Dundee United Football Club shirt

Scottish Premiership / Dundee United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Dundee United FC

Dundee United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Dundee United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Dundee United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug 15:00 Dundee Utd St Mirren
Sun 28th Aug 12:00 Dundee Utd Celtic
Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 Motherwell Dundee Utd
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Dundee Utd Hibernian
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 Rangers Dundee Utd
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Dundee Utd St Johnstone
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 Dundee Utd Aberdeen
Sat 15th Oct 15:00 Ross County Dundee Utd
Sat 22nd Oct 15:00 St Mirren Dundee Utd
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Dundee Utd Motherwell
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Celtic Dundee Utd
Wed 9th Nov 19:45 Dundee Utd Kilmarnock
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Aberdeen Dundee Utd
Sat 17th Dec 15:00 Livingston Dundee Utd
Sat 24th Dec 15:00 Dundee Utd Heart Of Midlothian
Wed 28th Dec 19:45 Dundee Utd Ross County
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 St Johnstone Dundee Utd
Sat 7th Jan 15:00 Dundee Utd Rangers
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Hibernian Dundee Utd
Sat 28th Jan 15:00 Dundee Utd Celtic
Wed 1st Feb 19:45 Kilmarnock Dundee Utd
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee Utd
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Dundee Utd St Johnstone
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Ross County Dundee Utd
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Dundee Utd Aberdeen
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Dundee Utd St Mirren
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Rangers Dundee Utd
Sat 8th Apr 16:00 Dundee Utd Hibernian
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Motherwell Dundee Utd
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 Dundee Utd Livingston

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 14th Aug 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee Utd 4-1
Sun 7th Aug 15:00 Dundee Utd Livingston 0-1
Sat 30th Jul 15:00 Kilmarnock Dundee Utd 1-1
Sat 14th May 12:15 Ross County Dundee Utd 1-2
Wed 11th May 19:30 Dundee Utd Celtic 1-1
Sun 8th May 15:00 Rangers Dundee Utd 2-0
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Dundee Utd Motherwell 1-0
Sun 24th Apr 15:00 Dundee Utd Heart Of Midlothian 2-3
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Dundee Utd Dundee 2-2
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Hibernian Dundee Utd 1-1
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 St Mirren Dundee Utd 1-2
Mon 14th Mar 19:45 Dundee Utd Celtic 0-3
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Dundee Utd Heart Of Midlothian 2-2
Wed 2nd Mar 19:45 Livingston Dundee Utd 2-1
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Aberdeen Dundee Utd 1-1
Sun 20th Feb 12:00 Dundee Utd Rangers 1-1
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Partick Dundee Utd 0-1
Wed 9th Feb 19:45 Dundee Utd Motherwell 2-0
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 St Johnstone Dundee Utd 0-0
Tue 1st Feb 19:45 Dundee Dundee Utd 0-0
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Celtic Dundee Utd 1-0
Wed 26th Jan 19:45 Dundee Utd Ross County 2-1
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Kilmarnock Dundee Utd 1-2
Tue 18th Jan 19:45 Dundee Utd St Mirren 1-2


Dundee United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug Dundee Utd St Mirren
Sun 28th Aug Dundee Utd Celtic

Dundee United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 14th Aug Heart Of Midlothian Dundee Utd 4-1
Sun 7th Aug Dundee Utd Livingston 0-1

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Celtic 3 9
2 Rangers 3 9
3 Heart Of Midlothian 3 7
4 Motherwell 3 6
5 Livingston 3 6
6 Hibernian 3 4
7 Aberdeen 3 3
8 St Mirren 3 3
9 St Johnstone 3 3
10 Dundee Utd 3 1
11 Kilmarnock 3 1
12 Ross County 3 0

Dundee United FC local sports & business links:


Dundee United FC information links:

Checkatrade.comThe Bananabox TrustRock n Roll Tattoo and PiercingCitizens AdviceGeorge Boyd DundeeSparkle Magic EventsVoucher Express

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!