Hibernian Football Club shirt

Scottish Premiership / Hibernian FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Hibernian FC

Hibernian FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Hibernian FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Hibernian FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug 12:30 Hibernian Rangers
Sat 27th Aug 15:00 St Mirren Hibernian
Sat 3rd Sep 15:00 Hibernian Kilmarnock
Sat 10th Sep 15:00 Dundee Utd Hibernian
Sat 17th Sep 15:00 Hibernian Aberdeen
Sat 1st Oct 15:00 Ross County Hibernian
Sat 8th Oct 15:00 Hibernian Motherwell
Sat 15th Oct 15:00 Celtic Hibernian
Sat 22nd Oct 15:00 Hibernian St Johnstone
Sat 29th Oct 15:00 Hibernian St Mirren
Sat 5th Nov 15:00 Aberdeen Hibernian
Wed 9th Nov 19:45 Hibernian Ross County
Sat 12th Nov 15:00 Kilmarnock Hibernian
Sat 17th Dec 15:00 Rangers Hibernian
Sat 24th Dec 15:00 Hibernian Livingston
Wed 28th Dec 19:45 Hibernian Celtic
Mon 2nd Jan 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian
Sat 7th Jan 15:00 Motherwell Hibernian
Sat 14th Jan 15:00 Hibernian Dundee Utd
Sat 28th Jan 15:00 Hibernian Aberdeen
Wed 1st Feb 19:45 Ross County Hibernian
Sat 4th Feb 15:00 St Mirren Hibernian
Sat 18th Feb 15:00 Hibernian Kilmarnock
Sat 25th Feb 15:00 Hibernian Rangers
Sat 4th Mar 15:00 Livingston Hibernian
Sat 18th Mar 15:00 Celtic Hibernian
Sat 1st Apr 16:00 Hibernian Motherwell
Sat 8th Apr 16:00 Dundee Utd Hibernian
Sat 15th Apr 16:00 Hibernian Heart Of Midlothian
Sat 22nd Apr 16:00 St Johnstone Hibernian

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug 15:00 Livingston Hibernian 2-1
Sun 7th Aug 12:00 Hibernian Heart Of Midlothian 1-1
Sat 30th Jul 15:00 St Johnstone Hibernian 0-1
Wed 20th Jul 19:45 Hibernian Morton 0-3
Sun 17th Jul 15:00 Bonnyrigg Rose Hibernian 1-4
Tue 12th Jul 19:45 Falkirk Hibernian 1-0
Sat 9th Jul 15:00 Hibernian Clyde 5-0
Sun 15th May 12:00 Hibernian St Johnstone 4-0
Tue 10th May 19:45 Dundee Hibernian 3-1
Sat 7th May 15:00 Hibernian Aberdeen 1-1
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Livingston Hibernian 1-0
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 St Mirren Hibernian 0-1
Sat 16th Apr 12:15 Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian 2-1
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian Hibernian 3-1
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Hibernian Dundee Utd 1-1
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Aberdeen Hibernian 3-1
Sun 13th Mar 12:30 Motherwell Hibernian 1-2
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Hibernian St Johnstone 0-0
Wed 2nd Mar 19:45 Dundee Hibernian 0-0
Sun 27th Feb 12:00 Hibernian Celtic 0-0
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Hibernian Ross County 2-0
Sun 13th Feb 12:30 Arbroath Hibernian 1-3
Wed 9th Feb 19:45 Rangers Hibernian 2-0
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Hibernian St Mirren 0-1
Tue 1st Feb 19:45 Hibernian Heart Of Midlothian 0-0
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Hibernian Livingston 2-3
Wed 26th Jan 19:45 Motherwell Hibernian 0-0
Thu 20th Jan 19:45 Hibernian Cove Rangers 1-0
Mon 17th Jan 19:45 Celtic Hibernian 2-0


Hibernian FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 20th Aug Hibernian Rangers
Sat 27th Aug St Mirren Hibernian

Hibernian FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 13th Aug Livingston Hibernian 2-1
Sun 7th Aug Hibernian Heart Of Midlothian 1-1

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Celtic 3 9
2 Rangers 3 9
3 Heart Of Midlothian 3 7
4 Motherwell 3 6
5 Livingston 3 6
6 Hibernian 3 4
7 Aberdeen 3 3
8 St Mirren 3 3
9 St Johnstone 3 3
10 Dundee Utd 3 1
11 Kilmarnock 3 1
12 Ross County 3 0

Hibernian FC local sports & business links:


Hibernian FC information links:

Citizens AdviceGladiator SportsCheckatrade.comCharlies Old Codgers FoundationVoucher Express

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!