Crystal Palace FC shirt

Premier League / Crystal Palace FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Crystal Palace FC

Crystal Palace FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Crystal Palace FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Crystal Palace FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Crystal Palace Everton
Sat 4th May 15:00 Cardiff Crystal Palace
Sun 12th May 15:00 Crystal Palace Bournemouth

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 21st Apr 16:00 Arsenal Crystal Palace 2-3
Sun 14th Apr 14:05 Crystal Palace Manchester City 1-3
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Newcastle Crystal Palace 0-1
Wed 3rd Apr 19:45 Tottenham Crystal Palace 2-0
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Crystal Palace Huddersfield 2-0
Sat 16th Mar 12:15 Watford Crystal Palace 2-1
Sat 9th Mar 12:30 Crystal Palace Brighton 1-2
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Burnley Crystal Palace 1-3
Wed 27th Feb 20:00 Crystal Palace Manchester UTD 1-3
Sat 23rd Feb 17:30 Leicester Crystal Palace 1-4
Sun 17th Feb 16:00 Doncaster Crystal Palace 0-2
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace West Ham 1-1
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Fulham 2-0
Wed 30th Jan 19:45 Southampton Crystal Palace 1-1
Sun 27th Jan 16:00 Crystal Palace Tottenham 2-0
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Liverpool Crystal Palace 4-3
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Crystal Palace Watford 1-2
Sat 5th Jan 17:30 Crystal Palace Grimsby 1-0
Wed 2nd Jan 19:45 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace 0-2
Sun 30th Dec 12:00 Crystal Palace Chelsea 0-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace Cardiff 0-0
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Manchester City Crystal Palace 2-3
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace Leicester 1-0
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 West Ham Crystal Palace 3-2
Tue 4th Dec 19:45 Brighton Crystal Palace 3-1
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace Burnley 2-0
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Manchester UTD Crystal Palace 0-0
Sat 10th Nov 17:30 Crystal Palace Tottenham 0-1
Sun 4th Nov 16:00 Chelsea Crystal Palace 3-1
Wed 31st Oct 20:00 Middlesbrough Crystal Palace 1-0
Sun 28th Oct 13:30 Crystal Palace Arsenal 2-2
Sun 21st Oct 16:00 Everton Crystal Palace 2-0
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Crystal Palace Wolverhampton 0-1
Mon 1st Oct 20:00 Bournemouth Crystal Palace 2-1
Tue 25th Sep 20:00 West Brom Crystal Palace 0-3
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Crystal Palace Newcastle 0-0
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Huddersfield Crystal Palace 0-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Crystal Palace Southampton 0-2
Tue 28th Aug 19:30 Swansea Crystal Palace 0-1
Sun 26th Aug 13:30 Watford Crystal Palace 2-1
Mon 20th Aug 20:00 Crystal Palace Liverpool 0-2
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Fulham Crystal Palace 0-2
Sun 13th May 16:00 Crystal Palace West Brom 2-0
Sat 5th May 13:30 Stoke City Crystal Palace 1-2
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Crystal Palace Leicester 5-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Watford Crystal Palace 0-0
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Crystal Palace Brighton 3-2
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Bournemouth Crystal Palace 2-2
Sat 31st Mar 13:30 Crystal Palace Liverpool 1-2
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Huddersfield Crystal Palace 0-2
Sat 10th Mar 18:30 Chelsea Crystal Palace 2-1
Mon 5th Mar 21:00 Crystal Palace Manchester UTD 2-3
Sun 25th Feb 13:00 Crystal Palace Tottenham 0-1
Sat 10th Feb 16:00 Everton Crystal Palace 3-1
Sun 4th Feb 15:15 Crystal Palace Newcastle 1-1
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 West Ham Crystal Palace 1-1
Sat 20th Jan 16:00 Arsenal Crystal Palace 4-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Crystal Palace Burnley 1-0
Mon 8th Jan 20:45 Brighton Crystal Palace 2-1
Tue 2nd Jan 20:45 Southampton Crystal Palace 1-2
Sun 31st Dec 13:00 Crystal Palace Manchester City 0-0
Thu 28th Dec 21:00 Crystal Palace Arsenal 2-3
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Swansea Crystal Palace 1-1
Sat 16th Dec 13:30 Leicester Crystal Palace 0-3
Tue 12th Dec 21:00 Crystal Palace Watford 2-1
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Crystal Palace Bournemouth 2-2
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 West Brom Crystal Palace 0-0
Tue 28th Nov 20:45 Brighton Crystal Palace 0-0
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Crystal Palace Stoke City 2-1
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Crystal Palace Everton 2-2
Sun 5th Nov 13:00 Tottenham Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Crystal Palace West Ham 2-2
Tue 24th Oct 20:45 Bristol City Crystal Palace 4-1
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Newcastle Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Crystal Palace Chelsea 2-1
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Manchester UTD Crystal Palace 4-0
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Manchester City Crystal Palace 5-0
Tue 19th Sep 20:45 Crystal Palace Huddersfield 1-0
Sat 16th Sep 13:30 Crystal Palace Southampton 0-1
Sun 10th Sep 14:30 Burnley Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Crystal Palace Swansea 0-2
Tue 22nd Aug 20:30 Crystal Palace Ipswich 2-1
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Liverpool Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Crystal Palace Huddersfield 0-3


Crystal Palace FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 27th Apr Crystal Palace Everton
Sat 4th May Cardiff Crystal Palace

Crystal Palace FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 21st Apr Arsenal Crystal Palace 2-3
Sun 14th Apr Crystal Palace Manchester City 1-3

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Liverpool 35 88
2 Manchester City 34 86
3 Tottenham 35 70
4 Chelsea 35 67
5 Arsenal 35 66
6 Manchester UTD 34 64
7 Wolverhampton 35 51
8 Watford 35 50
9 Everton 35 49
10 Leicester 35 48
11 West Ham 35 43
12 Crystal Palace 35 42
13 Newcastle 35 41
14 Bournemouth 35 41
15 Burnley 35 40
16 Southampton 35 37
17 Brighton 35 34
18 Cardiff 35 31
19 Fulham 35 23
20 Huddersfield 35 14

Crystal Palace FC local sports & business links:


Crystal Palace FC information links:

Childnet InternationalHome-Start Croydonb1ServicesCostco CroydonEpsom Canine RescueFort Locks 24/7 LOCKSMITH SERVICESupports DirectSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuse
Young Roots

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!