Manchester City FC shirt

Premier League / Manchester City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Manchester City FC

Manchester City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Manchester City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Manchester City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sun 25th Aug 14:00 Bournemouth Manchester City
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Manchester City Brighton
Sat 14th Sep 17:30 Norwich Manchester City
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Manchester City Watford
Sun 29th Sep 16:30 Everton Manchester City
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Manchester City Wolverhampton
Sun 20th Oct 16:30 Crystal Palace Manchester City
Sat 26th Oct 12:30 Manchester City Aston Villa
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Manchester City Southampton
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Liverpool Manchester City
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Manchester City Chelsea
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Newcastle Manchester City
Tue 3rd Dec 19:45 Burnley Manchester City
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Manchester City Manchester UTD
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Arsenal Manchester City
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Manchester City Leicester
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Wolverhampton Manchester City
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Manchester City Sheffield UTD
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Manchester City Everton
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Aston Villa Manchester City
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Manchester City Crystal Palace
Tue 21st Jan 19:45 Sheffield UTD Manchester City
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Tottenham Manchester City
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Manchester City West Ham
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Leicester Manchester City
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Manchester City Arsenal
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Manchester UTD Manchester City
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Manchester City Burnley
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Chelsea Manchester City
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Manchester City Liverpool
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 Southampton Manchester City
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Manchester City Newcastle
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Brighton Manchester City
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Manchester City Bournemouth
Sat 9th May 15:00 Watford Manchester City
Sun 17th May 15:00 Manchester City Norwich

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 17th Aug 17:30 Manchester City Tottenham 2-2
Sat 10th Aug 12:30 West Ham Manchester City 0-5
Sun 4th Aug 15:00 Liverpool Manchester City 1-1
Sat 18th May 17:00 Manchester City Watford 6-0
Sun 12th May 15:00 Brighton Manchester City 1-4
Mon 6th May 20:00 Manchester City Leicester 1-0
Sun 28th Apr 14:05 Burnley Manchester City 0-1
Wed 24th Apr 20:00 Manchester UTD Manchester City 0-2
Sat 20th Apr 12:30 Manchester City Tottenham 1-0
Sun 14th Apr 14:05 Crystal Palace Manchester City 1-3
Sat 6th Apr 17:30 Manchester City Brighton 1-0
Wed 3rd Apr 19:45 Manchester City Cardiff 2-0
Sat 30th Mar 12:30 Fulham Manchester City 0-2
Sat 16th Mar 17:20 Swansea Manchester City 2-3
Sat 9th Mar 17:30 Manchester City Watford 3-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Bournemouth Manchester City 0-1
Wed 27th Feb 20:00 Manchester City West Ham 1-0
Sun 24th Feb 16:30 Chelsea Manchester City 0-0
Sat 16th Feb 17:30 Newport County Manchester City 1-4
Sun 10th Feb 16:00 Manchester City Chelsea 6-0
Wed 6th Feb 19:45 Everton Manchester City 0-2
Sun 3rd Feb 16:30 Manchester City Arsenal 3-1
Tue 29th Jan 20:00 Newcastle Manchester City 2-1
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Manchester City Burnley 5-0
Wed 23rd Jan 19:45 Burton Albion Manchester City 0-1
Sun 20th Jan 13:30 Huddersfield Manchester City 0-3
Mon 14th Jan 20:00 Manchester City Wolverhampton 3-0
Wed 9th Jan 19:45 Manchester City Burton Albion 9-0
Sun 6th Jan 14:00 Manchester City Rotherham 7-0
Thu 3rd Jan 20:00 Manchester City Liverpool 2-1
Sun 30th Dec 14:15 Southampton Manchester City 1-3
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Leicester Manchester City 2-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Manchester City Crystal Palace 2-3
Tue 18th Dec 19:45 Leicester Manchester City 1-1
Sat 15th Dec 12:30 Manchester City Everton 3-1
Sat 8th Dec 17:30 Chelsea Manchester City 2-0
Tue 4th Dec 20:00 Watford Manchester City 1-2
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Manchester City Bournemouth 3-1
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 West Ham Manchester City 0-4
Sun 11th Nov 16:30 Manchester City Manchester UTD 3-1
Sun 4th Nov 15:00 Manchester City Southampton 6-1
Thu 1st Nov 19:45 Manchester City Fulham 2-0
Mon 29th Oct 20:00 Tottenham Manchester City 0-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Manchester City Burnley 5-0
Sun 7th Oct 16:30 Liverpool Manchester City 0-0
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Manchester City Brighton 2-0
Tue 25th Sep 19:45 Oxford United Manchester City 0-3
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Cardiff Manchester City 0-5
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Manchester City Fulham 3-0
Sat 1st Sep 17:30 Manchester City Newcastle 2-1
Sat 25th Aug 12:30 Wolverhampton Manchester City 1-1
Sun 19th Aug 13:30 Manchester City Huddersfield 6-1
Sun 12th Aug 16:00 Arsenal Manchester City 0-2
Sun 5th Aug 15:00 Chelsea Manchester City 0-2
Sun 13th May 16:00 Southampton Manchester City 0-1
Wed 9th May 21:00 Manchester City Brighton 3-1
Sun 6th May 14:30 Manchester City Huddersfield 0-0
Sun 29th Apr 15:15 West Ham Manchester City 1-4
Sun 22nd Apr 17:30 Manchester City Swansea 5-0
Sat 14th Apr 20:45 Tottenham Manchester City 1-3
Sat 7th Apr 18:30 Manchester City Manchester UTD 2-3
Sat 31st Mar 18:30 Everton Manchester City 1-3
Mon 12th Mar 21:00 Stoke City Manchester City 0-2
Sun 4th Mar 17:00 Manchester City Chelsea 1-0
Thu 1st Mar 20:45 Arsenal Manchester City 0-3
Sun 25th Feb 17:30 Arsenal Manchester City 0-3
Mon 19th Feb 20:55 Wigan Manchester City 1-0
Sat 10th Feb 18:30 Manchester City Leicester 5-1
Sat 3rd Feb 13:30 Burnley Manchester City 1-1
Wed 31st Jan 21:00 Manchester City West Brom 3-0
Sun 28th Jan 17:00 Cardiff Manchester City 0-2
Tue 23rd Jan 20:45 Bristol City Manchester City 2-3
Sat 20th Jan 18:30 Manchester City Newcastle 3-1
Sun 14th Jan 17:00 Liverpool Manchester City 4-3
Tue 9th Jan 20:45 Manchester City Bristol City 2-1
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Manchester City Burnley 4-1
Tue 2nd Jan 21:00 Manchester City Watford 3-1
Sun 31st Dec 13:00 Crystal Palace Manchester City 0-0
Wed 27th Dec 20:45 Newcastle Manchester City 0-1
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Manchester City Bournemouth 4-0
Tue 19th Dec 20:45 Leicester Manchester City 1-1
Sat 16th Dec 18:30 Manchester City Tottenham 4-1
Wed 13th Dec 20:45 Swansea Manchester City 0-4
Sun 10th Dec 17:30 Manchester UTD Manchester City 1-2
Sun 3rd Dec 17:00 Manchester City West Ham 2-1
Wed 29th Nov 21:00 Manchester City Southampton 2-1
Sun 26th Nov 17:00 Huddersfield Manchester City 1-2
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Leicester Manchester City 0-2
Sun 5th Nov 15:15 Manchester City Arsenal 3-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 West Brom Manchester City 2-3
Tue 24th Oct 21:00 Manchester City Wolverhampton 0-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Manchester City Burnley 3-0
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Manchester City Stoke City 7-2
Sat 30th Sep 18:30 Chelsea Manchester City 0-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Manchester City Crystal Palace 5-0
Wed 20th Sep 21:00 West Brom Manchester City 1-2
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Watford Manchester City 0-6
Sat 9th Sep 13:30 Manchester City Liverpool 5-0
Sat 26th Aug 13:30 Bournemouth Manchester City 1-2
Mon 21st Aug 21:00 Manchester City Everton 1-1
Sat 12th Aug 18:30 Brighton Manchester City 0-2


Manchester City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sun 25th Aug Bournemouth Manchester City
Sat 31st Aug Manchester City Brighton

Manchester City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 17th Aug Manchester City Tottenham 2-2
Sat 10th Aug West Ham Manchester City 0-5

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Liverpool 3 9
2 Arsenal 3 6
3 Leicester 3 5
4 Manchester City 2 4
5 Manchester UTD 3 4
6 Tottenham 2 4
7 Brighton 3 4
8 Bournemouth 2 4
9 Sheffield UTD 3 4
10 Crystal Palace 3 4
11 Everton 3 4
12 Chelsea 3 4
13 West Ham 3 4
14 Burnley 2 3
15 Aston Villa 3 3
16 Norwich 3 3
17 Southampton 3 3
18 Wolverhampton 2 2
19 Newcastle 2 0
20 Watford 3 0

Manchester City FC local sports & business links:


Manchester City FC information links:

WEA - Adult Learning Within ReachCoffee4CraigBecome a clinical trial volunteerHopwood Hall CollegeChatterbox ProjectMind CymruWipe Your TearsVeggie LottoSupports DirectDad MattersMinuteman PressHeathcotes Funeral ServicesCare Chiefs Day NurseryCats Protection St Helens Adoption CentreThe Big ThinkReverse RettManchester Carers ForumEpilepsy Action
Lorimer FosteringMotiv8 - Building better opportunities for Greater Manchester

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!