St Mirren Football Club shirt

Scottish Premiership / St Mirren FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

St Mirren FC

St Mirren FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our St Mirren FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: St Mirren FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Livingston St Mirren
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Ross County St Mirren
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 St Mirren Hamilton Academical
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 St Mirren Heart Of Midlothian
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Motherwell St Mirren
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 St Mirren St Johnstone
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Kilmarnock St Mirren
Wed 30th Oct 19:45 Celtic St Mirren
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 St Mirren Hibernian
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian St Mirren
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 St Mirren Ross County
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 Aberdeen St Mirren
Wed 4th Dec 19:45 St Mirren Motherwell
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Hamilton Academical St Mirren
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 St Mirren Livingston
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 St Johnstone St Mirren
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 St Mirren Celtic
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 St Mirren Kilmarnock
Wed 22nd Jan 19:45 Rangers St Mirren
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 St Mirren Aberdeen
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Hibernian St Mirren
Wed 5th Feb 19:45 St Mirren Hamilton Academical
Wed 12th Feb 19:45 Livingston St Mirren
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Motherwell St Mirren
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 St Mirren Heart Of Midlothian
Wed 4th Mar 19:45 St Mirren St Johnstone
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Celtic St Mirren
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Kilmarnock St Mirren
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 St Mirren Rangers
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Ross County St Mirren

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 25th Aug 12:15 St Mirren Rangers
Sun 11th Aug 15:00 St Mirren Aberdeen 1-0
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Hibernian St Mirren 1-0
Tue 23rd Jul 19:45 Albion Rovers St Mirren 0-0
Wed 17th Jul 19:45 St Mirren Edinburgh City 1-0
Sun 14th Jul 15:00 St Mirren Dunfermline 2-3
Sun 26th May 15:00 St Mirren Dundee Utd 1-1
Thu 23rd May 19:45 Dundee Utd St Mirren 0-0
Sat 18th May 12:30 Dundee St Mirren 2-3
Mon 13th May 19:45 St Mirren Hamilton Academical 2-0
Sat 4th May 15:00 Motherwell St Mirren 1-1
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 St Mirren St Johnstone 1-1
Sat 20th Apr 15:00 Livingston St Mirren 1-3
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Hamilton Academical St Mirren 1-1
Wed 3rd Apr 19:45 St Mirren Celtic 0-2
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 St Mirren Dundee 2-1
Wed 27th Mar 19:45 St Johnstone St Mirren 1-0
Mon 11th Mar 19:45 St Mirren Kilmarnock 0-1
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 St Mirren Livingston 1-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian St Mirren 1-1
Sat 16th Feb 15:00 Aberdeen St Mirren 2-2
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 St Mirren Dundee Utd 1-2
Wed 6th Feb 19:45 St Mirren Motherwell 1-2
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Rangers St Mirren 4-0
Sun 27th Jan 13:30 St Mirren Hibernian 1-3
Wed 23rd Jan 19:45 Celtic St Mirren 4-0
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 St Mirren Alloa Athletic 3-2
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Kilmarnock St Mirren 2-1
Wed 26th Dec 14:00 St Mirren St Johnstone 0-1
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Motherwell St Mirren 0-1
Sat 15th Dec 15:00 St Mirren Aberdeen 1-2
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Livingston St Mirren 3-1
Wed 5th Dec 19:45 Hibernian St Mirren 2-2
Sat 1st Dec 15:00 St Mirren Hamilton Academical 1-3
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 St Mirren Heart Of Midlothian 2-0
Sat 10th Nov 15:00 Dundee St Mirren 1-1
Sat 3rd Nov 12:30 St Mirren Rangers 0-2
Wed 31st Oct 19:45 St Mirren Motherwell 0-2
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 St Johnstone St Mirren 2-0
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 St Mirren Kilmarnock 1-2
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Aberdeen St Mirren 4-1
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 St Mirren Hibernian 0-1
Sat 22nd Sep 15:10 Hamilton Academical St Mirren 3-0
Fri 14th Sep 19:45 St Mirren Celtic 0-0
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Heart Of Midlothian St Mirren 4-1
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 St Mirren Livingston 0-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Aberdeen St Mirren 4-0
Sun 12th Aug 15:00 Rangers St Mirren 2-0
Sat 4th Aug 14:55 St Mirren Dundee 2-1
Sat 28th Jul 15:00 St Mirren Dumbarton 6-0
Tue 24th Jul 19:45 Queens Park St Mirren 0-0
Fri 13th Jul 19:45 Kilmarnock St Mirren 0-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Falkirk St Mirren 1-0
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 St Mirren Morton 2-1
Tue 17th Apr 20:45 St Mirren Falkirk 1-2
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 St Mirren Livingston 0-0
Tue 10th Apr 20:45 Dundee Utd St Mirren 1-0
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Brechin St Mirren 0-1
Sat 31st Mar 16:00 Inverness CT St Mirren 2-2
Tue 27th Mar 20:45 St Mirren Dumbarton 5-0
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Queen Of The South St Mirren 1-3
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 St Mirren Dunfermline 2-0
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 St Mirren Brechin 1-0
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Livingston St Mirren 4-1
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 St Mirren Queen Of The South 2-0
Fri 26th Jan 20:45 Dunfermline St Mirren 1-2
Sat 20th Jan 13:15 Aberdeen St Mirren 4-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Dumbarton St Mirren 0-2
Sat 6th Jan 16:00 St Mirren Inverness CT 1-0
Tue 2nd Jan 16:00 Morton St Mirren 1-1
Fri 29th Dec 20:45 St Mirren Dundee Utd 2-0
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Queen Of The South St Mirren 2-3
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 St Mirren Dunfermline 1-0
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Brechin St Mirren 1-2
Sat 2nd Dec 16:00 St Mirren Dumbarton 0-1
Tue 28th Nov 20:45 St Mirren Livingston 3-1
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Inverness CT St Mirren 0-2
Sat 4th Nov 16:00 Dundee Utd St Mirren 2-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 St Mirren Morton 2-2
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Falkirk St Mirren 0-0
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Dumbarton St Mirren 0-2
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 St Mirren Raith Rovers 1-3
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 St Mirren Brechin 2-1
Sun 24th Sep 17:10 St Mirren Queen Of The South 3-1
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Dunfermline St Mirren 3-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 St Mirren Inverness CT 4-2
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 St Mirren Dundee Utd 3-0
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Livingston St Mirren 1-3
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Morton St Mirren 4-1
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 St Mirren Falkirk 3-1
Sat 29th Jul 16:00 St Mirren Airdrieonians 5-0
Sat 22nd Jul 16:00 Partick St Mirren 5-0
Tue 18th Jul 20:45 St Mirren Livingston 0-1
Sat 15th Jul 16:00 Stranraer St Mirren 1-4


St Mirren FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 31st Aug Livingston St Mirren
Sat 14th Sep Ross County St Mirren

St Mirren FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 25th Aug St Mirren Rangers
Sun 11th Aug St Mirren Aberdeen 1-0

Scottish Premiership
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Celtic 2 6
2 Rangers 2 6
3 Livingston 3 5
4 Ross County 3 4
5 Aberdeen 3 4
6 Motherwell 3 4
7 Hibernian 3 4
8 St Mirren 2 3
9 Hamilton Academical 3 3
10 St Johnstone 3 2
11 Heart Of Midlothian 2 1
12 Kilmarnock 3 1

St Mirren FC local sports & business links:


St Mirren FC information links:

Citizens AdviceGladiator Sports

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!