Carlisle United FC shirt

League Two / Carlisle United FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Carlisle United FC

Carlisle United FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Carlisle United FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Carlisle United FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 7th May 15:00 Bradford Carlisle 2-0
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Carlisle Stevenage 2-1
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 Harrogate Town Carlisle 3-0
Mon 18th Apr 15:00 Carlisle Mansfield 1-0
Fri 15th Apr 15:00 Walsall Carlisle 1-0
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Carlisle Exeter 0-1
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Tranmere Carlisle 2-2
Tue 29th Mar 19:45 Rochdale Carlisle 2-0
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Carlisle Bristol Rovers 1-0
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Barrow Carlisle 1-2
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Carlisle Newport County 1-2
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Carlisle Northampton 2-1
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Oldham Carlisle 1-2
Tue 1st Mar 19:45 Carlisle Rochdale 2-0
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Leyton Orient Carlisle 0-1
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Carlisle Swindon Town 0-3
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Colchester Carlisle 2-2
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Carlisle Port Vale 1-3
Tue 1st Feb 19:45 Salford City Carlisle 2-1
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Carlisle Sutton Utd 0-2
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Forest Green Carlisle 3-0
Tue 18th Jan 19:45 Carlisle Hartlepool 0-0
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Carlisle Crawley Town 1-1
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Carlisle Bradford 2-0
Tue 4th Jan 19:00 Harrogate Town Carlisle 1-0
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Scunthorpe Carlisle 0-1
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Stevenage Carlisle 0-2
Tue 7th Dec 19:45 Mansfield Carlisle 1-0
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Carlisle Shrewsbury 1-2
Tue 30th Nov 19:00 Carlisle Lincoln 1-1
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Carlisle Walsall 1-0
Tue 23rd Nov 19:45 Carlisle Harrogate Town 0-2
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Exeter Carlisle 2-1
Sat 13th Nov 13:00 Carlisle Barrow 0-0
Tue 9th Nov 19:00 Morecambe Carlisle 0-2
Sat 30th Oct 14:00 Northampton Carlisle 3-0
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Carlisle Oldham 0-0
Tue 19th Oct 19:45 Newport County Carlisle 2-2
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Carlisle Tranmere 0-1
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Bristol Rovers Carlisle 3-0
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Carlisle Forest Green 0-2
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Sutton Utd Carlisle 4-0
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Carlisle Scunthorpe 2-2
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Crawley Town Carlisle 2-1
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Carlisle Salford City 2-1
Tue 31st Aug 19:00 Carlisle Hartlepool 3-3
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Hartlepool Carlisle 2-1
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Carlisle Leyton Orient 1-1
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Port Vale Carlisle 0-0
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Swindon Town Carlisle 1-2
Tue 10th Aug 19:45 Sheffield UTD Carlisle 1-0
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 Carlisle Colchester 0-0
Sat 8th May 15:00 Carlisle Walsall 0-0
Sat 1st May 15:00 Leyton Orient Carlisle 2-3
Tue 27th Apr 19:00 Cheltenham Carlisle 1-1
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Carlisle Harrogate Town 1-1
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Bolton Carlisle 1-0
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Carlisle Port Vale 0-0
Tue 13th Apr 19:00 Newport County Carlisle 0-0
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Barrow Carlisle 2-2
Tue 6th Apr 18:30 Carlisle Scunthorpe 2-0
Sat 3rd Apr 13:00 Southend Carlisle 0-2
Tue 30th Mar 19:00 Carlisle Crawley Town 2-0
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Carlisle Cambridge United 1-2
Tue 23rd Mar 18:30 Carlisle Leyton Orient 0-1
Sat 20th Mar 13:00 Stevenage Carlisle 3-1
Tue 16th Mar 19:30 Mansfield Carlisle 1-1
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Carlisle Bradford 3-1
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Carlisle Grimsby 1-1
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Morecambe Carlisle 3-1
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Colchester Carlisle 2-1
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Carlisle Oldham 1-3
Tue 23rd Feb 19:00 Carlisle Tranmere 2-3
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Salford City Carlisle 1-1
Tue 16th Feb 19:00 Harrogate Town Carlisle 1-0
Tue 2nd Feb 18:00 Carlisle Forest Green 1-2
Sat 30th Jan 13:00 Carlisle Exeter 1-0
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Walsall Carlisle 0-2
Tue 29th Dec 19:45 Harrogate Town Carlisle 1-0
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Carlisle Bolton 3-3
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Forest Green Carlisle 1-0
Tue 15th Dec 19:00 Carlisle Mansfield 1-0
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Carlisle Stevenage 4-0
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Bradford Carlisle 0-1
Wed 2nd Dec 19:00 Carlisle Salford City 2-1
Sun 29th Nov 13:30 Carlisle Doncaster 1-2
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Tranmere Carlisle 1-0
Sat 21st Nov 13:30 Crawley Town Carlisle 0-3
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Carlisle Cheltenham 1-2
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Carlisle Newport County 3-2
Sat 31st Oct 13:00 Exeter Carlisle 1-0
Tue 27th Oct 19:00 Carlisle Morecambe 3-1
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Grimsby Carlisle 1-1
Tue 20th Oct 19:00 Oldham Carlisle 1-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Carlisle Colchester 3-2
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Port Vale Carlisle 0-1
Tue 6th Oct 19:00 Sunderland Carlisle 5-3
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Carlisle Barrow 1-0
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Scunthorpe Carlisle 1-0
Sat 19th Sep 13:00 Carlisle Southend 2-0
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Cambridge United Carlisle 3-0
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Oldham Carlisle 3-0
Tue 1st Sep 19:00 Carlisle Fleetwood Town 1-3


Carlisle United FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team

Carlisle United FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 7th May Bradford Carlisle 2-0
Sat 30th Apr Carlisle Stevenage 2-1

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Forest Green 46 84
2 Exeter 46 84
3 Bristol Rovers 46 80
4 Northampton 46 80
5 Port Vale 46 78
6 Swindon Town 46 77
7 Mansfield 46 77
8 Sutton Utd 46 76
9 Tranmere 46 75
10 Salford City 46 70
11 Newport County 46 69
12 Crawley Town 46 61
13 Leyton Orient 46 58
14 Bradford 46 58
15 Colchester 46 55
16 Walsall 46 54
17 Hartlepool 46 54
18 Rochdale 46 53
19 Harrogate Town 46 53
20 Carlisle 46 53
21 Stevenage 46 47
22 Barrow 46 44
23 Oldham 46 38
24 Scunthorpe 46 26

Carlisle United FC local sports & business links:


Carlisle United FC information links:

SurvivorsUK - Online HelplineC&J FlooringLighthouse Financial AdviceJill Glencross Independent Funeral DirectorNorth Lakes
The Bridgeway - Sexual Assault Support Service

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!