Newcastle United FC shirt

Premier League / Newcastle United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Newcastle United FC

Newcastle United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Newcastle United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Newcastle United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Mon 18th Jan 20:00 Arsenal Newcastle
Tue 26th Jan 18:00 Newcastle Leeds
Sat 30th Jan 12:30 Everton Newcastle
Tue 2nd Feb 20:00 Newcastle Crystal Palace
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Southampton
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Chelsea Newcastle
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Manchester UTD Newcastle
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Wolverhampton
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 West Brom Newcastle
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Newcastle Aston Villa
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Brighton Newcastle
Sat 3rd Apr 15:00 Newcastle Tottenham
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Burnley Newcastle
Sat 17th Apr 15:00 Newcastle West Ham
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Liverpool Newcastle
Sat 1st May 15:00 Newcastle Arsenal
Sat 8th May 15:00 Leicester Newcastle
Wed 12th May 19:45 Newcastle Manchester City
Sat 15th May 15:00 Newcastle Sheffield UTD
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Fulham Newcastle

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 12th Jan 18:00 Sheffield UTD Newcastle 1-0
Sat 9th Jan 17:30 Arsenal Newcastle 2-0
Sun 3rd Jan 14:15 Newcastle Leicester 1-2
Wed 30th Dec 20:00 Newcastle Liverpool 0-0
Sat 26th Dec 20:00 Manchester City Newcastle 2-0
Tue 22nd Dec 17:30 Brentford Newcastle 1-0
Sat 19th Dec 20:00 Newcastle Fulham 1-1
Wed 16th Dec 18:00 Leeds Newcastle 5-2
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Newcastle West Brom 2-1
Fri 4th Dec 20:00 Aston Villa Newcastle 0-0
Fri 27th Nov 20:00 Crystal Palace Newcastle 0-2
Sat 21st Nov 12:30 Newcastle Chelsea 0-2
Fri 6th Nov 20:00 Southampton Newcastle 2-0
Sun 1st Nov 14:00 Newcastle Everton 2-1
Sun 25th Oct 16:30 Wolverhampton Newcastle 1-1
Sat 17th Oct 20:00 Newcastle Manchester UTD 1-4
Sat 3rd Oct 20:00 Newcastle Burnley 3-1
Wed 30th Sep 17:30 Newport County Newcastle 1-1
Sun 27th Sep 14:00 Tottenham Newcastle 1-1
Wed 23rd Sep 19:45 Morecambe Newcastle 0-7
Sun 20th Sep 14:00 Newcastle Brighton 0-3
Tue 15th Sep 19:30 Newcastle Blackburn 1-0
Sat 12th Sep 20:00 West Ham Newcastle 0-2
Sun 28th Jun 18:30 Newcastle Manchester City 0-2
Wed 24th Jun 18:00 Newcastle Aston Villa 1-1
Sun 21st Jun 14:00 Newcastle Sheffield UTD 3-0
Sun 17th May 15:00 Newcastle Liverpool
Sat 9th May 15:00 Brighton Newcastle
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Newcastle Tottenham
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Watford Newcastle
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Manchester City Newcastle
Fri 10th Apr 20:00 Newcastle West Ham
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Bournemouth Newcastle 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Southampton Newcastle 0-1
Tue 3rd Mar 20:00 West Brom Newcastle 2-3
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Burnley 0-0
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Crystal Palace Newcastle 1-0
Sun 16th Feb 16:30 Arsenal Newcastle 4-0
Tue 4th Feb 20:05 Oxford United Newcastle 2-3
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Newcastle Norwich 0-0
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Oxford United 0-0
Tue 21st Jan 19:30 Everton Newcastle 2-2
Sat 18th Jan 17:30 Newcastle Chelsea 1-0
Tue 14th Jan 19:45 Newcastle Rochdale 4-1
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Wolverhampton Newcastle 1-1
Sat 4th Jan 12:31 Rochdale Newcastle 1-1
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Newcastle Leicester 0-3
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Newcastle Everton 1-2
Thu 26th Dec 17:30 Manchester UTD Newcastle 4-1
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Newcastle Crystal Palace 1-0
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Burnley Newcastle 1-0
Sun 8th Dec 14:00 Newcastle Southampton 2-1
Thu 5th Dec 19:30 Sheffield UTD Newcastle 0-2
Sat 30th Nov 12:30 Newcastle Manchester City 2-2
Mon 25th Nov 20:00 Aston Villa Newcastle 2-0
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Newcastle Bournemouth 2-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 West Ham Newcastle 2-3
Sun 27th Oct 14:00 Newcastle Wolverhampton 1-1
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Chelsea Newcastle 1-0
Sun 6th Oct 16:30 Newcastle Manchester UTD 1-0
Sun 29th Sep 16:30 Leicester Newcastle 5-0
Sat 21st Sep 17:30 Newcastle Brighton 0-0
Sat 14th Sep 12:30 Liverpool Newcastle 3-1
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Newcastle Watford 1-1
Wed 28th Aug 19:45 Newcastle Leicester 1-1
Sun 25th Aug 16:30 Tottenham Newcastle 0-1
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Norwich Newcastle 3-1
Sun 11th Aug 14:00 Newcastle Arsenal 0-1
Sun 12th May 15:00 Fulham Newcastle 0-4
Sat 4th May 19:45 Newcastle Liverpool 2-3
Sat 27th Apr 17:30 Brighton Newcastle 1-1
Sat 20th Apr 17:30 Newcastle Southampton 3-1
Fri 12th Apr 20:00 Leicester Newcastle 0-1
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Newcastle Crystal Palace 0-1
Mon 1st Apr 20:00 Arsenal Newcastle 2-0
Sat 16th Mar 15:00 Bournemouth Newcastle 2-2
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Newcastle Everton 3-2
Sat 2nd Mar 17:30 West Ham Newcastle 2-0
Tue 26th Feb 20:00 Newcastle Burnley 2-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Newcastle Huddersfield 2-0
Mon 11th Feb 20:00 Wolverhampton Newcastle 1-1
Sat 2nd Feb 12:30 Tottenham Newcastle 1-0
Tue 29th Jan 20:00 Newcastle Manchester City 2-1
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Watford 0-2
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Cardiff 3-0
Tue 15th Jan 19:45 Blackburn Newcastle 2-4
Sat 12th Jan 17:30 Chelsea Newcastle 2-1
Sat 5th Jan 17:30 Newcastle Blackburn 1-1
Wed 2nd Jan 20:00 Newcastle Manchester UTD 0-2
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Watford Newcastle 1-1
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Liverpool Newcastle 4-0
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Newcastle Fulham 0-0
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 Huddersfield Newcastle 0-1
Sun 9th Dec 16:00 Newcastle Wolverhampton 1-2
Wed 5th Dec 19:45 Everton Newcastle 1-1
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Newcastle West Ham 0-3
Mon 26th Nov 20:30 Burnley Newcastle 1-2
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Newcastle Bournemouth 2-1
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Newcastle Watford 1-0
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Southampton Newcastle 0-0
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Newcastle Brighton 0-1
Sat 6th Oct 17:30 Manchester UTD Newcastle 3-2
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Newcastle Leicester 0-2
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Crystal Palace Newcastle 0-0
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Newcastle Arsenal 1-2
Sat 1st Sep 17:30 Manchester City Newcastle 2-1
Wed 29th Aug 19:45 Nottingham Forest Newcastle 3-1
Sun 26th Aug 16:00 Newcastle Chelsea 1-2
Sat 18th Aug 12:30 Cardiff Newcastle 0-0
Sat 11th Aug 12:30 Newcastle Tottenham 1-2
Sun 13th May 16:00 Newcastle Chelsea 3-0
Wed 9th May 21:00 Tottenham Newcastle 1-0
Sat 5th May 16:00 Watford Newcastle 2-1
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Newcastle West Brom 0-1
Mon 23rd Apr 21:00 Everton Newcastle 1-0
Sun 15th Apr 14:30 Newcastle Arsenal 2-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Leicester Newcastle 1-2
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 Newcastle Huddersfield 1-0
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Newcastle Southampton 3-0
Sat 3rd Mar 18:30 Liverpool Newcastle 2-0
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Bournemouth Newcastle 2-2
Sun 11th Feb 15:15 Newcastle Manchester UTD 1-0
Sun 4th Feb 15:15 Crystal Palace Newcastle 1-1
Wed 31st Jan 20:45 Newcastle Burnley 1-1
Sun 28th Jan 14:30 Chelsea Newcastle 3-0
Sat 20th Jan 18:30 Manchester City Newcastle 3-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Newcastle Swansea 1-1
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Newcastle Luton 3-1
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Stoke City Newcastle 0-1
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Newcastle Brighton 0-0
Wed 27th Dec 20:45 Newcastle Manchester City 0-1
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 West Ham Newcastle 2-3
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Arsenal Newcastle 1-0
Wed 13th Dec 20:45 Newcastle Everton 0-1
Sat 9th Dec 18:30 Newcastle Leicester 2-3
Sat 2nd Dec 13:30 Chelsea Newcastle 3-1
Tue 28th Nov 21:00 West Brom Newcastle 2-2
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Newcastle Watford 0-3
Sat 18th Nov 18:30 Manchester UTD Newcastle 4-1
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Newcastle Bournemouth 0-1
Mon 30th Oct 21:00 Burnley Newcastle 1-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Newcastle Crystal Palace 1-0
Sun 15th Oct 17:00 Southampton Newcastle 2-2
Sun 1st Oct 17:30 Newcastle Liverpool 1-1
Sun 24th Sep 17:00 Brighton Newcastle 1-0
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Newcastle Stoke City 2-1
Sun 10th Sep 17:00 Swansea Newcastle 0-1
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Newcastle West Ham 3-0
Wed 23rd Aug 20:45 Newcastle Nottingham Forest 2-3
Sun 20th Aug 14:30 Huddersfield Newcastle 1-0
Sun 13th Aug 14:30 Newcastle Tottenham 0-2


Newcastle United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Mon 18th Jan Arsenal Newcastle
Tue 26th Jan Newcastle Leeds

Newcastle United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 12th Jan Sheffield UTD Newcastle 1-0
Sat 9th Jan Arsenal Newcastle 2-0

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester UTD 17 36
2 Liverpool 17 33
3 Manchester City 16 32
4 Leicester 17 32
5 Everton 17 32
6 Tottenham 17 30
7 Southampton 17 29
8 Aston Villa 15 26
9 Chelsea 17 26
10 West Ham 17 26
11 Arsenal 18 24
12 Leeds 17 23
13 Crystal Palace 18 23
14 Wolverhampton 18 22
15 Newcastle 17 19
16 Burnley 16 16
17 Brighton 18 14
18 Fulham 16 12
19 West Brom 17 8
20 Sheffield UTD 18 5

Newcastle United FC local sports & business links:


Newcastle United FC information links:

The Riverside GroupRock n Roll Tattoo and PiercingSurvivorsUK - Online HelplineSports & Manual Therapy ClinicHealthwatch North TynesideThe Big ThinkFood Care SolutionsESPA - Education & Services for People with AutismSaras Hope FoundationNorth East GuidesDurham SchoolSource Solutions UKChanging LivesPaul Michel Investments Limited

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!