Crystal Palace FC shirt

Premier League / Crystal Palace FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Crystal Palace FC

Crystal Palace FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Crystal Palace FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Crystal Palace FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Norwich Crystal Palace
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Brentford Crystal Palace
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Chelsea
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Burnley
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Crystal Palace Manchester City
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Newcastle Crystal Palace
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Crystal Palace Arsenal
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Leicester Crystal Palace
Sat 16th Apr 16:00 Everton Crystal Palace
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Crystal Palace Leeds
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Southampton Crystal Palace
Sat 7th May 16:00 Crystal Palace Watford
Sun 15th May 16:00 Aston Villa Crystal Palace
Sun 22nd May 17:00 Crystal Palace Manchester UTD

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 23rd Jan 14:00 Crystal Palace Liverpool 1-3
Fri 14th Jan 20:00 Brighton Crystal Palace 1-1
Sat 8th Jan 12:45 Millwall Crystal Palace 1-2
Sat 1st Jan 17:30 Crystal Palace West Ham 2-3
Tue 28th Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace Norwich 3-0
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Tottenham Crystal Palace 3-0
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Watford Crystal Palace 0-0
Wed 15th Dec 19:30 Crystal Palace Southampton 2-2
Sun 12th Dec 16:30 Crystal Palace Everton 3-1
Sun 5th Dec 14:00 Manchester UTD Crystal Palace 1-0
Tue 30th Nov 20:15 Leeds Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Crystal Palace Aston Villa 1-2
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Burnley Crystal Palace 3-3
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Crystal Palace Wolverhampton 2-0
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Manchester City Crystal Palace 0-2
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Crystal Palace Newcastle 1-1
Mon 18th Oct 20:00 Arsenal Crystal Palace 2-2
Sun 3rd Oct 14:00 Crystal Palace Leicester 2-2
Mon 27th Sep 20:00 Crystal Palace Brighton 1-1
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Liverpool Crystal Palace 3-0
Sat 11th Sep 12:30 Crystal Palace Tottenham 3-0
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 West Ham Crystal Palace 2-2
Tue 24th Aug 19:45 Watford Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Crystal Palace Brentford 0-0
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Chelsea Crystal Palace 3-0
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Liverpool Crystal Palace 2-0
Wed 19th May 19:00 Crystal Palace Arsenal 1-3
Sun 16th May 12:00 Crystal Palace Aston Villa 3-2
Tue 11th May 20:15 Southampton Crystal Palace 3-1
Sat 8th May 15:00 Sheffield UTD Crystal Palace 0-2
Sat 1st May 12:30 Crystal Palace Manchester City 0-2
Mon 26th Apr 20:00 Leicester Crystal Palace 2-1
Sat 10th Apr 17:30 Crystal Palace Chelsea 1-4
Mon 5th Apr 18:00 Everton Crystal Palace 1-1
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Crystal Palace West Brom 1-0
Sun 7th Mar 19:15 Tottenham Crystal Palace 4-1
Wed 3rd Mar 20:15 Crystal Palace Manchester UTD 0-0
Sun 28th Feb 12:00 Crystal Palace Fulham 0-0
Mon 22nd Feb 20:00 Brighton Crystal Palace 1-2
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Burnley 0-3
Mon 8th Feb 20:00 Leeds Crystal Palace 2-0
Tue 2nd Feb 20:15 Newcastle Crystal Palace 1-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Crystal Palace Wolverhampton 1-0
Tue 26th Jan 18:00 Crystal Palace West Ham 2-3
Sun 17th Jan 19:15 Manchester City Crystal Palace 4-0
Thu 14th Jan 20:00 Arsenal Crystal Palace 0-0
Fri 8th Jan 19:45 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Crystal Palace Sheffield UTD 2-0
Mon 28th Dec 15:00 Crystal Palace Leicester 1-1
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Aston Villa Crystal Palace 3-0
Sat 19th Dec 12:30 Crystal Palace Liverpool 0-7
Wed 16th Dec 20:00 West Ham Crystal Palace 1-1
Sun 13th Dec 14:15 Crystal Palace Tottenham 1-1
Sun 6th Dec 12:00 West Brom Crystal Palace 1-5
Fri 27th Nov 20:00 Crystal Palace Newcastle 0-2
Mon 23rd Nov 17:30 Burnley Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Crystal Palace Leeds 4-1
Fri 30th Oct 20:00 Wolverhampton Crystal Palace 2-0
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Fulham Crystal Palace 1-2
Sun 18th Oct 14:00 Crystal Palace Brighton 1-1
Sat 3rd Oct 12:30 Chelsea Crystal Palace 4-0
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Crystal Palace Everton 1-2
Sat 19th Sep 17:30 Manchester UTD Crystal Palace 1-3
Tue 15th Sep 19:45 Bournemouth Crystal Palace 0-0
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Crystal Palace Southampton 1-0


Crystal Palace FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 8th Feb Norwich Crystal Palace
Sat 12th Feb Brentford Crystal Palace

Crystal Palace FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 23rd Jan Crystal Palace Liverpool 1-3
Fri 14th Jan Brighton Crystal Palace 1-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 23 57
2 Liverpool 22 48
3 Chelsea 24 47
4 Manchester UTD 22 38
5 West Ham 23 37
6 Arsenal 21 36
7 Tottenham 20 36
8 Wolverhampton 21 34
9 Brighton 22 30
10 Leicester 20 26
11 Aston Villa 21 26
12 Southampton 22 25
13 Crystal Palace 22 24
14 Brentford 23 23
15 Leeds 21 22
16 Everton 20 19
17 Norwich 22 16
18 Newcastle 21 15
19 Watford 20 14
20 Burnley 18 12

Crystal Palace FC local sports & business links:


Crystal Palace FC information links:

Food Care SolutionsSupports DirectSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseChildnet InternationalFort Locks 24/7 LOCKSMITH SERVICE
Young Roots

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!