Aston Villa FC shirt

Premier League / Aston Villa FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Aston Villa FC

Aston Villa FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Aston Villa FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Aston Villa FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 23rd Jan 20:00 Aston Villa Newcastle
Wed 27th Jan 18:00 Burnley Aston Villa
Sat 30th Jan 20:00 Southampton Aston Villa
Tue 2nd Feb 19:45 Aston Villa West Ham
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Aston Villa Arsenal
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Brighton Aston Villa
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Aston Villa Leicester
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Leeds Aston Villa
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Wolverhampton
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Newcastle Aston Villa
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Aston Villa Fulham
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Liverpool Aston Villa
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Aston Villa Manchester City
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Aston Villa West Brom
Sat 1st May 15:00 Everton Aston Villa
Sat 8th May 15:00 Aston Villa Manchester UTD
Wed 12th May 20:00 Crystal Palace Aston Villa
Sat 15th May 15:00 Tottenham Aston Villa
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Aston Villa Chelsea

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Wed 20th Jan 18:00 Manchester City Aston Villa 2-0
Sun 17th Jan 12:00 Aston Villa Everton 0-0
Wed 13th Jan 20:15 Aston Villa Tottenham 0-0
Fri 8th Jan 19:45 Aston Villa Liverpool 1-4
Fri 1st Jan 20:00 Manchester UTD Aston Villa 2-1
Mon 28th Dec 17:30 Chelsea Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Crystal Palace 3-0
Sun 20th Dec 19:15 West Brom Aston Villa 0-3
Thu 17th Dec 18:00 Aston Villa Burnley 0-0
Sat 12th Dec 12:30 Wolverhampton Aston Villa 0-1
Mon 30th Nov 20:00 West Ham Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Aston Villa Brighton 1-2
Sun 8th Nov 19:15 Arsenal Aston Villa 0-3
Sun 1st Nov 12:00 Aston Villa Southampton 3-4
Fri 23rd Oct 20:00 Aston Villa Leeds 0-3
Sun 18th Oct 19:15 Leicester Aston Villa 0-1
Sun 4th Oct 19:15 Aston Villa Liverpool 7-2
Thu 1st Oct 19:00 Aston Villa Stoke City 0-1
Mon 28th Sep 17:45 Fulham Aston Villa 0-3
Thu 24th Sep 19:00 Bristol City Aston Villa 0-3
Mon 21st Sep 18:00 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 1-0
Tue 15th Sep 19:45 Burton Albion Aston Villa 1-3
Sat 27th Jun 12:30 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 0-1
Wed 24th Jun 18:00 Newcastle Aston Villa 1-1
Sun 21st Jun 16:15 Aston Villa Chelsea 1-2
Wed 17th Jun 18:00 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 0-0
Sun 17th May 15:00 West Ham Aston Villa
Sat 9th May 15:00 Aston Villa Arsenal
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Everton Aston Villa
Mon 27th Apr 20:00 Aston Villa Crystal Palace
Sun 19th Apr 16:30 Aston Villa Manchester UTD
Sun 12th Apr 16:30 Liverpool Aston Villa
Mon 9th Mar 20:00 Leicester Aston Villa 4-0
Sun 1st Mar 16:30 Aston Villa Manchester City 1-2
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Southampton Aston Villa 2-0
Sun 16th Feb 14:00 Aston Villa Tottenham 2-3
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Bournemouth Aston Villa 2-1
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Aston Villa Leicester 2-1
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 Aston Villa Watford 2-1
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Brighton Aston Villa 1-1
Sun 12th Jan 16:30 Aston Villa Manchester City 1-6
Wed 8th Jan 20:00 Leicester Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 4th Jan 15:01 Fulham Aston Villa 2-1
Wed 1st Jan 12:30 Burnley Aston Villa 1-2
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Watford Aston Villa 3-0
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Norwich 1-0
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Southampton 1-3
Tue 17th Dec 19:45 Aston Villa Liverpool 5-0
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa 2-0
Sun 8th Dec 14:00 Aston Villa Leicester 1-4
Wed 4th Dec 19:30 Chelsea Aston Villa 2-1
Sun 1st Dec 16:30 Manchester UTD Aston Villa 2-2
Mon 25th Nov 20:00 Aston Villa Newcastle 2-0
Sun 10th Nov 14:00 Wolverhampton Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Aston Villa Liverpool 1-2
Wed 30th Oct 19:45 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 2-1
Sat 26th Oct 12:30 Manchester City Aston Villa 3-0
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Aston Villa Brighton 2-1
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Norwich Aston Villa 1-5
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Aston Villa Burnley 2-2
Wed 25th Sep 19:45 Brighton Aston Villa 1-3
Sun 22nd Sep 16:30 Arsenal Aston Villa 3-2
Mon 16th Sep 20:00 Aston Villa West Ham 0-0
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Crystal Palace Aston Villa 1-0
Tue 27th Aug 19:45 Crewe Aston Villa 1-6
Fri 23rd Aug 20:00 Aston Villa Everton 2-0
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Aston Villa Bournemouth 1-2
Sat 10th Aug 17:30 Tottenham Aston Villa 3-1
Mon 27th May 15:00 Aston Villa Derby 2-1
Tue 14th May 20:00 West Brom Aston Villa 1-0
Sat 11th May 12:30 Aston Villa West Brom 2-1
Sun 5th May 12:30 Aston Villa Norwich 1-2
Sun 28th Apr 12:00 Leeds Aston Villa 1-1
Mon 22nd Apr 13:00 Aston Villa Millwall 1-0
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Bolton Aston Villa 0-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Aston Villa Bristol City 2-1
Wed 10th Apr 19:45 Rotherham Aston Villa 1-2
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Sheffield Wed Aston Villa 1-3
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Blackburn 2-1
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Middlesbrough 3-0
Wed 13th Mar 19:45 Nottingham Forest Aston Villa 1-3
Sun 10th Mar 12:00 Birmingham Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Derby 4-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:05 Stoke City Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Aston Villa West Brom 0-2
Wed 13th Feb 19:50 Brentford Aston Villa 1-0
Fri 8th Feb 19:45 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 3-3
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Reading Aston Villa 0-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Aston Villa Ipswich 2-1
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Aston Villa Hull City 2-2
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Wigan Aston Villa 3-0
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Aston Villa Swansea 0-3
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Aston Villa QPR 2-2
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Preston Aston Villa 1-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Swansea Aston Villa 0-1
Sun 23rd Dec 13:30 Aston Villa Leeds 2-3
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Stoke City 2-2
Fri 7th Dec 20:00 West Brom Aston Villa 2-2
Sat 1st Dec 17:30 Middlesbrough Aston Villa 0-3
Wed 28th Nov 19:45 Aston Villa Nottingham Forest 5-5
Sun 25th Nov 12:00 Aston Villa Birmingham 4-2
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Derby Aston Villa 0-3
Fri 2nd Nov 19:45 Aston Villa Bolton 2-0
Fri 26th Oct 19:45 QPR Aston Villa 1-0
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 Norwich Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Aston Villa Swansea 1-0
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Millwall Aston Villa 2-1
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 Aston Villa Preston 3-3
Fri 28th Sep 20:00 Bristol City Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Aston Villa Sheffield Wed 1-2
Tue 18th Sep 19:45 Aston Villa Rotherham 2-0
Sat 15th Sep 17:30 Blackburn Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa 4-1
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Burton Albion Aston Villa 1-0
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Aston Villa Reading 1-1
Wed 22nd Aug 19:45 Aston Villa Brentford 2-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Ipswich Aston Villa 1-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Yeovil Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Aston Villa Wigan 3-2
Mon 6th Aug 19:45 Hull City Aston Villa 1-3
Sat 26th May 18:00 Aston Villa Fulham 0-1
Tue 15th May 20:45 Aston Villa Middlesbrough 0-0
Sat 12th May 18:15 Middlesbrough Aston Villa 0-1
Sun 6th May 13:30 Millwall Aston Villa 1-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Aston Villa Derby 1-1
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Ipswich Aston Villa 0-4
Fri 13th Apr 20:45 Aston Villa Leeds 1-0
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Aston Villa Cardiff 1-0
Sat 7th Apr 13:30 Norwich Aston Villa 3-1
Tue 3rd Apr 20:45 Aston Villa Reading 3-0
Sat 31st Mar 18:30 Hull City Aston Villa 0-0
Sat 17th Mar 18:30 Bolton Aston Villa 1-0
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Aston Villa QPR 1-3
Sat 10th Mar 18:30 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 4-1
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Sunderland Aston Villa 0-3
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Sheffield Wed Aston Villa 2-4
Tue 20th Feb 20:45 Aston Villa Preston 1-1
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Fulham Aston Villa 2-0
Sun 11th Feb 13:00 Aston Villa Birmingham 2-0
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Aston Villa Burton Albion 3-2
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Aston Villa Barnsley 3-1
Sat 13th Jan 18:30 Nottingham Forest Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Aston Villa Peterborough 1-3
Mon 1st Jan 18:30 Aston Villa Bristol City 5-0
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Middlesbrough Aston Villa 0-1
Tue 26th Dec 20:30 Brentford Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 23rd Dec 18:30 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 2-2
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Derby Aston Villa 2-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Aston Villa Millwall 0-0
Fri 1st Dec 20:45 Leeds Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Aston Villa Ipswich 2-0
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Aston Villa Sunderland 2-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 QPR Aston Villa 1-2
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Aston Villa Sheffield Wed 1-2
Wed 1st Nov 20:45 Preston Aston Villa 0-2
Sun 29th Oct 13:00 Birmingham Aston Villa 0-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Aston Villa Fulham 2-1
Sat 14th Oct 18:30 Wolverhampton Aston Villa 2-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Aston Villa Bolton 1-0
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Burton Albion Aston Villa 0-4
Sat 23rd Sep 18:30 Aston Villa Nottingham Forest 2-1
Tue 19th Sep 20:45 Aston Villa Middlesbrough 0-2
Sat 16th Sep 18:30 Barnsley Aston Villa 0-3
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Aston Villa Middlesbrough 0-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Aston Villa Brentford 0-0
Fri 25th Aug 20:45 Bristol City Aston Villa 1-1
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Aston Villa Wigan 4-1
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Aston Villa Norwich 4-2
Tue 15th Aug 21:00 Reading Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Cardiff Aston Villa 3-0
Wed 9th Aug 20:45 Colchester Aston Villa 1-2
Sat 5th Aug 18:30 Aston Villa Hull City 1-1


Aston Villa FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 23rd Jan Aston Villa Newcastle
Wed 27th Jan Burnley Aston Villa

Aston Villa FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Wed 20th Jan Manchester City Aston Villa 2-0
Sun 17th Jan Aston Villa Everton 0-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester UTD 19 40
2 Manchester City 18 38
3 Leicester 19 38
4 Liverpool 19 34
5 Tottenham 18 33
6 Everton 17 32
7 West Ham 19 32
8 Chelsea 19 29
9 Southampton 18 29
10 Arsenal 19 27
11 Aston Villa 16 26
12 Leeds 18 23
13 Crystal Palace 19 23
14 Wolverhampton 19 22
15 Newcastle 18 19
16 Burnley 18 19
17 Brighton 19 17
18 Fulham 18 12
19 West Brom 19 11
20 Sheffield UTD 19 5

Aston Villa FC local sports & business links:


Aston Villa FC information links:

Acocks Green BowlPaul Michel Investments LimitedPrecise PVC-u Building SuppliesThe Animal House RescueVintage GamerBroadway Academy Community CentreWalsall Unison General BranchTutortoo TamworthHouse of CavaniCinnamon Luxury Care - Eastcote ParkTaylors FuneralsTutor DoctorArctic CabinsToby Carvery Castle BromwichCitysave Credit UnionSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseFood Care SolutionsCovid Clear England LimitedAston Manor Coaches
Horizon Sexual Assault Referral Centre

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!