Torquay United Football Club shirt

National League / Torquay United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Torquay United FC

Torquay United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Torquay United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Torquay United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 9th Mar 19:45 Torquay Aldershot Town
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Boreham Wood Torquay
Tue 16th Mar 19:45 Maidenhead Torquay
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Torquay Kings Lynn
Tue 23rd Mar 19:00 Torquay Solihull Moors
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge Torquay
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Torquay Woking
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Wrexham Torquay
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Torquay Weymouth
Tue 13th Apr 19:45 Sutton Utd Torquay
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Macclesfield Torquay
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Torquay Notts County
Sat 1st May 15:00 Torquay Eastleigh
Mon 3rd May 15:00 Chesterfield Torquay
Sat 8th May 15:00 Torquay Bromley
Sat 15th May 15:00 Stockport Torquay
Sat 22nd May 15:00 Torquay Barnet
Sat 29th May 15:00 Altrincham Torquay

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Torquay Hartlepool 0-1
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Dover Torquay 0-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Woking Torquay 1-0
Tue 23rd Feb 19:00 Solihull Moors Torquay 1-2
Sat 20th Feb 17:20 Torquay FC Halifax Town 2-3
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Woking Torquay 0-0
Tue 9th Feb 19:45 Torquay Wealdstone 1-1
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Southport Torquay 0-2
Tue 2nd Feb 19:45 Torquay Altrincham 1-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Barnet Torquay 0-2
Tue 26th Jan 19:00 Torquay Sutton Utd 0-0
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Notts County Torquay 0-0
Tue 19th Jan 19:00 Boreham Wood Torquay 0-4
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Torquay Macclesfield
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Yeovil Torquay 2-1
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 Weymouth Torquay 3-4
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Torquay Yeovil 6-1
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Torquay Dagenham & Redbridge 0-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Kings Lynn Torquay 0-0
Tue 8th Dec 19:45 Torquay Maidenhead 2-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Torquay Wrexham 3-1
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 Wealdstone Torquay 1-2
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 FC Halifax Town Torquay 1-2
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Torquay Boreham Wood 1-1
Sun 8th Nov 12:45 Torquay Crawley Town 5-6
Sat 31st Oct 17:20 Hartlepool Torquay 0-5
Tue 27th Oct 19:45 Aldershot Town Torquay 1-4
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Torquay Dover 2-0
Tue 13th Oct 19:45 Torquay Chesterfield 2-1
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Bromley Torquay 1-2
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Eastleigh Torquay 2-1
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Torquay Stockport 1-0
Sat 25th Apr 17:20 Hartlepool Torquay
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Torquay Dover
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Aldershot Town Torquay
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Torquay Barnet
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Torquay Bromley 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Maidenhead Torquay
Tue 24th Mar 19:45 Wrexham Torquay 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Torquay Solihull Moors 0-0
Tue 17th Mar 19:45 Torquay Notts County
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Boreham Wood Torquay 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Sutton Utd Torquay 2-0
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Torquay Chorley 2-0
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Torquay FC Halifax Town 1-0
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Barrow Torquay 2-1
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Torquay Ebbsfleet United 0-0
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 AFC Fylde Torquay 2-3
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Torquay FC Halifax Town 1-2
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge Torquay 0-0
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Torquay Yeovil 0-2
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Torquay Woking 4-1
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Yeovil Torquay 6-2
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Torquay Chesterfield 0-3
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Torquay Aldershot Town 5-1
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Harrogate Town Torquay 2-1
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Torquay Stockport 1-5
Tue 26th Nov 19:45 Eastleigh Torquay 3-2
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Chorley Torquay 1-0
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Torquay Sutton Utd 1-2
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Maidstone Utd Torquay 1-0
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 FC Halifax Town Torquay 2-4
Tue 29th Oct 19:45 Torquay Wrexham 1-0
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Torquay Barrow 4-2
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Torquay Boreham Wood 3-2
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 Notts County Torquay 2-0
Tue 8th Oct 19:45 Ebbsfleet United Torquay 2-4
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Torquay AFC Fylde 2-1
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Stockport Torquay 0-4
Tue 24th Sep 19:45 Torquay Eastleigh 2-3
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Torquay Dagenham & Redbridge 0-0
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Chesterfield Torquay 1-0
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Torquay Harrogate Town 4-2
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 Woking Torquay 1-1
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Torquay Hartlepool 1-2
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 Barnet Torquay 2-2
Sat 24th Aug 17:25 Torquay Aldershot Town 2-0
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Dover Torquay 1-2
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Torquay Maidenhead 0-2
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Bromley Torquay 2-3
Tue 6th Aug 19:45 Solihull Moors Torquay 3-0
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Torquay Boreham Wood 2-1
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 St Albans Torquay 0-4
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Torquay Hungerford Town 0-1
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Chippenham Torquay 2-1
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Torquay Eastbourne Borough 2-0
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Woking Torquay 3-3
Tue 2nd Apr 19:45 Torquay Chelmsford 3-1
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Torquay Wealdstone 3-2
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Concord Rangers Torquay 0-1
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Torquay Dartford 2-0
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Billericay Torquay 0-2
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Torquay Weston Super Mare 1-2
Tue 26th Feb 19:45 East Thurrock United Torquay 1-2
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Torquay Dulwich Hamlet 5-2
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Welling Torquay 2-0
Tue 12th Feb 19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town Torquay 1-4
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Torquay Oxford City 7-2
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Bath City Torquay 3-2
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Torquay Slough Town 4-0
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Truro City Torquay 1-3
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Torquay Gloucester City 2-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Torquay Truro City 4-2
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Hampton & Richmond Torquay 0-3
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Boreham Wood Torquay 3-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Torquay Welling 3-1
Tue 4th Dec 19:45 Dartford Torquay 0-2
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Torquay 0-2
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Torquay Concord Rangers 4-1
Tue 13th Nov 19:45 Torquay St Albans 4-1
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Torquay Woking 0-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Torquay Billericay 2-2
Tue 30th Oct 19:45 Weston Super Mare Torquay 2-2
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Wealdstone Torquay 0-3
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Torquay 2-4
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Torquay Woking 2-2
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Hungerford Town Torquay 0-2
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Torquay Chippenham 0-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Torquay Hemel Hempstead Town 2-0
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 Gloucester City Torquay 0-0
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Torquay Hampton & Richmond 0-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Slough Town Torquay 0-0
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Oxford City Torquay 1-0
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Torquay East Thurrock United 2-0
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 Torquay Bath City 1-0
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Chelmsford Torquay 0-0
Sat 28th Apr 13:30 Torquay Ebbsfleet United 1-1
Tue 24th Apr 20:45 Torquay Guiseley Afc 3-4
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Hartlepool Torquay 1-1
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Torquay FC Halifax Town 1-0
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Torquay AFC Fylde 1-3
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Dover Torquay 1-0
Mon 2nd Apr 16:00 Torquay Woking 2-1
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Chester Torquay 0-2
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Solihull Moors Torquay 1-1
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Leyton Orient Torquay 0-1
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Maidstone Utd Torquay 1-0
Tue 20th Feb 20:45 Torquay Sutton Utd 2-3
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Torquay Dagenham & Redbridge 0-3
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Maidenhead Torquay 1-2
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Torquay Barrow 3-1
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Macclesfield Torquay 1-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Torquay Bromley 0-4
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Torquay Eastleigh 1-2
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Wrexham Torquay 4-0
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Boreham Wood Torquay 2-0
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Eastleigh Torquay 1-1
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Torquay Maidstone Utd 0-4
Tue 12th Dec 20:45 Torquay Gateshead 1-1
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Tranmere Torquay 3-0
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Torquay Aldershot Town 0-0
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Torquay Leyton Orient 3-0
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Sutton Utd Torquay 0-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 AFC Fylde Torquay 2-0
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Torquay Maidstone Utd 0-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Torquay Hartlepool 0-2
Tue 24th Oct 20:45 Ebbsfleet United Torquay 0-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 FC Halifax Town Torquay 1-1
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Torquay Dover 0-2
Tue 3rd Oct 21:15 Torquay Maidenhead 4-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Dagenham & Redbridge Torquay 1-0
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Torquay Macclesfield 0-1
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Barrow Torquay 1-1
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Bromley Torquay 3-1
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Torquay Wrexham 0-0
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 Torquay Chester 1-1
Mon 28th Aug 16:00 Woking Torquay 4-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Torquay Solihull Moors 1-2
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Guiseley Afc Torquay 3-2
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Torquay Boreham Wood 2-4
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Gateshead Torquay 3-0
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Aldershot Town Torquay 3-2
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Torquay Tranmere 0-0


Torquay United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 9th Mar Torquay Aldershot Town
Sat 13th Mar Boreham Wood Torquay

Torquay United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 6th Mar Torquay Hartlepool 0-1
Sat 27th Feb Dover Torquay 0-0

National League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Torquay 24 47
2 Sutton Utd 22 46
3 Hartlepool 25 44
4 Stockport 24 40
5 Wrexham 25 39
6 Notts County 22 38
7 Eastleigh 24 38
8 Altrincham 27 36
9 Boreham Wood 25 35
10 Yeovil 25 35
11 Bromley 24 34
12 Aldershot Town 24 34
13 Chesterfield 22 33
14 Maidenhead 21 32
15 FC Halifax Town 23 31
16 Solihull Moors 22 31
17 Dagenham & Redbridge 24 29
18 Woking 22 26
19 Wealdstone 23 26
20 Kings Lynn 22 23
21 Weymouth 24 20
22 Barnet 23 12
23 Dover 15 10

Torquay United FC local sports & business links:


Torquay United FC information links:

CB ConstructionShekinahCitizens AdviceHappy Dogs R UsShift It WasteR J General Builder Roofer

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!