 Coventry Bristol Rovers 3-0
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Coventry Milton Keynes Dons 1-1
Sun 5th Jan 14:01 Bristol Rovers Coventry 2-2
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Tranmere Coventry 1-4
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 Wycombe Coventry 1-4
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Coventry Bury 0-0
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Coventry Lincoln 1-0
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Shrewsbury Coventry 2-1
Tue 10th Dec 19:45 Ipswich Coventry 1-2
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Coventry Ipswich 1-1
Tue 3rd Dec 19:45 Milton Keynes Dons Coventry 2-0
Sun 1st Dec 14:00 Coventry Ipswich 1-1
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Sunderland Coventry 1-1
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Coventry Rochdale 2-1
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Colchester Coventry 0-2
Sat 2nd Nov 15:05 Coventry Accrington St 0-0
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Peterborough Coventry 2-2
Wed 23rd Oct 19:45 Coventry Fleetwood Town 2-1
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Milton Keynes Dons Coventry 0-0
Sun 13th Oct 12:00 Coventry Tranmere 0-1
Tue 8th Oct 19:00 Forest Green Coventry 0-0
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Rotherham Coventry 4-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Coventry Doncaster 1-1
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Bury Coventry 0-0
Tue 17th Sep 19:45 Coventry AFC Wimbledon 2-1
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Burton Albion Coventry 0-0
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Coventry Blackpool 3-2
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 Coventry Walsall 0-0
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Oxford United Coventry 3-3
Tue 27th Aug 19:45 Watford Coventry 3-0
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Coventry Gillingham 1-0
Tue 20th Aug 19:45 Portsmouth Coventry 3-3
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Coventry Bristol Rovers 2-0
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Coventry Exeter 4-1
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Bolton Coventry 0-0
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Coventry Southend 1-0
Sat 4th May 17:30 Doncaster Coventry 2-0
Sun 28th Apr 15:00 Coventry Shrewsbury 1-1
Mon 22nd Apr 12:30 Portsmouth Coventry 2-1
Fri 19th Apr 13:00 Coventry Bradford 2-0
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Sunderland Coventry 4-5
Sun 7th Apr 15:00 Coventry Bristol Rovers 0-0
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Barnsley Coventry 2-2
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Coventry Oxford United 0-1
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Peterborough Coventry 1-2
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 Coventry Fleetwood Town 2-1
Fri 8th Mar 19:45 Coventry Burton Albion 1-2
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Accrington St Coventry 0-1
Sun 24th Feb 12:00 Luton Coventry 1-1
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Coventry Walsall 3-0
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Rochdale Coventry 0-1
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Coventry Gillingham 1-1
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Coventry Blackpool 0-2
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Plymouth Coventry 2-1
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Coventry AFC Wimbledon 1-1
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Scunthorpe Coventry 2-1
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Wycombe Coventry 0-2
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Coventry Southend 1-0
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Coventry Charlton 2-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Shrewsbury Coventry 1-0
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Coventry Luton 1-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Walsall Coventry 2-1
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Fleetwood Town Coventry 3-0
Fri 23rd Nov 19:45 Coventry Peterborough 1-1
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Burton Albion Coventry 1-0
Tue 13th Nov 19:45 Cheltenham Coventry 2-0
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Walsall Coventry 3-2
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Coventry Accrington St 1-1
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Coventry Doncaster 2-1
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 Bradford Coventry 2-4
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Southend Coventry 1-2
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Coventry Wycombe 1-0
Tue 9th Oct 19:45 Coventry Forest Green 1-1
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Charlton Coventry 1-2
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 Coventry Portsmouth 0-1
Sat 29th Sep 12:30 Coventry Sunderland 1-1
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Bristol Rovers Coventry 3-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Coventry Barnsley 1-0
Sun 9th Sep 12:00 Oxford United Coventry 1-2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Coventry Rochdale 0-1
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Gillingham Coventry 1-1
Tue 21st Aug 19:45 Blackpool Coventry 2-0
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Coventry Plymouth 1-0
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Oxford United Coventry 2-0
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 AFC Wimbledon Coventry 0-0
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Coventry Scunthorpe 1-2
Mon 28th May 16:00 Coventry Exeter 3-1
Fri 18th May 20:45 Notts County Coventry 1-4
Sat 12th May 20:30 Coventry Notts County 1-1
Sat 5th May 16:00 Coventry Morecambe 0-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Cheltenham Coventry 1-6
Tue 24th Apr 20:45 Coventry Lincoln 2-4
Fri 20th Apr 20:45 Coventry Stevenage 3-1
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Crawley Town Coventry 1-2
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Notts County Coventry 2-1
Mon 2nd Apr 16:00 Coventry Yeovil 2-6
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Newport County Coventry 1-1
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Coventry Grimsby 4-0
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Crewe Coventry 1-2
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Coventry Luton 2-2
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Coventry Barnet 1-0
Tue 27th Feb 20:45 Wycombe Coventry 0-1
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Mansfield Coventry 1-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:15 Brighton Coventry 3-1
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Colchester Coventry 2-1
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Coventry Accrington St 0-2
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Forest Green Coventry 2-1
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 Coventry Cambridge United 3-1
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Milton Keynes Dons Coventry 0-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Coventry Swindon Town 3-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Exeter Coventry 1-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Coventry Stoke City 2-1
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Coventry Chesterfield 1-0
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Carlisle Coventry 0-1
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Port Vale Coventry 1-0
Fri 22nd Dec 20:45 Coventry Wycombe 3-2
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Coventry Cheltenham 2-1
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Morecambe Coventry 2-0
Sun 3rd Dec 15:00 Coventry Boreham Wood 3-0
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Coventry Crawley Town 1-1
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Stevenage Coventry 1-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Lincoln Coventry 1-2
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Coventry Mansfield 0-1
Sun 5th Nov 15:00 Coventry Maidenhead 2-0
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Luton Coventry 0-3
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Coventry Colchester 0-0
Tue 17th Oct 20:45 Coventry Forest Green 0-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Accrington St Coventry 1-0
Sat 7th Oct 13:30 Barnet Coventry 0-0
Tue 3rd Oct 20:45 Walsall Coventry 2-2
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Coventry Crewe 1-0
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Swindon Town Coventry 1-2
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Coventry Exeter 2-0
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Cambridge United Coventry 2-1
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Coventry Carlisle 2-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Coventry Port Vale 1-0
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 Chesterfield Coventry 0-0
Tue 29th Aug 20:45 Coventry Shrewsbury 2-3
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Yeovil Coventry 2-0
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Coventry Newport County 0-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Grimsby Coventry 0-2
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Coventry Blackburn 1-3
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Coventry Notts County 3-0


Coventry City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 27th Oct Middlesbrough Coventry
Fri 30th Oct Coventry Reading

Coventry City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 24th Oct Coventry Blackburn 0-4
Tue 20th Oct Coventry Swansea 1-1

Championship
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Reading 7 19
2 Bristol City 7 14
3 Watford 7 14
4 Bournemouth 7 13
5 Norwich 7 13
6 Swansea 7 12
7 Millwall 7 12
8 Stoke City 7 12
9 Luton 7 12
10 Blackburn 7 10
11 Brentford 7 10
12 Preston 7 10
13 Middlesbrough 7 10
14 Huddersfield 7 10
15 Cardiff 7 9
16 QPR 7 7
17 Birmingham 7 7
18 Rotherham 7 6
19 Nottingham Forest 7 5
20 Coventry 7 5
21 Barnsley 7 4
22 Derby 7 4
23 Wycombe 7 0
24 Sheffield Wed 7 -4

Coventry City FC local sports & business links:


Coventry City FC information links:

Food Care SolutionsPrecise PVC-u Building SuppliesSky Blue RemovalsStagecoach CoventryThe Ambulance Staff CharityFirst Safety Training ServicesCoventry & Warwickshire MindArctic Cabins

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!