Barnsley Football Club shirt

Championship / Barnsley FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Barnsley FC

Barnsley FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Barnsley FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Barnsley FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 7th May 12:30 West Brom Barnsley 4-0
Sat 30th Apr 12:30 Barnsley Preston 1-3
Tue 26th Apr 19:45 Barnsley Blackpool 0-2
Fri 22nd Apr 19:45 Huddersfield Barnsley 2-1
Mon 18th Apr 15:00 Barnsley Peterborough 0-2
Fri 15th Apr 15:00 Swansea Barnsley 1-1
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Millwall Barnsley 4-1
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Barnsley Reading 1-1
Sat 19th Mar 12:30 Sheffield UTD Barnsley 2-0
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Barnsley Bristol City 2-0
Sat 12th Mar 12:30 Barnsley Fulham 1-1
Tue 8th Mar 19:45 Barnsley Stoke City 1-1
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Derby Barnsley 2-0
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Barnsley Middlesbrough 3-2
Tue 22nd Feb 19:45 Hull City Barnsley 0-2
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Coventry Barnsley 1-0
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Barnsley QPR 1-0
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Luton Barnsley 2-1
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Huddersfield Barnsley 1-0
Wed 2nd Feb 19:45 Barnsley Cardiff 0-1
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Barnsley Bournemouth 0-1
Tue 25th Jan 19:45 Nottingham Forest Barnsley 3-0
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Birmingham Barnsley 2-1
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Barnsley Barrow 5-4
Wed 29th Dec 19:45 Blackburn Barnsley 2-1
Fri 17th Dec 19:45 Barnsley West Brom 0-0
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Preston Barnsley 2-1
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Barnsley Huddersfield 1-1
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Peterborough Barnsley 0-0
Wed 24th Nov 19:45 Barnsley Swansea 0-2
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Fulham Barnsley 4-1
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Barnsley Hull City 0-2
Wed 3rd Nov 19:45 Barnsley Derby 2-1
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Bristol City Barnsley 2-1
Sun 24th Oct 12:30 Barnsley Sheffield UTD 2-3
Wed 20th Oct 19:45 Middlesbrough Barnsley 2-0
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Reading Barnsley 1-0
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Barnsley Millwall 0-1
Wed 29th Sep 19:45 Barnsley Nottingham Forest 1-3
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Blackpool Barnsley 1-0
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Barnsley Blackburn 0-0
Wed 15th Sep 19:45 Stoke City Barnsley 1-1
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Bournemouth Barnsley 3-0
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Barnsley Birmingham 1-1
Sat 21st Aug 12:30 QPR Barnsley 2-2
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Barnsley Luton 0-1
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Barnsley Coventry 1-0
Tue 10th Aug 20:00 Bolton Barnsley 0-0
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 Cardiff Barnsley 1-1
Sat 22nd May 18:30 Swansea Barnsley 1-1
Mon 17th May 20:15 Barnsley Swansea 0-1
Sat 8th May 12:30 Barnsley Norwich 2-2
Sat 1st May 15:00 Preston Barnsley 2-0
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Barnsley Rotherham 1-0
Wed 21st Apr 19:45 Huddersfield Barnsley 0-1
Sun 18th Apr 15:00 Coventry Barnsley 2-0
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Barnsley Middlesbrough 2-0
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Luton Barnsley 1-2
Fri 2nd Apr 17:30 Barnsley Reading 1-1
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Barnsley Sheffield Wed 1-2
Wed 17th Mar 19:00 Wycombe Barnsley 1-3
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Bournemouth Barnsley 2-3
Wed 10th Mar 19:00 Barnsley Derby 0-0
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Barnsley Birmingham 1-0
Wed 3rd Mar 19:00 QPR Barnsley 1-3
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Barnsley Millwall 2-1
Wed 24th Feb 19:00 Barnsley Stoke City 2-0
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Bristol City Barnsley 0-1
Wed 17th Feb 19:45 Barnsley Blackburn 2-1
Sun 14th Feb 13:00 Brentford Barnsley 0-2
Thu 11th Feb 20:00 Barnsley Chelsea 0-1
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Nottingham Forest Barnsley 0-0
Wed 27th Jan 19:00 Barnsley Cardiff 2-2
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Barnsley Norwich 1-0
Tue 19th Jan 19:45 Watford Barnsley 1-0
Sat 16th Jan 19:45 Barnsley Swansea 0-2
Sun 10th Jan 13:30 Barnsley Tranmere 2-0
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Norwich Barnsley 1-0
Tue 29th Dec 19:45 Rotherham Barnsley 1-2
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Barnsley Huddersfield 2-1
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Swansea Barnsley 2-0
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Barnsley Preston 2-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Sheffield Wed Barnsley 1-2
Wed 9th Dec 19:45 Barnsley Wycombe 2-1
Fri 4th Dec 17:30 Barnsley Bournemouth 0-4
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 Birmingham Barnsley 1-2
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Blackburn Barnsley 2-1
Tue 24th Nov 19:45 Barnsley Brentford 0-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Barnsley Nottingham Forest 2-0
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Derby Barnsley 0-2
Tue 3rd Nov 19:45 Cardiff Barnsley 3-0
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Barnsley Watford 1-0
Tue 27th Oct 19:00 Barnsley QPR 3-0
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Millwall Barnsley 1-1
Wed 21st Oct 19:45 Stoke City Barnsley 2-2
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Barnsley Bristol City 2-2
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Middlesbrough Barnsley 2-1
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Barnsley Coventry 0-0
Wed 23rd Sep 19:45 Chelsea Barnsley 6-0
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Reading Barnsley 2-0
Tue 15th Sep 18:00 Middlesbrough Barnsley 0-2
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Barnsley Luton 0-1
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Barnsley Nottingham Forest 1-0


Barnsley FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team

Barnsley FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 7th May West Brom Barnsley 4-0
Sat 30th Apr Barnsley Preston 1-3

Championship
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Fulham 46 90
2 Bournemouth 46 88
3 Huddersfield 46 82
4 Nottingham Forest 46 80
5 Sheffield UTD 46 75
6 Luton 46 75
7 Middlesbrough 46 70
8 Blackburn 46 69
9 Millwall 46 69
10 West Brom 46 67
11 QPR 46 66
12 Coventry 46 64
13 Preston 46 64
14 Stoke City 46 62
15 Swansea 46 61
16 Blackpool 46 60
17 Bristol City 46 55
18 Cardiff 46 53
19 Hull City 46 51
20 Birmingham 46 47
21 Reading 46 41
22 Peterborough 46 37
23 Derby 46 34
24 Barnsley 46 30

Barnsley FC local sports & business links:


Barnsley FC information links:

Beacon South YorkshireBillington Safety SystemsBite Easy Dental LaboratoryCake Box BarnsleyBee & CoMonster MeshFood Care SolutionsArctic CabinsSmokefree BarnsleySea Cadets BarnsleyPJ Heat Exchanger Services Ltd

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!