Dartford Football Club shirt

National League South / Dartford FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Dartford FC

Dartford FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Dartford FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Dartford FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Dartford Weymouth
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Dartford
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Dartford Hungerford Town
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Braintree Dartford
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Maidstone Utd Dartford 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Dartford Bath City
Tue 24th Mar 19:45 Billericay Dartford 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville Dartford 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Dartford Chelmsford 3-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 St Albans Dartford 1-2
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Dartford Wealdstone 0-0
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Dartford Eastbourne Borough 2-1
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Dartford Hampton & Richmond 1-2
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Chippenham Dartford 1-5
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Dartford Dulwich Hamlet 1-0
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Slough Town Dartford 1-0
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Dartford Oxford City 3-0
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Dorking Wanderers Dartford 2-3
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Dartford Welling 4-0
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Dartford Tonbridge Angels 3-0
Thu 26th Dec 13:00 Welling Dartford 0-3
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Dartford Concord Rangers 0-1
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Dartford Billericay 3-2
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Dartford 1-1
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Bath City Dartford 3-0
Tue 26th Nov 19:45 Dartford Maidstone Utd 0-1
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Maidstone Utd Dartford 2-2
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Dartford Maidstone Utd 2-2
Tue 5th Nov 19:45 Hampton & Richmond Dartford 1-2
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dartford 0-2
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Dartford Chippenham 1-1
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 Oxford City Dartford 0-1
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Dartford Slough Town 2-3
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Concord Rangers Dartford 0-2
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Dartford Dorking Wanderers 3-4
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 Tonbridge Angels Dartford 3-2
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Dartford Hemel Hempstead Town 1-1
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 Hungerford Town Dartford 2-2
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Dartford Braintree 2-1
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Weymouth Dartford 3-1
Mon 12th Aug 19:45 Chelmsford Dartford 4-0
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Dartford Havant & Waterlooville 1-1
Tue 6th Aug 19:45 Dartford St Albans 1-1
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Wealdstone Dartford 4-1
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Oxford City Dartford 2-1
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Dartford Billericay 2-1
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dartford 6-0
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Dartford Chippenham 0-1
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Weston Super Mare Dartford 3-1
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Dartford Truro City 1-1
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Dartford Hampton & Richmond 2-2
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Torquay Dartford 2-0
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Dartford Gloucester City 2-0
Tue 5th Mar 19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town Dartford 1-2
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Dartford 2-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Dartford Woking 2-0
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Slough Town Dartford 2-2
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Dartford Bath City 3-0
Tue 5th Feb 19:45 Woking Dartford 0-1
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Dartford Concord Rangers 1-1
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Chelmsford Dartford 2-1
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Dartford St Albans 3-2
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Wealdstone Dartford 1-1
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Dartford Welling 1-0
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 East Thurrock United Dartford 2-2
Wed 26th Dec 13:00 Welling Dartford 2-0
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Dartford Hungerford Town 2-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Dartford Slough Town 1-1
Tue 4th Dec 19:45 Dartford Torquay 0-2
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Dartford Eastbourne Borough 2-3
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dartford 1-1
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Hampton & Richmond Dartford 0-1
Tue 13th Nov 19:45 Dartford Oxford City 3-2
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Gloucester City Dartford 1-2
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Truro City Dartford 3-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Dartford Dulwich Hamlet 2-1
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Chippenham Dartford 1-2
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Oxford City Dartford 4-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Dartford Weston Super Mare 2-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Billericay Dartford 1-1
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Dartford Eastbourne Borough 2-2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 St Albans Dartford 2-0
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 Dartford East Thurrock United 2-0
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Hungerford Town Dartford 1-0
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Dartford Wealdstone 0-3
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Concord Rangers Dartford 2-0
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Dartford Hemel Hempstead Town 0-0
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 Dartford Chelmsford 1-0
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Bath City Dartford 1-2
Sun 6th May 16:00 Dartford Braintree 0-1
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Dartford Bath City 2-0
Tue 17th Apr 20:45 East Thurrock United Dartford 0-1
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Dartford 0-1
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Gloucester City Dartford 0-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Dartford Weston Super Mare 3-1
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Dartford Hampton & Richmond 1-0
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Oxford City Dartford 0-2
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Dartford Hemel Hempstead Town 3-2
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Dartford Truro City 4-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Wealdstone Dartford 1-2
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Dartford Chelmsford 1-2
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 St Albans Dartford 4-0
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Chippenham Dartford 2-2
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Dartford Havant & Waterlooville 1-0
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Concord Rangers Dartford 1-1
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Dartford Welling 4-1
Tue 26th Dec 14:00 Welling Dartford 2-3
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Dartford Braintree 1-1
Tue 19th Dec 20:45 Boreham Wood Dartford 2-2
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Dartford Boreham Wood 1-1
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Hungerford Town Dartford 1-0
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Dartford Wealdstone 3-3
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Dartford Gloucester City 4-1
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Truro City Dartford 3-1
Sun 5th Nov 15:00 Dartford Swindon Town 1-5
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Dartford St Albans 2-1
Tue 24th Oct 20:45 Bath City Dartford 1-2
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Chelmsford Dartford 1-0
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Weston Super Mare Dartford 3-0
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Dartford Eastbourne Borough 4-2
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Dartford Chippenham 3-0
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 Hampton & Richmond Dartford 2-2
Mon 28th Aug 16:00 Dartford East Thurrock United 0-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Dartford 0-3
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Dartford Oxford City 7-1
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Dartford Concord Rangers 2-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Havant & Waterlooville Dartford 0-0
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Braintree Dartford 2-2
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Dartford Hungerford Town 0-0


Dartford FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team

Dartford FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 25th Apr Dartford Weymouth
Sat 18th Apr Hemel Hempstead Town Dartford

National League South
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Wealdstone 33 70
2 Havant & Waterlooville 34 67
3 Weymouth 35 63
4 Bath City 35 63
5 Slough Town 35 60
6 Dartford 34 56
7 Dorking Wanderers 35 50
8 Hampton & Richmond 33 47
9 Maidstone Utd 33 45
10 Chelmsford 34 44
11 Hemel Hempstead Town 34 44
12 Chippenham 35 42
13 Welling 34 42
14 Oxford City 34 42
15 Eastbourne Borough 33 38
16 Dulwich Hamlet 35 37
17 Concord Rangers 32 37
18 Billericay 32 37
19 St Albans 35 37
20 Tonbridge Angels 31 36
21 Braintree 35 35
22 Hungerford Town 33 28

Dartford FC local sports & business links:


Dartford FC information links:

Gladiator SportsStagecoach DartfordSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseJJs Clay Shooting Club
Kent County CouncilMaidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!