Heart of Midlothian Football Club shirt

Scottish Premiership / Heart of Midlothian FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Heart of Midlothian FC

Heart of Midlothian FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Heart of Midlothian FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Heart of Midlothian FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Motherwell
Tue 1st Feb 19:45 Hibernian Heart Of Midlothian
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Rangers Heart Of Midlothian
Wed 9th Feb 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 St Johnstone Heart Of Midlothian
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 St Mirren Heart Of Midlothian
Wed 2nd Mar 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Aberdeen
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Dundee Utd Heart Of Midlothian
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Livingston
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Ross County Heart Of Midlothian
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Wed 26th Jan 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Celtic 1-2
Tue 18th Jan 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian St Johnstone 2-0
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Ross County 2-1
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 0-1
Sun 12th Dec 12:00 Heart Of Midlothian Rangers 0-2
Sun 5th Dec 15:00 Livingston Heart Of Midlothian 0-1
Thu 2nd Dec 19:45 Celtic Heart Of Midlothian 1-0
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian St Mirren 2-0
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Motherwell Heart Of Midlothian 2-0
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee Utd 5-2
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Aberdeen Heart Of Midlothian 2-1
Wed 27th Oct 19:45 St Johnstone Heart Of Midlothian 1-1
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee 1-1
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Rangers Heart Of Midlothian 1-1
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Motherwell 2-0
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Livingston 3-0
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Ross County Heart Of Midlothian 2-2
Sun 12th Sep 12:00 Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian 0-0
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Dundee Utd Heart Of Midlothian 0-2
Sun 22nd Aug 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Aberdeen 1-1
Sun 15th Aug 15:00 Celtic Heart Of Midlothian 3-2
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 St Mirren Heart Of Midlothian 1-2
Sat 31st Jul 20:00 Heart Of Midlothian Celtic 2-1
Sun 25th Jul 17:15 Heart Of Midlothian Inverness CT 1-0
Tue 20th Jul 19:45 Stirling Albion Heart Of Midlothian 0-2
Tue 13th Jul 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Cove Rangers 3-0
Sat 10th Jul 15:00 Peterhead Heart Of Midlothian 0-2
Fri 30th Apr 19:45 Raith Rovers Heart Of Midlothian 0-4
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Inverness CT 3-0
Tue 20th Apr 19:05 Morton Heart Of Midlothian 0-0
Fri 9th Apr 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Alloa Athletic 6-0
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Dunfermline Heart Of Midlothian 0-0
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Queen Of The South 2-3
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Arbroath Heart Of Midlothian 0-0
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Ayr Utd 2-0
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee 2-1
Fri 26th Feb 19:45 Inverness CT Heart Of Midlothian 1-1
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Morton 1-1
Fri 12th Feb 19:45 Queen Of The South Heart Of Midlothian 1-1
Fri 5th Feb 19:45 Ayr Utd Heart Of Midlothian 0-1
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Dunfermline 1-0
Tue 26th Jan 19:45 Raith Rovers Heart Of Midlothian 0-4
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Raith Rovers 2-3
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Alloa Athletic Heart Of Midlothian 1-3
Sat 2nd Jan 19:20 Dundee Heart Of Midlothian 3-1
Tue 29th Dec 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Arbroath 3-1
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Ayr Utd 5-3
Sun 20th Dec 14:15 Celtic Heart Of Midlothian 3-3
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Queen Of The South 6-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Morton Heart Of Midlothian 0-2
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Alloa Athletic Heart Of Midlothian 1-0
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Heart Of Midlothian Alloa Athletic 3-0
Fri 20th Nov 19:45 Dunfermline Heart Of Midlothian 2-1
Tue 10th Nov 19:45 East Fife Heart Of Midlothian 2-3
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Inverness CT 2-1
Sat 31st Oct 17:00 Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian 2-1
Fri 23rd Oct 19:45 Arbroath Heart Of Midlothian 0-1
Fri 16th Oct 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Dundee 6-2
Tue 13th Oct 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Raith Rovers 3-1
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Cowdenbeath Heart Of Midlothian 0-1
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Heart Of Midlothian Inverness CT 1-0


Heart of Midlothian FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 29th Jan Heart Of Midlothian Motherwell
Tue 1st Feb Hibernian Heart Of Midlothian

Heart of Midlothian FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Wed 26th Jan Heart Of Midlothian Celtic 1-2
Tue 18th Jan Heart Of Midlothian St Johnstone 2-0

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Rangers 22 55
2 Celtic 22 51
3 Heart Of Midlothian 22 39
4 Motherwell 22 32
5 Hibernian 22 30
6 Aberdeen 22 28
7 Dundee Utd 22 28
8 St Mirren 22 25
9 Livingston 22 23
10 Ross County 22 21
11 Dundee 22 17
12 St Johnstone 22 15

Heart of Midlothian FC local sports & business links:


Heart of Midlothian FC information links:

Voucher ExpressOrchard Auto Mobile Car ValetingCheckatrade.comWith KidsCharlies Old Codgers FoundationCitizens Advice

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!