Arbroath Football Club shirt

Scottish Championship / Arbroath FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Arbroath FC

Arbroath FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Arbroath FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Arbroath FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 Dunfermline Arbroath
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Arbroath Dundee
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Ayr Utd Arbroath
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Arbroath Alloa Athletic

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Partick Arbroath
Fri 27th Mar 19:05 Arbroath Dundee Utd
Tue 24th Mar 19:45 Dundee Arbroath 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Queen Of The South Arbroath 0-0
Tue 17th Mar 19:45 Arbroath Ayr Utd 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Arbroath Inverness CT 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Morton Arbroath 1-1
Wed 4th Mar 19:45 Arbroath Dunfermline 0-0
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Arbroath Ayr Utd 1-1
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Arbroath Queen Of The South 2-0
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Dundee Utd Arbroath 0-1
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Falkirk Arbroath 2-0
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Arbroath Partick 2-1
Tue 21st Jan 19:45 Alloa Athletic Arbroath 2-0
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Arbroath Falkirk 0-0
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Arbroath Morton 1-2
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Inverness CT Arbroath 0-1
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Queen Of The South Arbroath 2-0
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Arbroath Dundee Utd 0-1
Tue 10th Dec 19:45 Ayr Utd Arbroath 1-1
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Arbroath Dundee 1-1
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Morton Arbroath 1-0
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Arbroath Inverness CT 3-0
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Arbroath Alloa Athletic 2-1
Tue 29th Oct 19:45 Dunfermline Arbroath 2-0
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Partick Arbroath 1-3
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Arbroath Morton 1-0
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 Arbroath Clyde 0-2
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Dundee Arbroath 2-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Arbroath Ayr Utd 0-3
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Dundee Utd Arbroath 2-1
Fri 13th Sep 19:05 Arbroath Partick 1-1
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Dundee Utd Arbroath 0-0
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Arbroath Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Alloa Athletic Arbroath 0-1
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Inverness CT Arbroath 2-1
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Arbroath Queen Of The South 0-0
Sat 27th Jul 15:00 Arbroath Alloa Athletic 2-3
Tue 23rd Jul 19:45 Hibernian Arbroath 3-0
Wed 17th Jul 19:45 Stirling Albion Arbroath 1-6
Sat 13th Jul 15:00 Arbroath Elgin City 2-1
Sat 4th May 15:00 Arbroath Dumbarton 1-1
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Airdrieonians Arbroath 3-0
Sun 21st Apr 16:05 Arbroath Raith Rovers 2-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Brechin Arbroath 1-1
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Arbroath Montrose 1-0
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Forfar Athletic Arbroath 2-1
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Stranraer Arbroath 0-0
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Arbroath East Fife 2-1
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Arbroath Stenhousemuir 0-2
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Dumbarton Arbroath 2-0
Tue 26th Feb 19:45 East Fife Arbroath 1-1
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Arbroath Airdrieonians 3-2
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Raith Rovers Arbroath 0-1
Tue 12th Feb 19:45 Arbroath Stranraer 1-1
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Arbroath Stranraer 0-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Arbroath Forfar Athletic 0-2
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Stenhousemuir Arbroath 1-4
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Arbroath Brechin 1-0
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Montrose Arbroath 1-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Arbroath Raith Rovers 0-2
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Airdrieonians Arbroath 0-1
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Forfar Athletic Arbroath 2-3
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Arbroath Stenhousemuir 5-2
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Arbroath Stranraer 0-1
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Brechin Arbroath 1-5
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Arbroath Montrose 2-0
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Arbroath East Fife 1-0
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Stranraer Arbroath 0-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Arbroath Dumbarton 3-1
Fri 12th Oct 19:35 Arbroath Edinburgh City 1-4
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Raith Rovers Arbroath 1-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Arbroath Airdrieonians 3-1
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Stenhousemuir Arbroath 1-2
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Arbroath Forfar Athletic 3-1
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Arbroath Annan Athletic 3-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Arbroath Brechin 2-2
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 East Fife Arbroath 0-3
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Dumbarton Arbroath 1-1
Wed 15th Aug 19:45 Elgin City Arbroath 1-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Arbroath Stranraer 3-1
Sat 4th Aug 14:55 Montrose Arbroath 0-4
Wed 25th Jul 19:45 Arbroath Ross County 4-1
Sat 21st Jul 15:00 Arbroath Elgin City 2-0
Tue 17th Jul 19:45 Alloa Athletic Arbroath 4-2
Sat 14th Jul 15:00 Dundee Utd Arbroath 1-1
Sat 5th May 16:00 Dumbarton Arbroath 1-1
Wed 2nd May 20:45 Arbroath Dumbarton 1-2
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Queens Park Arbroath 3-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Arbroath Airdrieonians 2-0
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 East Fife Arbroath 0-5
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Arbroath Raith Rovers 1-1
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 Alloa Athletic Arbroath 3-2
Tue 27th Mar 20:45 Albion Rovers Arbroath 1-2
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Arbroath Stranraer 2-3
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Albion Rovers Arbroath 1-2
Wed 14th Mar 20:45 Arbroath Ayr Utd 1-1
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Arbroath Forfar Athletic 2-0
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Alloa Athletic Arbroath 5-3
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Raith Rovers Arbroath 2-2
Tue 20th Feb 20:45 Stranraer Arbroath 1-4
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Arbroath Alloa Athletic 0-0
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Arbroath Albion Rovers 1-0
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Airdrieonians Arbroath 0-0
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Ayr Utd Arbroath 4-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Arbroath Queens Park 2-1
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Ayr Utd Arbroath 1-2
Tue 2nd Jan 16:00 Forfar Athletic Arbroath 0-1
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Arbroath East Fife 1-1
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Arbroath Raith Rovers 1-2
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Arbroath Stranraer 1-2
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Arbroath Forfar Athletic 2-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Arbroath Berwick 3-0
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Queens Park Arbroath 0-2
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Arbroath Ayr Utd 1-4
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 East Fife Arbroath 3-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Arbroath Airdrieonians 7-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Raith Rovers Arbroath 2-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Arbroath Alloa Athletic 1-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Stranraer Arbroath 2-6
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Forfar Athletic Arbroath 0-5
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Arbroath Albion Rovers 1-4
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Ayr Utd Arbroath 1-2
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Arbroath East Fife 2-3
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Dunfermline Arbroath 2-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Airdrieonians Arbroath 1-1
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Arbroath Queens Park 2-0
Sat 29th Jul 16:00 Arbroath Ross County 0-0
Tue 25th Jul 20:45 Hibernian Arbroath 6-1
Sat 22nd Jul 16:00 Arbroath Montrose 4-0
Tue 18th Jul 20:45 Alloa Athletic Arbroath 1-1


Arbroath FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 11th Apr Dunfermline Arbroath
Sat 18th Apr Arbroath Dundee

Arbroath FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 4th Apr Partick Arbroath
Fri 27th Mar Arbroath Dundee Utd

Scottish Championship
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Dundee Utd 28 59
2 Inverness CT 27 45
3 Dundee 27 41
4 Ayr Utd 27 40
5 Dunfermline 28 37
6 Arbroath 26 36
7 Morton 28 36
8 Alloa Athletic 28 31
9 Queen Of The South 28 28
10 Partick 27 26

Arbroath FC local sports & business links:


Arbroath FC information links:

Gladiator SportsCitizens Advice

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!