Welling United Football Club shirt

National League South / Welling United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Welling United FC

Welling United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Welling United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Welling United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 7th May 15:00 Concord Rangers Welling 2-1
Mon 2nd May 15:00 Welling Maidstone Utd 3-2
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Hungerford Town Welling 1-2
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 Welling Havant & Waterlooville 2-2
Mon 18th Apr 15:00 Welling Dorking Wanderers 0-4
Fri 15th Apr 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Welling 3-3
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Welling Ebbsfleet United 2-4
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Tonbridge Angels Welling 1-0
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Welling Chelmsford 1-0
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Hampton & Richmond Welling 2-1
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Welling Bath City 1-1
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Billericay Welling 2-2
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Welling Hemel Hempstead Town 1-2
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Slough Town Welling 2-1
Tue 15th Feb 19:45 Welling Dulwich Hamlet 1-3
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Welling Chippenham 1-0
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Dartford Welling 4-2
Tue 25th Jan 19:45 Braintree Welling 2-2
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Welling Oxford City 0-1
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Chelmsford Welling 0-0
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Welling St Albans 2-3
Sun 2nd Jan 15:00 Dulwich Hamlet Welling 0-1
Tue 28th Dec 15:00 Maidstone Utd Welling 4-1
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Dorking Wanderers Welling 3-1
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Welling Eastbourne Borough 0-2
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Hungerford Town Welling 3-2
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Ebbsfleet United Welling 6-0
Sat 13th Nov 15:00 Welling Tonbridge Angels 1-0
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Bath City Welling 2-1
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Welling Billericay 1-0
Tue 26th Oct 19:45 Welling Hampton & Richmond 2-3
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Welling 1-1
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Welling Braintree 1-0
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Chippenham Welling 1-3
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Oxford City Welling 3-0
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Welling Dartford 0-6
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Welling Slough Town 2-2
Mon 30th Aug 15:00 Welling Concord Rangers 2-1
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 St Albans Welling 5-0
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Welling Hungerford Town 1-4
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville Welling 3-0
Sat 29th May 15:00 Welling Hungerford Town
Tue 18th May 19:45 Welling Hampton & Richmond
Sat 15th May 15:00 Welling Oxford City
Tue 11th May 19:45 Hungerford Town Welling
Sat 8th May 15:00 Tonbridge Angels Welling
Mon 3rd May 15:00 Hampton & Richmond Welling
Sat 1st May 15:00 Welling Dartford
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Welling Hemel Hempstead Town
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Chelmsford Welling
Tue 13th Apr 19:45 Billericay Welling
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Welling Concord Rangers
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Welling Eastbourne Borough
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 St Albans Welling
Tue 30th Mar 19:45 Welling Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Welling Slough Town
Tue 16th Mar 19:45 Welling Maidstone Utd
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Ebbsfleet United Welling
Tue 9th Mar 19:45 Dulwich Hamlet Welling
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Welling Dorking Wanderers
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Havant & Waterlooville Welling
Tue 23rd Feb 19:45 Welling Tonbridge Angels
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Welling Bath City
Tue 16th Feb 19:45 Welling Ebbsfleet United 4-3
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Chippenham Welling
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Dorking Wanderers Welling 5-0
Tue 9th Feb 19:45 Welling Braintree
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Dartford Welling 2-2
Tue 2nd Feb 19:45 Welling Havant & Waterlooville
Tue 26th Jan 19:45 Bath City Welling
Tue 12th Jan 19:45 Welling St Albans 0-2
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Oxford City Welling 0-0
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Welling Oxford City 0-2
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Welling Chippenham 0-1
Tue 8th Dec 19:45 Braintree Welling 1-1
Tue 17th Nov 19:45 Welling Billericay 2-2
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town Welling 1-2
Tue 10th Nov 19:45 Concord Rangers Welling 1-1
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Welling Chelmsford 0-4
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Eastbourne Borough Welling 2-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Slough Town Welling 4-4
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Maidstone Utd Welling 2-1


Welling United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team

Welling United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 7th May Concord Rangers Welling 2-1
Mon 2nd May Welling Maidstone Utd 3-2

National League South
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Maidstone Utd 40 87
2 Dorking Wanderers 40 81
3 Ebbsfleet United 40 76
4 Dartford 40 74
5 Oxford City 40 69
6 Eastbourne Borough 40 60
7 Chippenham 40 59
8 Havant & Waterlooville 40 57
9 St Albans 40 52
10 Dulwich Hamlet 40 51
11 Hampton & Richmond 40 51
12 Hungerford Town 40 49
13 Slough Town 40 49
14 Concord Rangers 40 49
15 Hemel Hempstead Town 40 48
16 Tonbridge Angels 40 45
17 Braintree 40 45
18 Bath City 40 45
19 Chelmsford 40 41
20 Welling 40 38
21 Billericay 40 36

Welling United FC local sports & business links:


Welling United FC information links:

GPM Designs LimitedCitizens AdviceSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuse

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!