Plymouth Argyle Football Club shirt

League One / Plymouth Argyle FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Plymouth Argyle FC

Plymouth Argyle FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Plymouth Argyle FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Plymouth Argyle FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 Rotherham Plymouth
Tue 10th Aug 19:45 Peterborough Plymouth
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Plymouth Gillingham
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Plymouth Cambridge United
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Shrewsbury Plymouth
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Plymouth Fleetwood Town
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Portsmouth Plymouth
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Plymouth Sheffield Wed
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 AFC Wimbledon Plymouth
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Plymouth Doncaster
Tue 28th Sep 19:45 Plymouth Crewe
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Lincoln Plymouth
Tue 5th Oct 19:00 Plymouth Swindon Town
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Plymouth Burton Albion
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Oxford Utd Plymouth
Tue 19th Oct 19:45 Plymouth Bolton
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Morecambe Plymouth
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Plymouth Ipswich
Sat 13th Nov 15:00 Accrington St Plymouth
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Charlton Plymouth
Tue 23rd Nov 19:45 Plymouth Wycombe
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Plymouth Wigan
Tue 7th Dec 19:45 Milton Keynes Dons Plymouth
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Sunderland Plymouth
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Plymouth Charlton
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Cheltenham Plymouth
Wed 29th Dec 19:45 Plymouth Portsmouth
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Plymouth AFC Wimbledon
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Fleetwood Town Plymouth
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Sheffield Wed Plymouth
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Plymouth Lincoln
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Doncaster Plymouth
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Plymouth Cheltenham
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Crewe Plymouth
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Plymouth Shrewsbury
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Gillingham Plymouth
Tue 22nd Feb 19:45 Cambridge United Plymouth
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Plymouth Rotherham
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Plymouth Morecambe
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Bolton Plymouth
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Plymouth Accrington St
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Ipswich Plymouth
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Plymouth Oxford Utd
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Burton Albion Plymouth
Fri 15th Apr 16:00 Wycombe Plymouth
Mon 18th Apr 16:00 Plymouth Sunderland
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Wigan Plymouth
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Plymouth Milton Keynes Dons

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 9th May 12:00 Gillingham Plymouth 1-0
Sat 1st May 15:00 Plymouth Sunderland 1-3
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Oxford Utd Plymouth 3-1
Tue 20th Apr 19:45 Plymouth Charlton 0-6
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Burton Albion Plymouth 1-1
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Plymouth Hull City 0-3
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Shrewsbury Plymouth 3-0
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Plymouth AFC Wimbledon 1-0
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Blackpool Plymouth 2-2
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Plymouth Bristol Rovers 2-0
Tue 16th Mar 19:00 Milton Keynes Dons Plymouth 2-1
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Ipswich Plymouth 1-0
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Plymouth Wigan 0-2
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Doncaster Plymouth 2-1
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Northampton Plymouth 2-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Plymouth Lincoln 4-3
Tue 23rd Feb 19:30 Plymouth Peterborough 0-3
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Rochdale Plymouth 0-0
Sat 13th Feb 15:00 Plymouth Fleetwood Town 1-0
Tue 9th Feb 17:30 Accrington St Plymouth 0-1
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Portsmouth Plymouth 2-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Plymouth Accrington St 2-2
Tue 26th Jan 19:00 Swindon Town Plymouth 0-2
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Sheffield UTD Plymouth 2-1
Tue 19th Jan 19:00 Sunderland Plymouth 1-2
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Plymouth Crewe 1-1
Sat 9th Jan 18:00 Huddersfield Plymouth 2-3
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Plymouth Gillingham 1-0
Tue 29th Dec 19:45 Plymouth Oxford Utd 2-3
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Charlton Plymouth 2-2
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Plymouth Milton Keynes Dons 1-0
Tue 15th Dec 19:00 Crewe Plymouth 2-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Bristol Rovers Plymouth 3-0
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Plymouth Ipswich 1-2
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 Plymouth Rochdale 0-4
Sat 28th Nov 15:00 Plymouth Lincoln 2-0
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Peterborough Plymouth 1-0
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Fleetwood Town Plymouth 5-1
Mon 16th Nov 19:45 Plymouth Portsmouth 2-2
Tue 10th Nov 19:00 Plymouth Newport County 3-1
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Charlton Plymouth 0-1
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Plymouth Swindon Town 4-2
Tue 27th Oct 19:45 Plymouth Doncaster 2-1
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Wigan Plymouth 1-1
Tue 20th Oct 19:00 Lincoln Plymouth 2-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Plymouth Northampton 2-1
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Plymouth Burton Albion 2-0
Tue 6th Oct 19:45 Cheltenham Plymouth 2-0
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Hull City Plymouth 1-0
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Plymouth Shrewsbury 1-1
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 AFC Wimbledon Plymouth 4-4
Tue 15th Sep 19:45 Leyton Orient Plymouth 3-2
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Plymouth Blackpool 1-0
Sat 5th Sep 12:30 Plymouth QPR 3-2


Plymouth Argyle FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 7th Aug Rotherham Plymouth
Tue 10th Aug Peterborough Plymouth

Plymouth Argyle FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sun 9th May Gillingham Plymouth 1-0
Sat 1st May Plymouth Sunderland 1-3

League One
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 AFC Wimbledon 0 0
2 Accrington St 0 0
3 Bolton 0 0
4 Burton Albion 0 0
5 Cambridge United 0 0
6 Charlton 0 0
7 Cheltenham 0 0
8 Crewe 0 0
9 Doncaster 0 0
10 Fleetwood Town 0 0
11 Gillingham 0 0
12 Ipswich 0 0
13 Lincoln 0 0
14 Milton Keynes Dons 0 0
15 Morecambe 0 0
16 Oxford Utd 0 0
17 Plymouth 0 0
18 Portsmouth 0 0
19 Rotherham 0 0
20 Sheffield Wed 0 0
21 Shrewsbury 0 0
22 Sunderland 0 0
23 Wigan 0 0
24 Wycombe 0 0

Plymouth Argyle FC local sports & business links:


Plymouth Argyle FC information links:

Cafe IndiyaCB ConstructionIts in the Bag - Male Cancer CharityShekinahHugs Childrens Cancer CharityUnity LetsHarbour Centre PlymouthPlymouth Chiropractic ClinicThe Mortgage GuyAussie Metal ManagementBLESMA The Limbless VeteransRazzamataz Theatre Schools

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!