Fulham FC shirt

Championship / Fulham FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Fulham FC

Fulham FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Fulham FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Fulham FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Bristol City Fulham
Wed 29th Sep 19:45 Fulham Swansea
Sat 2nd Oct 12:30 Coventry Fulham
Sat 16th Oct 12:30 Fulham QPR
Wed 20th Oct 19:45 Fulham Cardiff
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Nottingham Forest Fulham
Sat 30th Oct 12:30 Fulham West Brom
Wed 3rd Nov 19:45 Blackburn Fulham
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Peterborough Fulham
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Fulham Barnsley
Tue 23rd Nov 19:45 Fulham Derby
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Preston Fulham
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Fulham Bournemouth
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Luton Fulham
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Fulham Sheffield UTD
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Fulham Birmingham
Wed 29th Dec 20:00 Reading Fulham
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Swansea Fulham
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Fulham Bristol City
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Stoke City Fulham
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Fulham Blackpool
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Middlesbrough Fulham
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Fulham Millwall
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Hull City Fulham
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Fulham Huddersfield
Wed 23rd Feb 19:45 Fulham Peterborough
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Cardiff Fulham
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Fulham Blackburn
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Barnsley Fulham
Tue 15th Mar 20:00 West Brom Fulham
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Fulham Nottingham Forest
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 QPR Fulham
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Fulham Coventry
Fri 15th Apr 16:00 Derby Fulham
Mon 18th Apr 16:00 Fulham Preston
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Bournemouth Fulham
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Fulham Luton
Sat 7th May 13:30 Sheffield UTD Fulham

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 21st Sep 19:50 Fulham Leeds 0-0
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Fulham Reading 1-2
Wed 15th Sep 19:45 Birmingham Fulham 1-4
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Blackpool Fulham 1-0
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Fulham Stoke City 3-0
Tue 24th Aug 19:45 Birmingham Fulham 0-2
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Fulham Hull City 2-0
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Millwall Fulham 1-2
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Huddersfield Fulham 1-5
Sun 8th Aug 13:30 Fulham Middlesbrough 1-1
Sun 23rd May 16:00 Fulham Newcastle 0-2
Tue 18th May 18:00 Manchester UTD Fulham 1-1
Sat 15th May 15:00 Southampton Fulham 3-1
Mon 10th May 20:00 Fulham Burnley 0-2
Sat 1st May 17:30 Chelsea Fulham 2-0
Sun 18th Apr 13:30 Arsenal Fulham 1-1
Fri 9th Apr 20:00 Fulham Wolverhampton 0-1
Sun 4th Apr 16:30 Aston Villa Fulham 3-1
Fri 19th Mar 20:00 Fulham Leeds 1-2
Sat 13th Mar 20:00 Fulham Manchester City 0-3
Sun 7th Mar 14:00 Liverpool Fulham 0-1
Thu 4th Mar 18:00 Fulham Tottenham 0-1
Sun 28th Feb 12:00 Crystal Palace Fulham 0-0
Sat 20th Feb 20:00 Fulham Sheffield UTD 1-0
Wed 17th Feb 18:00 Burnley Fulham 1-1
Sun 14th Feb 19:00 Everton Fulham 0-2
Sat 6th Feb 17:30 Fulham West Ham 0-0
Wed 3rd Feb 18:00 Fulham Leicester 0-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 West Brom Fulham 2-2
Wed 27th Jan 19:30 Brighton Fulham 0-0
Sun 24th Jan 14:30 Fulham Burnley 0-3
Wed 20th Jan 20:15 Fulham Manchester UTD 1-2
Sat 16th Jan 17:30 Fulham Chelsea 0-1
Wed 13th Jan 20:15 Tottenham Fulham 1-1
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 QPR Fulham 0-2
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Fulham Southampton 0-0
Sat 19th Dec 20:00 Newcastle Fulham 1-1
Wed 16th Dec 20:00 Fulham Brighton 0-0
Sun 13th Dec 16:30 Fulham Liverpool 1-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Manchester City Fulham 2-0
Mon 30th Nov 17:30 Leicester Fulham 1-2
Sun 22nd Nov 12:00 Fulham Everton 2-3
Sat 7th Nov 20:00 West Ham Fulham 1-0
Mon 2nd Nov 17:30 Fulham West Brom 2-0
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Fulham Crystal Palace 1-2
Sun 18th Oct 12:00 Sheffield UTD Fulham 1-1
Sun 4th Oct 14:00 Wolverhampton Fulham 1-0
Thu 1st Oct 17:30 Brentford Fulham 3-0
Mon 28th Sep 17:45 Fulham Aston Villa 0-3
Wed 23rd Sep 19:00 Fulham Sheffield Wed 2-0
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Leeds Fulham 4-3
Wed 16th Sep 19:00 Ipswich Fulham 0-1
Sat 12th Sep 12:30 Fulham Arsenal 0-3
Tue 4th Aug 19:45 Brentford Fulham 1-2


Fulham FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 25th Sep Bristol City Fulham
Wed 29th Sep Fulham Swansea

Fulham FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 21st Sep Fulham Leeds 0-0
Sat 18th Sep Fulham Reading 1-2

Championship
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Bournemouth 8 18
2 Fulham 8 16
3 West Brom 8 16
4 Coventry 8 16
5 Stoke City 8 14
6 Blackburn 8 13
7 Huddersfield 8 13
8 QPR 8 12
9 Bristol City 8 12
10 Cardiff 8 11
11 Birmingham 8 11
12 Derby 8 10
13 Luton 8 10
14 Reading 8 10
15 Sheffield UTD 8 9
16 Middlesbrough 8 9
17 Preston 8 9
18 Millwall 8 8
19 Barnsley 8 8
20 Blackpool 8 8
21 Swansea 8 7
22 Peterborough 8 7
23 Hull City 8 5
24 Nottingham Forest 8 4

Fulham FC local sports & business links:


Fulham FC information links:

Busy Bee Bookkeeping & Accountancy ServicesSurvivorsUK - male rape and sexual abuseFort Locks 24/7 LOCKSMITH SERVICEFood Care SolutionsGarbos German Shepherd Dog RescueHill Coaching Company LtdArctic CabinsChelsea Funeral Directors

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!