Albion Rovers Football Club shirt

Scottish League Two / Albion Rovers FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Albion Rovers FC

Albion Rovers FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Albion Rovers FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Albion Rovers FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 11th Apr 15:00 Brechin Albion Rovers
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Albion Rovers Cowdenbeath
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Elgin City Albion Rovers
Sat 2nd May 15:00 Albion Rovers Stenhousemuir

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Albion Rovers Annan Athletic
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Stirling Albion Albion Rovers
Tue 24th Mar 19:45 Albion Rovers Cowdenbeath 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Cove Rangers Albion Rovers 0-0
Tue 17th Mar 19:45 Albion Rovers Edinburgh City 0-0
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Albion Rovers Queens Park 0-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Edinburgh City Albion Rovers 3-0
Tue 3rd Mar 19:45 Cowdenbeath Albion Rovers 2-1
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Albion Rovers Elgin City 1-2
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Annan Athletic Albion Rovers 2-1
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Stenhousemuir Albion Rovers 1-0
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Albion Rovers Brechin 4-1
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Albion Rovers Cove Rangers 2-2
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Queens Park Albion Rovers 2-2
Sat 4th Jan 15:00 Albion Rovers Stirling Albion 0-3
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 Brechin Albion Rovers 0-0
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Albion Rovers Annan Athletic 4-2
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Elgin City Albion Rovers 2-2
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Albion Rovers Queens Park 2-0
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Albion Rovers Airdrieonians 1-4
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 Edinburgh City Albion Rovers 3-2
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Albion Rovers Stenhousemuir 2-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Stirling Albion Albion Rovers 3-0
Tue 29th Oct 19:45 Cove Rangers Albion Rovers 3-0
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Albion Rovers Elgin City 1-3
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Cowdenbeath Albion Rovers 1-0
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Albion Rovers Edinburgh City 1-3
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Queens Park Albion Rovers 1-1
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Albion Rovers Stirling Albion 2-1
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Albion Rovers Brechin 0-1
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Annan Athletic Albion Rovers 3-2
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Albion Rovers Cove Rangers 4-4
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Stenhousemuir Albion Rovers 2-3
Sat 27th Jul 15:00 Albion Rovers Edinburgh City 2-1
Tue 23rd Jul 19:45 Albion Rovers St Mirren 0-0
Wed 17th Jul 19:45 Dunfermline Albion Rovers 6-0
Sat 4th May 15:00 Albion Rovers Annan Athletic 0-2
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Berwick Albion Rovers 0-3
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Albion Rovers Edinburgh City 3-2
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Peterhead Albion Rovers 1-1
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Albion Rovers Queens Park 0-4
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Albion Rovers Clyde 0-1
Tue 26th Mar 19:50 Albion Rovers Cowdenbeath 1-0
Sat 23rd Mar 15:00 Elgin City Albion Rovers 0-2
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Stirling Albion Albion Rovers 0-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Albion Rovers Berwick 1-1
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Annan Athletic Albion Rovers 4-0
Tue 19th Feb 19:45 Cowdenbeath Albion Rovers 1-0
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Clyde Albion Rovers 0-3
Tue 12th Feb 19:45 Stirling Albion Albion Rovers 1-0
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Albion Rovers Elgin City 0-3
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Edinburgh City Albion Rovers 3-1
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Albion Rovers Stirling Albion 0-5
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Albion Rovers Peterhead 0-2
Sat 5th Jan 15:00 Queens Park Albion Rovers 2-2
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Albion Rovers Annan Athletic 1-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Albion Rovers Clyde 0-3
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Elgin City Albion Rovers 4-2
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 Albion Rovers Cowdenbeath 1-1
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Berwick Albion Rovers 2-0
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Albion Rovers Edinburgh City 1-2
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Peterhead Albion Rovers 2-1
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Albion Rovers Queens Park 0-3
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Annan Athletic Albion Rovers 3-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Albion Rovers Stirling Albion 3-0
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Cowdenbeath Albion Rovers 1-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Clyde Albion Rovers 1-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Albion Rovers Berwick 3-5
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Queens Park Albion Rovers 2-0
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Albion Rovers Elgin City 0-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Edinburgh City Albion Rovers 3-1
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Albion Rovers Peterhead 0-4
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Edinburgh City Albion Rovers 4-0
Sat 28th Jul 15:00 Morton Albion Rovers 5-0
Tue 24th Jul 19:45 Albion Rovers Partick 0-2
Sat 21st Jul 15:00 Albion Rovers Ayr Utd 0-2
Tue 17th Jul 19:30 Stenhousemuir Albion Rovers 4-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Ayr Utd Albion Rovers 2-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Albion Rovers East Fife 1-0
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Airdrieonians Albion Rovers 2-0
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Albion Rovers Forfar Athletic 0-1
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 Raith Rovers Albion Rovers 2-0
Tue 27th Mar 20:45 Albion Rovers Arbroath 1-2
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Albion Rovers Alloa Athletic 1-3
Tue 20th Mar 20:45 Albion Rovers Ayr Utd 2-3
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Albion Rovers Arbroath 1-2
Tue 13th Mar 20:45 Albion Rovers Queens Park 1-1
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Stranraer Albion Rovers 2-3
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 East Fife Albion Rovers 2-0
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Albion Rovers Raith Rovers 2-2
Tue 6th Feb 20:45 Raith Rovers Albion Rovers 3-1
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Arbroath Albion Rovers 1-0
Mon 29th Jan 20:45 Albion Rovers St Johnstone 0-4
Sat 27th Jan 16:00 Albion Rovers Stranraer 1-3
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Forfar Athletic Albion Rovers 4-2
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 Alloa Athletic Albion Rovers 3-1
Tue 2nd Jan 16:00 Albion Rovers Airdrieonians 2-2
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Queens Park Albion Rovers 2-2
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Albion Rovers East Fife 3-2
Tue 19th Dec 20:45 Stranraer Albion Rovers 2-2
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 Ayr Utd Albion Rovers 3-2
Sat 11th Nov 16:00 Albion Rovers Alloa Athletic 0-2
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Albion Rovers Forfar Athletic 3-4
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Airdrieonians Albion Rovers 2-2
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Albion Rovers Queens Park 0-1
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 East Fife Albion Rovers 5-4
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Albion Rovers Raith Rovers 2-1
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Alloa Athletic Albion Rovers 2-5
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Albion Rovers Stranraer 0-4
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Arbroath Albion Rovers 1-4
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Forfar Athletic Albion Rovers 0-2
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Albion Rovers Airdrieonians 1-2
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Queens Park Albion Rovers 2-5
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Albion Rovers Ayr Utd 1-5
Sat 29th Jul 16:00 Queen Of The South Albion Rovers 2-2
Tue 25th Jul 20:45 Albion Rovers Hamilton Academical 4-4
Tue 18th Jul 20:45 Albion Rovers Stenhousemuir 1-1


Albion Rovers FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 11th Apr Brechin Albion Rovers
Sat 18th Apr Albion Rovers Cowdenbeath

Albion Rovers FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 4th Apr Albion Rovers Annan Athletic
Sat 28th Mar Stirling Albion Albion Rovers

Scottish League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Cove Rangers 28 68
2 Edinburgh City 27 55
3 Elgin City 28 43
4 Cowdenbeath 27 41
5 Queens Park 28 40
6 Stirling Albion 28 36
7 Annan Athletic 27 31
8 Stenhousemuir 28 29
9 Albion Rovers 26 24
10 Brechin 27 17

Albion Rovers FC local sports & business links:


Albion Rovers FC information links:

Charlies Old Codgers FoundationCitizens AdviceGladiator Sports

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!