Aston Villa FC shirt

Premier League / Aston Villa FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Aston Villa FC

Aston Villa FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Aston Villa FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Aston Villa FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Aston Villa Leeds
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Aston Villa
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Aston Villa Watford
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Brighton Aston Villa
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Southampton
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 West Ham Aston Villa
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Aston Villa Arsenal
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Wolverhampton Aston Villa
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Aston Villa Tottenham
Sat 16th Apr 16:00 Aston Villa Liverpool
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Leicester Aston Villa
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Aston Villa Norwich
Sat 7th May 16:00 Burnley Aston Villa
Sun 15th May 16:00 Aston Villa Crystal Palace
Sun 22nd May 17:00 Manchester City Aston Villa

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 22nd Jan 12:30 Everton Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 15th Jan 17:30 Aston Villa Manchester UTD 2-2
Mon 10th Jan 19:55 Manchester UTD Aston Villa 1-0
Sun 2nd Jan 14:00 Brentford Aston Villa 2-1
Tue 28th Dec 17:30 Leeds Aston Villa 0-0
Sun 26th Dec 17:30 Aston Villa Chelsea 1-3
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Burnley 0-0
Tue 14th Dec 19:45 Norwich Aston Villa 0-2
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Liverpool Aston Villa 1-0
Sun 5th Dec 16:30 Aston Villa Leicester 2-1
Wed 1st Dec 20:15 Aston Villa Manchester City 1-2
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Crystal Palace Aston Villa 1-2
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Aston Villa Brighton 2-0
Fri 5th Nov 20:00 Southampton Aston Villa 1-0
Sun 31st Oct 16:30 Aston Villa West Ham 1-4
Fri 22nd Oct 20:00 Arsenal Aston Villa 3-1
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 2-3
Sun 3rd Oct 14:00 Tottenham Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 25th Sep 12:30 Manchester UTD Aston Villa 0-1
Wed 22nd Sep 19:45 Chelsea Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 18th Sep 17:30 Aston Villa Everton 3-0
Sat 11th Sep 17:30 Chelsea Aston Villa 3-0
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Aston Villa Brentford 1-1
Tue 24th Aug 19:45 Barrow Aston Villa 0-6
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Aston Villa Newcastle 2-0
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Watford Aston Villa 3-2
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Aston Villa Chelsea 2-1
Wed 19th May 18:00 Tottenham Aston Villa 1-2
Sun 16th May 12:00 Crystal Palace Aston Villa 3-2
Thu 13th May 18:00 Aston Villa Everton 0-0
Sun 9th May 14:05 Aston Villa Manchester UTD 1-3
Sat 1st May 20:00 Everton Aston Villa 1-2
Sun 25th Apr 19:00 Aston Villa West Brom 2-2
Wed 21st Apr 20:15 Aston Villa Manchester City 1-2
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Liverpool Aston Villa 2-1
Sun 4th Apr 16:30 Aston Villa Fulham 3-1
Sun 21st Mar 19:30 Aston Villa Tottenham 0-2
Fri 12th Mar 20:00 Newcastle Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 6th Mar 17:30 Aston Villa Wolverhampton 0-0
Wed 3rd Mar 18:00 Sheffield UTD Aston Villa 1-0
Sat 27th Feb 17:30 Leeds Aston Villa 0-1
Sun 21st Feb 14:05 Aston Villa Leicester 1-2
Sat 13th Feb 20:00 Brighton Aston Villa 0-0
Sat 6th Feb 12:30 Aston Villa Arsenal 1-0
Wed 3rd Feb 20:15 Aston Villa West Ham 1-3
Sat 30th Jan 20:00 Southampton Aston Villa 0-1
Wed 27th Jan 18:00 Burnley Aston Villa 3-2
Sat 23rd Jan 20:00 Aston Villa Newcastle 2-0
Wed 20th Jan 18:00 Manchester City Aston Villa 2-0
Fri 8th Jan 19:45 Aston Villa Liverpool 1-4
Fri 1st Jan 20:00 Manchester UTD Aston Villa 2-1
Mon 28th Dec 17:30 Chelsea Aston Villa 1-1
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Crystal Palace 3-0
Sun 20th Dec 19:15 West Brom Aston Villa 0-3
Thu 17th Dec 18:00 Aston Villa Burnley 0-0
Sat 12th Dec 12:30 Wolverhampton Aston Villa 0-1
Mon 30th Nov 20:00 West Ham Aston Villa 2-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Aston Villa Brighton 1-2
Sun 8th Nov 19:15 Arsenal Aston Villa 0-3
Sun 1st Nov 12:00 Aston Villa Southampton 3-4
Fri 23rd Oct 20:00 Aston Villa Leeds 0-3
Sun 18th Oct 19:15 Leicester Aston Villa 0-1
Sun 4th Oct 19:15 Aston Villa Liverpool 7-2
Thu 1st Oct 19:00 Aston Villa Stoke City 0-1
Mon 28th Sep 17:45 Fulham Aston Villa 0-3
Thu 24th Sep 19:00 Bristol City Aston Villa 0-3
Mon 21st Sep 18:00 Aston Villa Sheffield UTD 1-0
Tue 15th Sep 19:45 Burton Albion Aston Villa 1-3


Aston Villa FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 8th Feb Aston Villa Leeds
Sat 12th Feb Newcastle Aston Villa

Aston Villa FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 22nd Jan Everton Aston Villa 0-1
Sat 15th Jan Aston Villa Manchester UTD 2-2

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 23 57
2 Liverpool 22 48
3 Chelsea 24 47
4 Manchester UTD 22 38
5 West Ham 23 37
6 Arsenal 21 36
7 Tottenham 20 36
8 Wolverhampton 21 34
9 Brighton 22 30
10 Leicester 20 26
11 Aston Villa 21 26
12 Southampton 22 25
13 Crystal Palace 22 24
14 Brentford 23 23
15 Leeds 21 22
16 Everton 20 19
17 Norwich 22 16
18 Newcastle 21 15
19 Watford 20 14
20 Burnley 18 12

Aston Villa FC local sports & business links:


Aston Villa FC information links:

Alam RestaurantHughes Contracts LtdThe Animal House RescueWalsall Unison General BranchBroadway Academy Community CentreVintage GamerPaul Michel Investments LimitedSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseAMCI Associates LimitedThe Voice For EpilepsyAcocks Green BowlHouse of CavaniArctic CabinsFood Care Solutions
Horizon Sexual Assault Referral Centre

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!