Guiseley AFC shirt

National League North / Guiseley AFC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Guiseley AFC

Guiseley AFC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Guiseley AFC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Guiseley AFC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Guiseley Afc Leamington
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Chester Guiseley Afc
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Guiseley Afc Chorley
Tue 26th Oct 19:45 AFC Telford UTD Guiseley Afc
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Darlington 1883 Guiseley Afc
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Guiseley Afc Southport
Sat 13th Nov 15:00 Guiseley Afc Hereford
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Blyth Spartans Guiseley Afc
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Guiseley Afc York
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Brackley Town Guiseley Afc
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Farsley Celtic Guiseley Afc
Tue 28th Dec 15:00 Guiseley Afc Bradford Park Avenue
Sun 2nd Jan 15:00 Guiseley Afc Farsley Celtic
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Spennymoor Town Guiseley Afc
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Guiseley Afc Alfreton
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 AFC Fylde Guiseley Afc
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Southport Guiseley Afc
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Guiseley Afc Darlington 1883
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Hereford Guiseley Afc
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Guiseley Afc Blyth Spartans
Tue 22nd Feb 19:45 Guiseley Afc Brackley Town
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 York Guiseley Afc
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Kettering Guiseley Afc
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Guiseley Afc Boston Utd
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Leamington Guiseley Afc
Tue 22nd Mar 19:45 Guiseley Afc AFC Telford UTD
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Guiseley Afc Chester
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Chorley Guiseley Afc
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Gloucester City Guiseley Afc
Fri 15th Apr 16:00 Guiseley Afc Gateshead
Mon 18th Apr 16:00 Bradford Park Avenue Guiseley Afc
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Guiseley Afc Curzon Ashton
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Kidderminster Guiseley Afc
Mon 2nd May 16:00 Guiseley Afc Spennymoor Town
Sat 7th May 16:00 Alfreton Guiseley Afc

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Guiseley Afc Kettering 0-2
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Guiseley Afc Kidderminster 0-0
Mon 30th Aug 15:00 Gateshead Guiseley Afc 2-1
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Guiseley Afc Gloucester City 2-1
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Curzon Ashton Guiseley Afc 1-1
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Guiseley Afc AFC Fylde 2-4
Sat 29th May 15:00 Guiseley Afc AFC Fylde
Sat 22nd May 15:00 Bradford Park Avenue Guiseley Afc
Tue 18th May 19:45 Guiseley Afc Bradford Park Avenue
Sat 15th May 15:00 Alfreton Guiseley Afc
Tue 11th May 19:45 Guiseley Afc Alfreton
Sat 8th May 15:00 Guiseley Afc Leamington
Mon 3rd May 15:00 Curzon Ashton Guiseley Afc
Sat 1st May 15:00 Guiseley Afc York
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Guiseley Afc Gateshead
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Brackley Town Guiseley Afc
Tue 13th Apr 19:45 Guiseley Afc Spennymoor Town
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Southport Guiseley Afc
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Guiseley Afc AFC Telford UTD
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Gloucester City Guiseley Afc
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Guiseley Afc Chester
Tue 23rd Mar 19:45 Darlington 1883 Guiseley Afc
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Kidderminster Guiseley Afc
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Guiseley Afc Chorley
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Hereford Guiseley Afc
Tue 2nd Mar 19:45 Guiseley Afc Curzon Ashton
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Guiseley Afc Kettering
Tue 23rd Feb 19:45 Leamington Guiseley Afc
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Blyth Spartans Guiseley Afc
Tue 16th Feb 19:45 Guiseley Afc Kidderminster
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Guiseley Afc Boston Utd
Tue 9th Feb 19:45 Farsley Celtic Guiseley Afc
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 AFC Fylde Guiseley Afc
Sat 16th Jan 17:00 Gateshead Guiseley Afc 1-0
Tue 5th Jan 19:45 Chester Guiseley Afc 1-0
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 York Guiseley Afc 1-0
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Guiseley Afc Farsley Celtic 2-2
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Stockport Guiseley Afc 3-1
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Guiseley Afc Chorley 2-0
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Guiseley Afc Southport 4-2
Tue 8th Dec 19:45 Chorley Guiseley Afc 1-0
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Guiseley Afc Brackley Town 1-3
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 Spennymoor Town Guiseley Afc 0-2
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 AFC Telford UTD Guiseley Afc 2-0
Tue 24th Nov 19:45 Kettering Guiseley Afc 1-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Guiseley Afc Gloucester City 1-2
Tue 17th Nov 19:45 Guiseley Afc Darlington 1883 1-4
Tue 27th Oct 19:45 Boston Utd Guiseley Afc 1-1
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 FC UTD Of Manchester Guiseley Afc 2-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Guiseley Afc Hereford 0-1
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Guiseley Afc Blyth Spartans 4-0


Guiseley AFC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 9th Oct Guiseley Afc Leamington
Sat 16th Oct Chester Guiseley Afc

Guiseley AFC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 11th Sep Guiseley Afc Kettering 0-2
Sat 4th Sep Guiseley Afc Kidderminster 0-0

National League North
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 AFC Fylde 6 16
2 Brackley Town 7 16
3 Curzon Ashton 6 13
4 Spennymoor Town 6 12
5 Kidderminster 6 11
6 Gateshead 6 11
7 Kettering 6 11
8 Chorley 5 9
9 Blyth Spartans 6 9
10 Alfreton 7 9
11 Leamington 6 9
12 York 5 6
13 Boston Utd 5 6
14 Farsley Celtic 6 6
15 Guiseley Afc 6 5
16 Chester 6 5
17 Darlington 1883 5 4
18 AFC Telford UTD 4 4
19 Bradford Park Avenue 5 4
20 Gloucester City 6 4
21 Southport 6 3
22 Hereford 5 2

Guiseley AFC local sports & business links:


Guiseley AFC information links:

Gladiator SportsCitizens Advice
Leeds Survivor-Led Crisis Service

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!