Crawley Town Football Club shirt

League Two / Crawley Town FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Crawley Town FC

Crawley Town FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Crawley Town FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Crawley Town FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 19th Oct 19:45 Crawley Town Exeter
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Scunthorpe Crawley Town
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Crawley Town Port Vale
Sat 13th Nov 15:00 Swindon Town Crawley Town
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Barrow Crawley Town
Tue 23rd Nov 19:45 Crawley Town Newport County
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Crawley Town Mansfield
Tue 7th Dec 19:45 Walsall Crawley Town
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Leyton Orient Crawley Town
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Crawley Town Oldham
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Stevenage Crawley Town
Wed 29th Dec 19:45 Crawley Town Bristol Rovers
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Crawley Town Colchester
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Northampton Crawley Town
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Carlisle Crawley Town
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Crawley Town Tranmere
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Bradford Crawley Town
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Crawley Town Stevenage
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Harrogate Town Crawley Town
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Crawley Town Hartlepool
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Salford City Crawley Town
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Crawley Town Forest Green
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Crawley Town Scunthorpe
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Port Vale Crawley Town
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Exeter Crawley Town
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Crawley Town Swindon Town
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Crawley Town Rochdale
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Sutton Utd Crawley Town
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Crawley Town Barrow
Fri 15th Apr 16:00 Newport County Crawley Town
Mon 18th Apr 16:00 Crawley Town Walsall
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Mansfield Crawley Town
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Crawley Town Leyton Orient
Sat 7th May 16:00 Oldham Crawley Town

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Crawley Town Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Rochdale Crawley Town 0-1
Tue 5th Oct 19:00 Crawley Town Leyton Orient 0-4
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Tranmere Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Crawley Town Bradford 2-1
Tue 21st Sep 19:45 Crawley Town Harrogate Town 2-2
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Colchester Crawley Town 0-1
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Crawley Town Carlisle 2-1
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Bristol Rovers Crawley Town 1-0
Tue 31st Aug 19:00 Charlton Crawley Town 6-1
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Crawley Town Northampton 0-0
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Forest Green Crawley Town 6-3
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Crawley Town Salford City 2-1
Tue 10th Aug 19:30 Crawley Town Gillingham 2-2
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 Hartlepool Crawley Town 1-0
Sat 8th May 15:00 Crawley Town Bolton 1-4
Sat 1st May 15:00 Stevenage Crawley Town 3-3
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Crawley Town Forest Green 0-0
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Newport County Crawley Town 2-0
Fri 16th Apr 18:30 Crawley Town Cheltenham 1-0
Tue 13th Apr 19:00 Bradford Crawley Town 0-2
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Southend Crawley Town 0-0
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Crawley Town Oldham 1-4
Fri 2nd Apr 13:00 Scunthorpe Crawley Town 0-0
Tue 30th Mar 19:00 Carlisle Crawley Town 2-0
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Crawley Town Port Vale 1-3
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Barrow Crawley Town 3-2
Tue 16th Mar 19:00 Crawley Town Walsall 1-1
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Crawley Town Mansfield 1-0
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Crawley Town Salford City 1-0
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Tranmere Crawley Town 0-1
Tue 2nd Mar 18:30 Morecambe Crawley Town 3-1
Sat 27th Feb 13:00 Crawley Town Exeter 2-0
Tue 23rd Feb 19:00 Grimsby Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Crawley Town Colchester 1-0
Tue 16th Feb 19:00 Crawley Town Stevenage 0-1
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Crawley Town Harrogate Town 1-3
Tue 2nd Feb 19:00 Crawley Town Leyton Orient 0-0
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Cambridge United Crawley Town 3-1
Tue 26th Jan 19:00 Bournemouth Crawley Town 2-1
Sun 10th Jan 13:30 Crawley Town Leeds 3-0
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Bolton Crawley Town 0-1
Tue 29th Dec 19:00 Forest Green Crawley Town 1-2
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Crawley Town Newport County 1-1
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Leyton Orient Crawley Town 1-2
Tue 15th Dec 19:45 Crawley Town Bradford 1-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Crawley Town Barrow 4-2
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Mansfield Crawley Town 3-3
Tue 1st Dec 19:00 Colchester Crawley Town 1-1
Sun 29th Nov 13:30 AFC Wimbledon Crawley Town 1-2
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Crawley Town Grimsby 1-2
Sat 21st Nov 13:30 Crawley Town Carlisle 0-3
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Harrogate Town Crawley Town 1-1
Tue 10th Nov 19:00 Crawley Town Ipswich 2-0
Sun 8th Nov 12:45 Torquay Crawley Town 5-6
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Walsall Crawley Town 1-0
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Crawley Town Cambridge United 2-1
Tue 27th Oct 18:30 Crawley Town Tranmere 4-0
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Salford City Crawley Town 1-1
Tue 20th Oct 19:00 Exeter Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Crawley Town Morecambe 4-0
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Cheltenham Crawley Town 2-0
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Crawley Town Southend 1-1
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Oldham Crawley Town 2-3
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Crawley Town Scunthorpe 1-0
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Port Vale Crawley Town 2-0
Tue 8th Sep 17:30 Gillingham Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 5th Sep 13:00 Crawley Town Millwall 1-3


Crawley Town FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 19th Oct Crawley Town Exeter
Sat 23rd Oct Scunthorpe Crawley Town

Crawley Town FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 16th Oct Crawley Town Sutton Utd 0-1
Sat 9th Oct Rochdale Crawley Town 0-1

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Forest Green 12 26
2 Harrogate Town 12 22
3 Port Vale 12 21
4 Tranmere 12 21
5 Sutton Utd 11 20
6 Swindon Town 12 20
7 Leyton Orient 12 18
8 Northampton 12 18
9 Exeter 12 17
10 Bradford 12 17
11 Hartlepool 12 17
12 Crawley Town 12 17
13 Barrow 12 16
14 Newport County 12 16
15 Salford City 12 15
16 Bristol Rovers 12 14
17 Rochdale 12 13
18 Walsall 12 13
19 Colchester 11 13
20 Stevenage 12 13
21 Oldham 12 11
22 Mansfield 12 10
23 Carlisle 12 10
24 Scunthorpe 12 7

Crawley Town FC local sports & business links:


Crawley Town FC information links:

Army CadetsWeather Flare7th GenerationMy Own Tutor CrawleyGladiator Sports

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!