Ipswich Town FC shirt

League One / Ipswich Town FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Ipswich Town FC

Ipswich Town FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Ipswich Town FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Ipswich Town FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 30th Apr 12:30 Ipswich Charlton 4-0
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 Crewe Ipswich 1-1
Tue 19th Apr 19:45 Ipswich Wigan 2-2
Sat 16th Apr 12:30 Rotherham Ipswich 1-0
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Shrewsbury Ipswich 1-1
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Ipswich Cambridge United 0-1
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Ipswich Plymouth 1-0
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Oxford Utd Ipswich 1-1
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Ipswich Portsmouth 0-0
Tue 8th Mar 19:45 Ipswich Lincoln 2-0
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Fleetwood Town Ipswich 0-2
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Morecambe Ipswich 1-1
Tue 22nd Feb 19:45 Ipswich Cheltenham 0-0
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Ipswich Burton Albion 3-0
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Milton Keynes Dons Ipswich 0-0
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Doncaster Ipswich 0-1
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Ipswich Gillingham 1-0
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Sheffield Wed Ipswich 1-0
Tue 25th Jan 19:45 AFC Wimbledon Ipswich 0-2
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Ipswich Accrington St 2-1
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Bolton Ipswich 2-0
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Gillingham Ipswich 0-4
Wed 29th Dec 19:45 Ipswich Wycombe 1-0
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Ipswich Sunderland 1-1
Wed 15th Dec 19:45 Barrow Ipswich 2-0
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Wigan Ipswich 1-1
Tue 7th Dec 19:45 Charlton Ipswich 2-0
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Ipswich Barrow 0-0
Sun 28th Nov 15:00 Ipswich Crewe 2-1
Tue 23rd Nov 19:45 Ipswich Rotherham 0-2
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Sunderland Ipswich 2-0
Tue 16th Nov 19:45 Oldham Ipswich 1-2
Sat 13th Nov 15:00 Ipswich Oxford Utd 0-0
Tue 9th Nov 19:45 Ipswich Colchester 0-0
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Ipswich Oldham 1-1
Tue 2nd Nov 19:45 Wycombe Ipswich 1-4
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Plymouth Ipswich 2-1
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Ipswich Fleetwood Town 2-1
Tue 19th Oct 19:45 Portsmouth Ipswich 0-4
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Cambridge United Ipswich 2-2
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Ipswich Shrewsbury 2-1
Tue 5th Oct 19:00 Gillingham Ipswich 0-2
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Accrington St Ipswich 2-1
Tue 28th Sep 19:45 Ipswich Doncaster 6-0
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Ipswich Sheffield Wed 1-1
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Lincoln Ipswich 0-1
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Ipswich Bolton 2-5
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Ipswich AFC Wimbledon 2-2
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Ipswich Milton Keynes Dons 2-2
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Cheltenham Ipswich 2-1
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Burton Albion Ipswich 2-1
Tue 10th Aug 19:45 Ipswich Newport County 0-1
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 Ipswich Morecambe 2-2
Sun 9th May 12:00 Ipswich Fleetwood Town 3-1
Tue 4th May 19:00 Shrewsbury Ipswich 0-0
Sat 1st May 15:00 Swindon Town Ipswich 1-2
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Ipswich AFC Wimbledon 0-0
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Northampton Ipswich 3-0
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Charlton Ipswich 0-0
Tue 13th Apr 18:30 AFC Wimbledon Ipswich 3-0
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Ipswich Milton Keynes Dons 0-0
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Rochdale Ipswich 0-0
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Ipswich Bristol Rovers 2-1
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Wigan Ipswich 0-0
Sat 20th Mar 13:00 Portsmouth Ipswich 2-1
Tue 16th Mar 19:45 Fleetwood Town Ipswich 2-0
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Ipswich Plymouth 1-0
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Ipswich Lincoln 1-1
Sat 6th Mar 13:00 Gillingham Ipswich 3-1
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Accrington St Ipswich 1-2
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Ipswich Doncaster 2-1
Tue 23rd Feb 19:00 Hull City Ipswich 0-1
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Ipswich Oxford Utd 0-0
Tue 16th Feb 19:00 Ipswich Northampton 0-0
Tue 9th Feb 19:00 Peterborough Ipswich 2-1
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Ipswich Blackpool 2-0
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Crewe Ipswich 1-1
Tue 26th Jan 19:45 Ipswich Sunderland 0-1
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Ipswich Peterborough 0-1
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Burton Albion Ipswich 0-1
Sat 9th Jan 17:30 Ipswich Swindon Town 2-3
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Ipswich Burton Albion 2-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Ipswich Portsmouth 0-2
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Plymouth Ipswich 1-2
Tue 1st Dec 19:00 Oxford Utd Ipswich 0-0
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Ipswich Charlton 0-2
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Ipswich Hull City 0-3
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Ipswich Shrewsbury 2-1
Tue 10th Nov 19:00 Crawley Town Ipswich 2-0
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Ipswich Portsmouth 2-3
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Sunderland Ipswich 2-1
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Ipswich Crewe 1-0
Tue 27th Oct 19:00 Ipswich Gillingham 1-0
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Lincoln Ipswich 1-0
Tue 20th Oct 19:00 Doncaster Ipswich 4-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Ipswich Accrington St 2-0
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Blackpool Ipswich 1-4
Tue 6th Oct 19:00 Ipswich Gillingham 2-0
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Milton Keynes Dons Ipswich 1-1
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Ipswich Rochdale 2-0
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Bristol Rovers Ipswich 0-2
Wed 16th Sep 19:00 Ipswich Fulham 0-1
Sun 13th Sep 12:00 Ipswich Wigan 2-0
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Ipswich Bristol Rovers 3-0


Ipswich Town FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team

Ipswich Town FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 30th Apr Ipswich Charlton 4-0
Sat 23rd Apr Crewe Ipswich 1-1

League One
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Wigan 46 92
2 Rotherham 46 90
3 Milton Keynes Dons 46 89
4 Sheffield Wed 46 85
5 Sunderland 46 84
6 Wycombe 46 83
7 Plymouth 46 80
8 Oxford Utd 46 76
9 Bolton 46 73
10 Portsmouth 46 73
11 Ipswich 46 70
12 Accrington St 46 61
13 Charlton 46 59
14 Cambridge United 46 58
15 Cheltenham 46 56
16 Burton Albion 46 53
17 Lincoln 46 52
18 Shrewsbury 46 50
19 Morecambe 46 42
20 Fleetwood Town 46 40
21 Gillingham 46 40
22 Doncaster 46 38
23 AFC Wimbledon 46 37
24 Crewe 46 29

Ipswich Town FC local sports & business links:


Ipswich Town FC information links:

Our Family Home CareIpswich Sports ClubEmmaus SuffolkCollins Skip HireMain Recruitment Anglia LtdIpswich Cats ProtectionRyder-Davies & Partners Veterinary PracticeJigsaw RecruitmentAlice Grange Care Home2623 Squadron RAF ReservesVertigo Climbing LtdAnglia DNA ServicesGOALS - Premier 5-a-side PitchesSwift Taxi CabsLike ElectricalBriskaidSuffolk Domestic Abuse HelplineBe Lucky Anti Crime Foundation

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!