Arbroath Football Club shirt

Scottish League One / Arbroath FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Arbroath FC

Arbroath FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Arbroath FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Arbroath FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Stenhousemuir Arbroath
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Arbroath Montrose
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Arbroath Kelty Hearts
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Dumbarton Arbroath
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Arbroath Alloa Athletic
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Queen Of South Arbroath
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Arbroath Annan Athletic
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Cove Rangers Arbroath

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 20th Jul 15:00 Arbroath Annan Athletic 0-3
Tue 16th Jul 19:45 Arbroath Dundee FC 0-2
Fri 3rd May 19:45 Raith Rovers Arbroath 5-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Arbroath Queen's Park 0-5
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Arbroath Greenock Morton 1-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Ayr United Arbroath 5-0
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Inverness CT Arbroath 2-1
Tue 2nd Apr 19:45 Arbroath Airdrieonians 1-2
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Arbroath Dunfermline Athletic 2-3
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Arbroath Partick Thistle 0-1
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Airdrieonians Arbroath 5-2
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Dundee United Arbroath 4-0
Fri 1st Mar 19:45 Arbroath Raith Rovers 3-2
Tue 27th Feb 19:45 Queen's Park Arbroath 6-0
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 Arbroath Inverness CT 1-1
Sat 17th Feb 15:00 Dunfermline Athletic Arbroath 1-1
Sat 27th Jan 15:00 Greenock Morton Arbroath 3-0
Tue 23rd Jan 19:45 Ayr United Arbroath 2-0
Sat 13th Jan 15:00 Arbroath Ayr United 0-0
Sat 6th Jan 15:00 Partick Thistle Arbroath 4-0
Tue 2nd Jan 15:00 Arbroath Dundee United 0-3
Sat 30th Dec 15:00 Raith Rovers Arbroath 2-2
Sat 23rd Dec 15:00 Arbroath Dunfermline Athletic 1-1
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 Inverness CT Arbroath 1-2
Wed 13th Dec 19:45 Arbroath Raith Rovers 1-2
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 Arbroath Greenock Morton 1-2
Tue 28th Nov 19:45 Dunfermline Athletic Arbroath 3-0
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 Spartans FC Arbroath 2-1
Sat 18th Nov 14:30 TNS Arbroath 4-1
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 Airdrieonians Arbroath 2-0
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 Arbroath Partick Thistle 1-3
Fri 27th Oct 19:45 Dundee United Arbroath 6-0
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 Queen Of South Arbroath 1-2
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 Arbroath Inverness CT 2-3
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 Partick Thistle Arbroath 0-3
Sat 16th Sep 15:00 Arbroath Airdrieonians 4-0
Sat 9th Sep 15:00 Arbroath Inverness CT 4-2
Sat 2nd Sep 15:00 Arbroath Ayr United 2-1
Sat 26th Aug 15:00 Greenock Morton Arbroath 0-3
Sat 19th Aug 15:00 Arbroath Queen's Park 0-1
Sat 12th Aug 15:00 Queen's Park Arbroath 2-1
Fri 4th Aug 19:45 Arbroath Dundee United 0-4


Arbroath FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 3rd Aug Stenhousemuir Arbroath
Sat 10th Aug Arbroath Montrose

Arbroath FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 20th Jul Arbroath Annan Athletic 0-3
Tue 16th Jul Arbroath Dundee FC 0-2

Scottish League One
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Alloa Athletic 0 0
2 Annan Athletic 0 0
3 Arbroath 0 0
4 Cove Rangers 0 0
5 Dumbarton 0 0
6 Inverness CT 0 0
7 Kelty Hearts 0 0
8 Montrose 0 0
9 Queen Of South 0 0
10 Stenhousemuir 0 0

Arbroath FC local sports & business links:


Arbroath FC information links:

Citizens Advice ScotlandGladiator Sports

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!