Newcastle United FC shirt

Premier League / Newcastle United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Newcastle United FC

Newcastle United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Newcastle United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Newcastle United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Wed 9th Feb 19:45 Newcastle Everton
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Aston Villa
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 West Ham Newcastle
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Brentford Newcastle
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Newcastle Brighton
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Chelsea Newcastle
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Newcastle Crystal Palace
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Tottenham Newcastle
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Newcastle Wolverhampton
Sat 16th Apr 16:00 Newcastle Leicester
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Norwich Newcastle
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Newcastle Liverpool
Sat 7th May 16:00 Manchester City Newcastle
Sun 15th May 16:00 Newcastle Arsenal
Sun 22nd May 17:00 Burnley Newcastle

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Leeds Newcastle 0-1
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Watford 1-1
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Newcastle Cambridge United 0-1
Sun 2nd Jan 14:00 Southampton Newcastle 0-0
Thu 30th Dec 19:30 Everton Newcastle 0-0
Mon 27th Dec 20:00 Newcastle Manchester UTD 1-1
Sun 19th Dec 14:00 Newcastle Manchester City 0-4
Thu 16th Dec 20:00 Liverpool Newcastle 3-1
Sun 12th Dec 14:00 Leicester Newcastle 4-0
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Newcastle Burnley 1-0
Tue 30th Nov 19:30 Newcastle Norwich 1-1
Sat 27th Nov 12:30 Arsenal Newcastle 2-0
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Newcastle Brentford 3-3
Sat 6th Nov 17:30 Brighton Newcastle 1-1
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Newcastle Chelsea 0-3
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Crystal Palace Newcastle 1-1
Sun 17th Oct 16:30 Newcastle Tottenham 2-3
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Wolverhampton Newcastle 2-1
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Watford Newcastle 1-1
Fri 17th Sep 20:00 Newcastle Leeds 1-1
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Manchester UTD Newcastle 4-1
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Newcastle Southampton 2-2
Wed 25th Aug 19:45 Newcastle Burnley 0-0
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Aston Villa Newcastle 2-0
Sun 15th Aug 14:00 Newcastle West Ham 2-4
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Fulham Newcastle 0-2
Wed 19th May 18:00 Newcastle Sheffield UTD 1-0
Fri 14th May 20:00 Newcastle Manchester City 3-4
Fri 7th May 20:00 Leicester Newcastle 2-4
Sun 2nd May 14:00 Newcastle Arsenal 0-2
Sat 24th Apr 12:30 Liverpool Newcastle 1-1
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Newcastle West Ham 3-2
Sun 11th Apr 12:00 Burnley Newcastle 1-2
Sun 4th Apr 14:05 Newcastle Tottenham 2-2
Sat 20th Mar 20:00 Brighton Newcastle 3-0
Fri 12th Mar 20:00 Newcastle Aston Villa 1-1
Sun 7th Mar 12:00 West Brom Newcastle 0-0
Sat 27th Feb 20:00 Newcastle Wolverhampton 1-1
Sun 21st Feb 19:00 Manchester UTD Newcastle 3-1
Mon 15th Feb 20:00 Chelsea Newcastle 2-0
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Newcastle Southampton 3-2
Tue 2nd Feb 20:15 Newcastle Crystal Palace 1-2
Sat 30th Jan 12:30 Everton Newcastle 0-2
Tue 26th Jan 18:00 Newcastle Leeds 1-2
Sat 23rd Jan 20:00 Aston Villa Newcastle 2-0
Mon 18th Jan 20:00 Arsenal Newcastle 3-0
Tue 12th Jan 18:00 Sheffield UTD Newcastle 1-0
Sat 9th Jan 17:30 Arsenal Newcastle 2-0
Sun 3rd Jan 14:15 Newcastle Leicester 1-2
Wed 30th Dec 20:00 Newcastle Liverpool 0-0
Sat 26th Dec 20:00 Manchester City Newcastle 2-0
Tue 22nd Dec 17:30 Brentford Newcastle 1-0
Sat 19th Dec 20:00 Newcastle Fulham 1-1
Wed 16th Dec 18:00 Leeds Newcastle 5-2
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Newcastle West Brom 2-1
Fri 27th Nov 20:00 Crystal Palace Newcastle 0-2
Sat 21st Nov 12:30 Newcastle Chelsea 0-2
Fri 6th Nov 20:00 Southampton Newcastle 2-0
Sun 1st Nov 14:00 Newcastle Everton 2-1
Sun 25th Oct 16:30 Wolverhampton Newcastle 1-1
Sat 17th Oct 20:00 Newcastle Manchester UTD 1-4
Sat 3rd Oct 20:00 Newcastle Burnley 3-1
Wed 30th Sep 17:30 Newport County Newcastle 1-1
Sun 27th Sep 14:00 Tottenham Newcastle 1-1
Wed 23rd Sep 19:45 Morecambe Newcastle 0-7
Sun 20th Sep 14:00 Newcastle Brighton 0-3
Tue 15th Sep 19:30 Newcastle Blackburn 1-0
Sat 12th Sep 20:00 West Ham Newcastle 0-2


Newcastle United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Wed 9th Feb Newcastle Everton
Sat 12th Feb Newcastle Aston Villa

Newcastle United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 22nd Jan Leeds Newcastle 0-1
Sat 15th Jan Newcastle Watford 1-1

Premier League
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Manchester City 23 57
2 Liverpool 22 48
3 Chelsea 24 47
4 Manchester UTD 22 38
5 West Ham 23 37
6 Arsenal 21 36
7 Tottenham 20 36
8 Wolverhampton 21 34
9 Brighton 22 30
10 Leicester 20 26
11 Aston Villa 21 26
12 Southampton 22 25
13 Crystal Palace 22 24
14 Brentford 23 23
15 Leeds 21 22
16 Everton 20 19
17 Norwich 22 16
18 Newcastle 21 15
19 Watford 20 14
20 Burnley 18 12

Newcastle United FC local sports & business links:


Newcastle United FC information links:

Arrow Comms LtdShelter North East NewcastleSteven Storey DecoratingThe Escape KeyThe Alan Shearer FoundationPaul Michel Investments LimitedPrincipal CouriersSimply SeatingAscent Roofing LimitedChi HotelHealthwatch North TynesideThe Childrens Family TrustSurvivorsUK - Online HelplinePhillips Capital GroupRock n Roll Tattoo and PiercingHill Coaching Company LtdFood Care SolutionsChanging Lives - New Year New ChanceSports & Manual Therapy ClinicVeterans at Ease

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!