Forest Green Rovers Football Club shirt

League Two / Forest Green Rovers FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Forest Green Rovers FC

Forest Green Rovers FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Forest Green Rovers FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Forest Green Rovers FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Oldham Forest Green
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Forest Green Mansfield
Tue 21st Dec 19:45 Forest Green Colchester
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Newport County Forest Green
Wed 29th Dec 19:45 Forest Green Exeter
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Forest Green Stevenage
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Port Vale Forest Green
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Northampton Forest Green
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Forest Green Carlisle
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Tranmere Forest Green
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Forest Green Newport County
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Forest Green Rochdale
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Sutton Utd Forest Green
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Forest Green Walsall
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Crawley Town Forest Green
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Salford City Forest Green
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Forest Green Bradford
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Forest Green Leyton Orient
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Colchester Forest Green
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Swindon Town Forest Green
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Forest Green Scunthorpe
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Forest Green Hartlepool
Fri 15th Apr 16:00 Barrow Forest Green
Mon 18th Apr 16:00 Forest Green Oldham
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Bristol Rovers Forest Green
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Forest Green Harrogate Town
Sat 7th May 16:00 Mansfield Forest Green

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 7th Dec 19:45 Harrogate Town Forest Green 1-4
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Forest Green Bristol Rovers 2-0
Tue 23rd Nov 19:45 Forest Green Barrow 2-0
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Hartlepool Forest Green 1-3
Wed 10th Nov 19:00 Walsall Forest Green 0-2
Sun 7th Nov 17:15 St Albans Forest Green 3-2
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Bradford Forest Green 1-1
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Forest Green Salford City 3-1
Tue 19th Oct 19:45 Leyton Orient Forest Green 1-1
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Scunthorpe Forest Green 0-2
Sat 9th Oct 12:00 Forest Green Swindon Town 0-2
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Carlisle Forest Green 0-2
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Forest Green Tranmere 0-0
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Stevenage Forest Green 0-4
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Forest Green Northampton 1-0
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Exeter Forest Green 0-0
Tue 31st Aug 19:00 Forest Green Northampton 1-1
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Forest Green Port Vale 0-2
Tue 24th Aug 19:45 Brentford Forest Green 3-1
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Forest Green Crawley Town 6-3
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Rochdale Forest Green 1-2
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Walsall Forest Green 1-3
Tue 10th Aug 19:45 Forest Green Bristol City 2-2
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 Forest Green Sutton Utd 2-1
Sun 23rd May 18:30 Forest Green Newport County 4-3
Tue 18th May 20:15 Newport County Forest Green 2-0
Sat 8th May 15:00 Oldham Forest Green 0-3
Sat 1st May 15:00 Forest Green Tranmere 2-1
Tue 27th Apr 19:00 Forest Green Barrow 0-2
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Crawley Town Forest Green 0-0
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Forest Green Exeter 0-0
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Forest Green Scunthorpe 3-2
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Walsall Forest Green 2-1
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Forest Green Salford City 0-2
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Bradford Forest Green 4-1
Sat 27th Mar 12:00 Forest Green Bolton 0-1
Tue 23rd Mar 18:00 Mansfield Forest Green 0-0
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Cambridge United Forest Green 1-0
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Forest Green Harrogate Town 2-1
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Forest Green Morecambe 2-2
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Grimsby Forest Green 1-2
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Stevenage Forest Green 3-0
Sat 27th Feb 17:30 Forest Green Colchester 3-0
Wed 24th Feb 18:00 Forest Green Southend 1-3
Sun 21st Feb 13:00 Newport County Forest Green 0-2
Tue 16th Feb 19:00 Forest Green Oldham 4-3
Tue 2nd Feb 18:00 Carlisle Forest Green 1-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Forest Green Cheltenham 0-0
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Leyton Orient Forest Green 0-1
Tue 19th Jan 19:00 Tranmere Forest Green 3-2
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Forest Green Port Vale 1-1
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Forest Green Oldham 1-1
Tue 29th Dec 19:00 Forest Green Crawley Town 1-2
Sat 26th Dec 13:00 Exeter Forest Green 1-1
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Forest Green Carlisle 1-0
Tue 15th Dec 19:00 Port Vale Forest Green 1-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Forest Green Cambridge United 2-0
Tue 8th Dec 19:45 Oxford Utd Forest Green 1-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Harrogate Town Forest Green 0-1
Tue 1st Dec 19:00 Forest Green Newport County 1-1
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Southend Forest Green 0-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Barrow Forest Green 2-2
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Forest Green Mansfield 1-2
Tue 10th Nov 19:00 Forest Green Swindon Town 0-1
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Lincoln Forest Green 6-2
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Forest Green Leyton Orient 2-1
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Cheltenham Forest Green 2-1
Tue 27th Oct 19:00 Forest Green Grimsby 1-0
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Morecambe Forest Green 1-2
Tue 20th Oct 19:00 Colchester Forest Green 1-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Forest Green Stevenage 1-0
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Scunthorpe Forest Green 1-4
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Forest Green Walsall 1-1
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Salford City Forest Green 0-0
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Forest Green Bradford 2-2
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Bolton Forest Green 0-1
Tue 8th Sep 17:30 Exeter Forest Green 3-2
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Forest Green Leyton Orient 1-2


Forest Green Rovers FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 11th Dec Oldham Forest Green
Sat 18th Dec Forest Green Mansfield

Forest Green Rovers FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 7th Dec Harrogate Town Forest Green 1-4
Sat 27th Nov Forest Green Bristol Rovers 2-0

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Forest Green 19 43
2 Northampton 20 37
3 Port Vale 20 35
4 Exeter 20 33
5 Swindon Town 19 33
6 Sutton Utd 20 32
7 Leyton Orient 20 31
8 Newport County 20 31
9 Harrogate Town 20 30
10 Tranmere 19 29
11 Mansfield 20 26
12 Walsall 20 25
13 Salford City 19 24
14 Bradford 19 24
15 Rochdale 19 24
16 Bristol Rovers 20 23
17 Hartlepool 19 23
18 Crawley Town 19 22
19 Colchester 18 21
20 Barrow 19 19
21 Stevenage 19 19
22 Carlisle 20 16
23 Oldham 20 15
24 Scunthorpe 20 15

Forest Green Rovers FC local sports & business links:


Forest Green Rovers FC information links:

Gloucester Antiques CentreFDB CheltenhamKip McGrath Stroud CentralJDR Karting & Lasertag ArenaMeKo Electrical ServicesFoxtrot International VettingGloucester Cleaning SolutionsPurely Pickled Eggs

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!