Manchester City FC shirt

Premier League / Manchester City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Manchester City FC

Manchester City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Manchester City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Manchester City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Chelsea Manchester City
Sun 3rd Oct 16:30 Liverpool Manchester City
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Manchester City Burnley
Sat 23rd Oct 17:30 Brighton Manchester City
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Manchester City Crystal Palace
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Manchester UTD Manchester City
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Manchester City Everton
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Manchester City West Ham
Tue 30th Nov 19:45 Aston Villa Manchester City
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Watford Manchester City
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Manchester City Wolverhampton
Wed 15th Dec 20:00 Manchester City Leeds
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Newcastle Manchester City
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Manchester City Leicester
Tue 28th Dec 15:00 Brentford Manchester City
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Arsenal Manchester City
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Manchester City Chelsea
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Southampton Manchester City
Wed 9th Feb 20:00 Manchester City Brentford
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Norwich Manchester City
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Manchester City Tottenham
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Everton Manchester City
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Manchester City Manchester UTD
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Crystal Palace Manchester City
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Manchester City Brighton
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Burnley Manchester City
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Manchester City Liverpool
Sat 16th Apr 16:00 Wolverhampton Manchester City
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Manchester City Watford
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Leeds Manchester City
Sat 7th May 16:00 Manchester City Newcastle
Sun 15th May 16:00 West Ham Manchester City
Sun 22nd May 17:00 Manchester City Aston Villa

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 21st Sep 19:45 Manchester City Wycombe 6-1
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Manchester City Southampton 0-0
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Leicester Manchester City 0-1
Sat 28th Aug 12:30 Manchester City Arsenal 5-0
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Manchester City Norwich 5-0
Sun 15th Aug 16:30 Tottenham Manchester City 1-0
Sat 7th Aug 17:15 Leicester Manchester City 1-0
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Manchester City Everton 5-0
Tue 18th May 19:00 Brighton Manchester City 3-2
Fri 14th May 20:00 Newcastle Manchester City 3-4
Sat 8th May 17:30 Manchester City Chelsea 1-2
Sat 1st May 12:30 Crystal Palace Manchester City 0-2
Sun 25th Apr 16:30 Manchester City Tottenham 1-0
Wed 21st Apr 20:15 Aston Villa Manchester City 1-2
Sat 17th Apr 17:30 Chelsea Manchester City 1-0
Sat 10th Apr 12:30 Manchester City Leeds 1-2
Sat 3rd Apr 17:30 Leicester Manchester City 0-2
Sat 20th Mar 17:30 Everton Manchester City 0-2
Sat 13th Mar 20:00 Fulham Manchester City 0-3
Wed 10th Mar 18:00 Manchester City Southampton 5-2
Sun 7th Mar 16:30 Manchester City Manchester UTD 0-2
Tue 2nd Mar 20:00 Manchester City Wolverhampton 4-1
Sat 27th Feb 12:30 Manchester City West Ham 2-1
Sun 21st Feb 16:30 Arsenal Manchester City 0-1
Wed 17th Feb 20:15 Everton Manchester City 1-3
Sat 13th Feb 17:30 Manchester City Tottenham 3-0
Wed 10th Feb 17:30 Swansea Manchester City 1-3
Sun 7th Feb 16:30 Liverpool Manchester City 1-4
Wed 3rd Feb 18:00 Burnley Manchester City 0-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Manchester City Sheffield UTD 1-0
Tue 26th Jan 20:15 West Brom Manchester City 0-5
Sat 23rd Jan 17:30 Cheltenham Manchester City 1-3
Wed 20th Jan 18:00 Manchester City Aston Villa 2-0
Sun 17th Jan 19:15 Manchester City Crystal Palace 4-0
Wed 13th Jan 18:00 Manchester City Brighton 1-0
Sun 10th Jan 13:30 Manchester City Birmingham 3-0
Wed 6th Jan 19:45 Manchester UTD Manchester City 0-2
Sun 3rd Jan 16:30 Chelsea Manchester City 1-3
Sat 26th Dec 20:00 Manchester City Newcastle 2-0
Tue 22nd Dec 20:00 Arsenal Manchester City 1-4
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Southampton Manchester City 0-1
Tue 15th Dec 20:00 Manchester City West Brom 1-1
Sat 12th Dec 17:30 Manchester UTD Manchester City 0-0
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Manchester City Fulham 2-0
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Manchester City Burnley 5-0
Sat 21st Nov 17:30 Tottenham Manchester City 2-0
Sun 8th Nov 16:30 Manchester City Liverpool 1-1
Sat 31st Oct 12:30 Sheffield UTD Manchester City 0-1
Sat 24th Oct 12:30 West Ham Manchester City 1-1
Sat 17th Oct 17:30 Manchester City Arsenal 1-0
Sat 3rd Oct 17:30 Leeds Manchester City 1-1
Wed 30th Sep 19:00 Burnley Manchester City 0-3
Sun 27th Sep 16:30 Manchester City Leicester 2-5
Thu 24th Sep 19:45 Manchester City Bournemouth 2-1
Mon 21st Sep 20:15 Wolverhampton Manchester City 1-3


Manchester City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 25th Sep Chelsea Manchester City
Sun 3rd Oct Liverpool Manchester City

Manchester City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 21st Sep Manchester City Wycombe 6-1
Sat 18th Sep Manchester City Southampton 0-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Chelsea 5 13
2 Liverpool 5 13
3 Manchester UTD 5 13
4 Brighton 5 12
5 Manchester City 5 10
6 Everton 5 10
7 Tottenham 5 9
8 West Ham 5 8
9 Brentford 5 8
10 Aston Villa 5 7
11 Watford 5 6
12 Leicester 5 6
13 Arsenal 5 6
14 Crystal Palace 5 5
15 Southampton 5 4
16 Wolverhampton 5 3
17 Leeds 5 3
18 Newcastle 5 2
19 Burnley 5 1
20 Norwich 5 0

Manchester City FC local sports & business links:


Manchester City FC information links:

The Voice For EpilepsyManchester Carers ForumCats Protection Warrington Adoption CentreHill Coaching Company LtdCoffee4CraigHeathcotes Funeral ServicesDidsbury MortgagesPrestige The Tuition CentreVapour TraderArctic CabinsPaul Michel Investments LimitedPukka Juice - Premium E-liquidsFood Care SolutionsWePrintAnyHood.comAccess SportMonster MeshWipe Your Tears
Lorimer Fostering

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!