Eastbourne Borough Football Club shirt

National League South / Eastbourne Borough FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Eastbourne Borough FC

Eastbourne Borough FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Eastbourne Borough FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Eastbourne Borough FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Braintree Eastbourne Borough
Sat 1st May 15:00 Hungerford Town Eastbourne Borough
Mon 3rd May 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Chippenham
Sat 8th May 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Havant & Waterlooville
Tue 11th May 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Slough Town
Sat 15th May 15:00 Billericay Eastbourne Borough
Tue 18th May 19:45 Chippenham Eastbourne Borough
Sat 22nd May 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Bath City
Sat 29th May 15:00 Slough Town Eastbourne Borough

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet
Tue 13th Apr 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Tonbridge Angels
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Ebbsfleet United Eastbourne Borough
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Welling Eastbourne Borough
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Hampton & Richmond
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Chelmsford Eastbourne Borough
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Hemel Hempstead Town
Tue 16th Mar 19:45 Dorking Wanderers Eastbourne Borough
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Maidstone Utd Eastbourne Borough
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Bath City Eastbourne Borough
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Oxford City
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 St Albans Eastbourne Borough
Tue 16th Feb 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Billericay 4-2
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Concord Rangers 1-1
Tue 9th Feb 19:45 Dartford Eastbourne Borough 0-1
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Hungerford Town 3-2
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville Eastbourne Borough 1-2
Tue 12th Jan 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Maidstone Utd 2-3
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Concord Rangers Eastbourne Borough 2-2
Tue 8th Dec 19:45 Dulwich Hamlet Eastbourne Borough 2-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dartford 3-1
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Eastbourne Borough St Albans 0-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Oxford City Eastbourne Borough 1-1
Tue 17th Nov 19:45 Tonbridge Angels Eastbourne Borough 2-2
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Braintree 4-0
Tue 10th Nov 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Ebbsfleet United 1-1
Sun 8th Nov 14:35 Eastbourne Borough Blackpool 0-3
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Welling 2-1
Tue 27th Oct 19:45 Hampton & Richmond Eastbourne Borough 1-2
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet 1-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Chelmsford 1-1
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Eastbourne Borough 1-4
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Dorking Wanderers 0-3
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Dorking Wanderers Eastbourne Borough 3-3
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Braintree
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Hampton & Richmond Eastbourne Borough
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Havant & Waterlooville
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Eastbourne Borough
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Hungerford Town 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Chippenham Eastbourne Borough
Tue 24th Mar 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Wealdstone 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Oxford City Eastbourne Borough 0-0
Tue 17th Mar 19:45 Tonbridge Angels Eastbourne Borough 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Maidstone Utd 3-0
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Billericay 1-1
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Dartford Eastbourne Borough 2-1
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Weymouth Eastbourne Borough 2-2
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Hemel Hempstead Town 1-1
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Concord Rangers 2-2
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Chelmsford Eastbourne Borough 1-1
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Eastbourne Borough St Albans 3-3
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Slough Town Eastbourne Borough 1-1
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dorking Wanderers 3-2
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Welling 2-1
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Dorking Wanderers Eastbourne Borough 4-0
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Bath City 1-2
Tue 10th Dec 19:45 Wealdstone Eastbourne Borough 2-0
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Concord Rangers Eastbourne Borough 5-0
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Chippenham 2-1
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Hungerford Town Eastbourne Borough 0-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dartford 0-2
Tue 29th Oct 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Weymouth 1-1
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Eastbourne Borough 1-1
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 St Albans Eastbourne Borough 1-3
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Eastbourne Borough 3-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Chelmsford 0-4
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Tonbridge Angels Eastbourne Borough 1-2
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Bath City Eastbourne Borough 2-2
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Slough Town 0-2
Tue 3rd Sep 19:45 Welling Eastbourne Borough 0-0
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Hampton & Richmond 4-1
Mon 26th Aug 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville Eastbourne Borough 0-0
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet 0-3
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Braintree Eastbourne Borough 5-0
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Maidstone Utd Eastbourne Borough 0-0
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Oxford City 1-0
Tue 6th Aug 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Tonbridge Angels 2-0
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Billericay Eastbourne Borough 1-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Concord Rangers 1-2
Mon 22nd Apr 15:00 Slough Town Eastbourne Borough 1-1
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dartford 6-0
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Torquay Eastbourne Borough 2-0
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Gloucester City 1-2
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Eastbourne Borough 3-2
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Bath City 0-0
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Hungerford Town Eastbourne Borough 2-0
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Chelmsford 1-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Hampton & Richmond Eastbourne Borough 0-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Wealdstone 0-3
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Billericay Eastbourne Borough 2-0
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Oxford City 2-2
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Truro City Eastbourne Borough 2-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Eastbourne Borough East Thurrock United 0-2
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Welling Eastbourne Borough 1-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Weston Super Mare 1-1
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Chippenham Eastbourne Borough 2-3
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet 2-1
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Woking Eastbourne Borough 2-0
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Eastbourne Borough 2-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Eastbourne Borough St Albans 1-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Billericay 0-2
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Wealdstone Eastbourne Borough 0-3
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Dartford Eastbourne Borough 2-3
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dartford 1-1
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Bath City Eastbourne Borough 1-0
Tue 13th Nov 19:45 Concord Rangers Eastbourne Borough 3-0
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Hungerford Town 3-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Chelmsford Eastbourne Borough 3-2
Tue 30th Oct 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Hampton & Richmond 2-2
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Hemel Hempstead Town 3-0
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Slough Town 1-2
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Torquay 2-4
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet 4-3
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Gloucester City Eastbourne Borough 2-2
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Slough Town 2-4
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Dartford Eastbourne Borough 2-2
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Weston Super Mare Eastbourne Borough 0-1
Mon 27th Aug 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Woking 1-2
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 St Albans Eastbourne Borough 1-1
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Chippenham 2-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 East Thurrock United Eastbourne Borough 0-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Truro City 2-2
Tue 7th Aug 19:45 Eastbourne Borough Welling 1-0
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Oxford City Eastbourne Borough 0-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Chelmsford 0-3
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Eastbourne Borough 3-0
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Dartford 0-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Oxford City Eastbourne Borough 2-1
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 Chippenham Eastbourne Borough 4-0
Mon 26th Mar 20:45 Wealdstone Eastbourne Borough 2-3
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Truro City 1-3
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Bath City Eastbourne Borough 0-1
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Gloucester City 0-1
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Weston Super Mare 1-2
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 East Thurrock United Eastbourne Borough 0-0
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Hungerford Town 4-1
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Concord Rangers Eastbourne Borough 2-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Eastbourne Borough St Albans 1-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Hampton & Richmond 1-2
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Welling Eastbourne Borough 3-0
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Havant & Waterlooville 1-4
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Dover Eastbourne Borough 3-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Braintree Eastbourne Borough 3-2
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Gloucester City Eastbourne Borough 1-2
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Bath City 2-3
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Weston Super Mare Eastbourne Borough 5-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Hungerford Town Eastbourne Borough 0-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Eastbourne Borough East Thurrock United 2-2
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Hemel Hempstead Town 0-2
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Chelmsford Eastbourne Borough 5-2
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Oxford City 2-0
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Dartford Eastbourne Borough 4-2
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 St Albans Eastbourne Borough 2-2
Tue 5th Sep 20:45 Eastbourne Borough Concord Rangers 3-1
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Chippenham 4-2
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Wealdstone 1-1
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Truro City Eastbourne Borough 0-1
Tue 15th Aug 20:45 Eastbourne Borough Welling 0-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Hampton & Richmond Eastbourne Borough 1-1
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Havant & Waterlooville Eastbourne Borough 3-2
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Eastbourne Borough Braintree 2-3


Eastbourne Borough FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr Braintree Eastbourne Borough
Sat 1st May Hungerford Town Eastbourne Borough

Eastbourne Borough FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 17th Apr Eastbourne Borough Dulwich Hamlet
Tue 13th Apr Eastbourne Borough Tonbridge Angels

National League South
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Dorking Wanderers 18 39
2 Dartford 19 34
3 Eastbourne Borough 19 33
4 Oxford City 17 32
5 St Albans 15 32
6 Hampton & Richmond 17 29
7 Hungerford Town 19 29
8 Ebbsfleet United 18 28
9 Havant & Waterlooville 14 20
10 Hemel Hempstead Town 18 20
11 Maidstone Utd 13 19
12 Dulwich Hamlet 13 16
13 Chelmsford 16 16
14 Tonbridge Angels 14 16
15 Billericay 17 16
16 Chippenham 14 16
17 Concord Rangers 14 14
18 Bath City 13 13
19 Braintree 16 13
20 Slough Town 12 12
21 Welling 14 12

Eastbourne Borough FC local sports & business links:


Eastbourne Borough FC information links:

Citizens Advice

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!