Dunfermline Athletic Football Club shirt

Scottish League One / Dunfermline Athletic FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Dunfermline Athletic FC

Dunfermline Athletic FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Dunfermline Athletic FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Dunfermline Athletic FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug 15:00 Kelty Hearts Dunfermline
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 Dunfermline Airdrieonians
Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 Queen Of The South Dunfermline
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Clyde Dunfermline
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 Dunfermline Falkirk
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Dunfermline Peterhead
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 Alloa Athletic Dunfermline
Sat 15th Oct 15:00 Dunfermline FC Edinburgh
Sat 22nd Oct 15:00 Montrose Dunfermline
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Dunfermline Kelty Hearts
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Falkirk Dunfermline
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Dunfermline Clyde
Sat 19th Nov 15:00 Peterhead Dunfermline
Sat 3rd Dec 15:00 Dunfermline Queen Of The South
Sat 17th Dec 15:00 Airdrieonians Dunfermline
Sat 24th Dec 15:00 Kelty Hearts Dunfermline
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 Dunfermline Falkirk
Sat 7th Jan 15:00 FC Edinburgh Dunfermline
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Dunfermline Peterhead
Sat 28th Jan 15:00 Clyde Dunfermline
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Dunfermline Montrose
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Dunfermline Airdrieonians
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Queen Of The South Dunfermline
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Dunfermline Alloa Athletic
Sat 11th Mar 15:00 Peterhead Dunfermline
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Dunfermline FC Edinburgh
Sat 25th Mar 15:00 Montrose Dunfermline
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Dunfermline Kelty Hearts
Sat 8th Apr 16:00 Falkirk Dunfermline
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Dunfermline Queen Of The South
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Airdrieonians Dunfermline
Sat 29th Apr 16:00 Dunfermline Clyde
Sat 6th May 16:00 Alloa Athletic Dunfermline

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug 15:00 Dunfermline Montrose 1-0
Sat 6th Aug 15:00 FC Edinburgh Dunfermline 0-3
Sat 30th Jul 15:00 Dunfermline Alloa Athletic 1-0
Sat 23rd Jul 15:00 Dunfermline Alloa Athletic 1-1
Sat 16th Jul 15:00 Ross County Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 9th Jul 15:00 East Fife Dunfermline 0-2
Sat 7th May 15:00 Dunfermline Queens Park 0-1
Wed 4th May 19:45 Queens Park Dunfermline 0-0
Fri 29th Apr 19:45 Dunfermline Queen Of The South 1-2
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 Partick Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 16th Apr 15:00 Dunfermline Ayr Utd 2-1
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Kilmarnock Dunfermline 2-0
Wed 6th Apr 19:45 Dunfermline Raith Rovers 2-0
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Inverness CT Dunfermline 2-0
Tue 22nd Mar 19:05 Dunfermline Partick 4-1
Fri 18th Mar 19:45 Dunfermline Morton 1-1
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Hamilton Academical Dunfermline 2-2
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Arbroath Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Dunfermline Kilmarnock 0-0
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Kilmarnock Dunfermline 2-1
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Ayr Utd Dunfermline 1-1
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Queen Of The South Dunfermline 0-2
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Dunfermline Inverness CT 1-1
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Dunfermline Hamilton Academical 1-0
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Morton Dunfermline 5-0
Sun 2nd Jan 15:00 Raith Rovers Dunfermline 0-0


Dunfermline Athletic FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug Kelty Hearts Dunfermline
Sat 27th Aug Dunfermline Airdrieonians

Dunfermline Athletic FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug Dunfermline Montrose 1-0
Sat 6th Aug FC Edinburgh Dunfermline 0-3

Scottish League One
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Dunfermline 3 9
2 Clyde 3 7
3 Airdrieonians 3 7
4 FC Edinburgh 3 6
5 Falkirk 3 4
6 Alloa Athletic 3 3
7 Montrose 3 2
8 Queen Of The South 3 2
9 Peterhead 3 1
10 Kelty Hearts 3 0

Dunfermline Athletic FC local sports & business links:


Dunfermline Athletic FC information links:

Fairway FifeStewart Accounting ServicesVoucher ExpressFife Alcohol Support ServiceCheckatrade.comQRB Scotland

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!