Newport County AFC shirt

League Two / Newport County AFC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Newport County AFC

Newport County AFC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Newport County AFC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Newport County AFC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Exeter Newport County
Tue 27th Apr 18:30 Newport County Scunthorpe
Sat 1st May 15:00 Newport County Cheltenham
Sat 8th May 15:00 Southend Newport County

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Newport County Crawley Town 2-0
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Newport County Cambridge United 0-1
Tue 13th Apr 19:00 Newport County Carlisle 0-0
Fri 9th Apr 18:00 Mansfield Newport County 1-1
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Newport County Bolton 1-0
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Barrow Newport County 2-1
Sat 20th Mar 13:00 Newport County Leyton Orient 0-1
Tue 16th Mar 19:00 Port Vale Newport County 2-1
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Morecambe Newport County 1-3
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Newport County Bradford 2-1
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Colchester Newport County 0-2
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Tranmere Newport County 1-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Newport County Stevenage 0-0
Wed 24th Feb 17:30 Walsall Newport County 0-1
Sun 21st Feb 13:00 Newport County Forest Green 0-2
Tue 16th Feb 19:00 Newport County Exeter 1-1
Tue 9th Feb 19:00 Newport County Southend 0-1
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Newport County Grimsby 1-0
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Harrogate Town Newport County 2-1
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Oldham Newport County 3-2
Tue 19th Jan 19:00 Cheltenham Newport County 1-1
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Newport County Salford City 0-0
Sun 10th Jan 19:45 Newport County Brighton 1-1
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Crawley Town Newport County 1-1
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Newport County Oldham 2-4
Tue 15th Dec 19:00 Salford City Newport County 1-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Leyton Orient Newport County 2-1
Tue 8th Dec 19:00 Grimsby Newport County 0-2
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Newport County Morecambe 2-1
Tue 1st Dec 19:00 Forest Green Newport County 1-1
Sat 28th Nov 13:00 Newport County Salford City 3-0
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Newport County Walsall 1-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Newport County Port Vale 1-0
Tue 10th Nov 19:00 Plymouth Newport County 3-1
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Leyton Orient Newport County 1-2
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Carlisle Newport County 3-2
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Newport County Harrogate Town 2-1
Tue 27th Oct 19:00 Newport County Colchester 2-1
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Bradford Newport County 0-3
Tue 20th Oct 19:00 Stevenage Newport County 0-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Newport County Tranmere 1-0
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Cambridge United Newport County 2-1
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Newport County Mansfield 2-1
Wed 30th Sep 17:30 Newport County Newcastle 1-1
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Bolton Newport County 0-2
Tue 22nd Sep 19:00 Newport County Watford 3-1
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Newport County Barrow 2-1
Tue 15th Sep 19:00 Newport County Cambridge United 1-0
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Scunthorpe Newport County 1-1
Tue 8th Sep 19:00 Newport County Cheltenham 0-1
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Newport County Swansea 2-0
Sat 25th Apr 15:00 Newport County Northampton
Sat 18th Apr 15:00 Port Vale Newport County
Mon 13th Apr 15:00 Newport County Forest Green
Fri 10th Apr 15:00 Crewe Newport County
Sat 4th Apr 15:00 Newport County Grimsby 0-0
Sat 28th Mar 15:00 Salford City Newport County
Tue 24th Mar 19:45 Cheltenham Newport County 0-0
Sat 21st Mar 15:00 Newport County Colchester 0-0
Tue 17th Mar 19:45 Crawley Town Newport County
Sat 14th Mar 15:00 Stevenage Newport County 0-0
Tue 10th Mar 19:45 Carlisle Newport County 2-0
Sat 7th Mar 15:00 Newport County Morecambe 1-0
Sat 29th Feb 15:00 Oldham Newport County 5-0
Tue 25th Feb 19:45 Grimsby Newport County 4-2
Sat 22nd Feb 15:00 Newport County Bradford 2-1
Wed 19th Feb 19:45 Newport County Salford City 0-0
Sat 15th Feb 15:00 Mansfield Newport County 1-0
Tue 11th Feb 19:45 Newport County Walsall 0-0
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Newport County Cambridge United 0-1
Sat 1st Feb 15:00 Plymouth Newport County 1-0
Tue 28th Jan 19:45 Newport County Macclesfield 1-0
Sat 25th Jan 15:00 Leyton Orient Newport County 2-1
Sat 18th Jan 15:00 Newport County Swindon Town 2-0
Sat 11th Jan 15:00 Scunthorpe Newport County 1-2
Tue 7th Jan 19:30 Newport County Milton Keynes Dons 3-0
Sat 4th Jan 12:31 Millwall Newport County 3-0
Wed 1st Jan 15:00 Newport County Cheltenham 1-1
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 Newport County Leyton Orient 1-1
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 Exeter Newport County 1-0
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 Morecambe Newport County 2-1
Sat 14th Dec 15:00 Newport County Stevenage 1-1
Sat 7th Dec 15:00 Bradford Newport County 1-0
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 Newport County Oldham 0-1
Wed 20th Nov 19:45 Newport County Grimsby 2-0
Tue 12th Nov 19:45 Cheltenham Newport County 4-7
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 Grimsby Newport County 1-1
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 Newport County Salford City 1-2
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 Colchester Newport County 3-1
Tue 22nd Oct 19:45 Newport County Crawley Town 1-1
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 Newport County Scunthorpe 2-1
Tue 8th Oct 19:45 Newport County Exeter 0-2
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 Newport County Carlisle 1-0
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 Swindon Town Newport County 0-2
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 Newport County Exeter 1-1
Tue 17th Sep 19:45 Macclesfield Newport County 1-1
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 Northampton Newport County 2-0
Sat 7th Sep 15:00 Newport County Port Vale 1-0
Sat 31st Aug 15:00 Forest Green Newport County 0-2
Tue 27th Aug 19:45 Newport County West Ham 0-2
Sat 24th Aug 15:00 Newport County Crewe 1-0
Tue 20th Aug 19:45 Walsall Newport County 0-0
Sat 17th Aug 15:00 Newport County Plymouth 1-0
Tue 13th Aug 19:45 Gillingham Newport County 2-2
Sat 10th Aug 15:00 Cambridge United Newport County 0-0
Sat 3rd Aug 15:00 Newport County Mansfield 2-2
Sat 25th May 15:00 Newport County Tranmere 0-1
Sun 12th May 18:00 Mansfield Newport County 0-0
Thu 9th May 19:45 Newport County Mansfield 1-1
Sat 4th May 15:00 Morecambe Newport County 1-1
Tue 30th Apr 19:45 Newport County Oldham 2-0
Sat 27th Apr 15:00 Newport County Lincoln 1-0
Mon 22nd Apr 15:10 Macclesfield Newport County 0-0
Fri 19th Apr 15:00 Newport County Bury 3-1
Sat 13th Apr 15:00 Cambridge United Newport County 0-3
Tue 9th Apr 19:50 Newport County Swindon Town 0-0
Sat 6th Apr 15:00 Newport County Tranmere 0-0
Sat 30th Mar 15:00 Yeovil Newport County 1-3
Fri 15th Mar 19:45 Newport County Cheltenham 1-0
Tue 12th Mar 19:45 Northampton Newport County 1-0
Sat 9th Mar 15:00 Colchester Newport County 3-0
Sat 2nd Mar 15:00 Newport County Carlisle 2-0
Sat 23rd Feb 15:00 Milton Keynes Dons Newport County 2-0
Tue 19th Feb 19:45 Notts County Newport County 1-4
Sat 16th Feb 17:30 Newport County Manchester City 1-4
Tue 12th Feb 19:45 Newport County Milton Keynes Dons 0-1
Sat 9th Feb 15:00 Newport County Mansfield 1-0
Tue 5th Feb 19:45 Newport County Middlesbrough 2-0
Sat 2nd Feb 15:00 Grimsby Newport County 3-0
Tue 29th Jan 19:45 Newport County Port Vale 0-0
Sat 26th Jan 15:00 Middlesbrough Newport County 1-1
Sat 19th Jan 15:00 Newport County Exeter 1-0
Sat 12th Jan 15:00 Crewe Newport County 3-2
Sun 6th Jan 16:30 Newport County Leicester 2-1
Tue 1st Jan 15:00 Stevenage Newport County 1-0
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Newport County Crawley Town 0-0
Wed 26th Dec 15:00 Newport County Forest Green 1-4
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Lincoln Newport County 3-2
Tue 11th Dec 19:45 Newport County Wrexham 4-0
Sat 8th Dec 15:00 Swindon Town Newport County 2-1
Tue 4th Dec 19:45 Cheltenham Newport County 1-1
Sat 1st Dec 20:00 Wrexham Newport County 0-0
Tue 27th Nov 19:45 Newport County Northampton 3-1
Sat 24th Nov 15:00 Cheltenham Newport County 2-1
Sat 17th Nov 15:00 Newport County Colchester 2-0
Tue 13th Nov 19:45 Newport County Plymouth 2-0
Sat 3rd Nov 15:00 Carlisle Newport County 3-2
Sat 27th Oct 15:00 Newport County Morecambe 1-1
Tue 23rd Oct 19:45 Bury Newport County 1-1
Sat 20th Oct 15:00 Crawley Town Newport County 4-1
Sat 13th Oct 15:00 Newport County Stevenage 2-1
Sat 6th Oct 15:00 Forest Green Newport County 1-1
Tue 2nd Oct 19:45 Newport County Macclesfield 3-3
Sat 29th Sep 15:00 Newport County Cambridge United 4-2
Sat 22nd Sep 15:00 Tranmere Newport County 0-1
Sat 15th Sep 15:00 Newport County Yeovil 0-6
Tue 11th Sep 19:45 Swindon Town Newport County 1-0
Sat 8th Sep 15:00 Oldham Newport County 0-1
Sat 1st Sep 15:00 Port Vale Newport County 1-2
Tue 28th Aug 19:45 Newport County Oxford Utd 0-3
Sat 25th Aug 15:00 Newport County Grimsby 1-0
Tue 21st Aug 19:45 Newport County Notts County 3-2
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Exeter Newport County 1-1
Tue 14th Aug 19:45 Cambridge United Newport County 1-4
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Newport County Crewe 1-0
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Mansfield Newport County 3-0
Sat 5th May 16:00 Carlisle Newport County 1-1
Tue 1st May 20:45 Chesterfield Newport County 1-0
Sat 28th Apr 16:00 Newport County Cambridge United 2-1
Tue 24th Apr 20:45 Newport County Accrington St 2-1
Sat 21st Apr 16:00 Barnet Newport County 2-0
Sat 14th Apr 16:00 Newport County Swindon Town 2-1
Sat 7th Apr 16:00 Newport County Stevenage 0-1
Fri 30th Mar 16:00 Newport County Coventry 1-1
Sat 24th Mar 16:00 Newport County Crewe 1-2
Sat 17th Mar 16:00 Newport County Luton 1-1
Sat 10th Mar 16:00 Yeovil Newport County 0-2
Tue 6th Mar 20:45 Newport County Forest Green 3-3
Sat 24th Feb 16:00 Port Vale Newport County 0-0
Sat 17th Feb 16:00 Newport County Notts County 0-0
Tue 13th Feb 20:45 Mansfield Newport County 5-0
Wed 7th Feb 20:45 Tottenham Newport County 2-0
Sat 3rd Feb 16:00 Colchester Newport County 2-0
Tue 30th Jan 20:45 Lincoln Newport County 3-1
Sat 27th Jan 18:30 Newport County Tottenham 1-1
Tue 23rd Jan 20:45 Newport County Morecambe 1-1
Fri 19th Jan 20:45 Newport County Crawley Town 2-1
Sat 13th Jan 16:00 Grimsby Newport County 1-2
Sun 7th Jan 13:00 Newport County Leeds 2-1
Mon 1st Jan 16:00 Newport County Exeter 2-1
Sat 30th Dec 16:00 Cheltenham Newport County 1-1
Tue 26th Dec 16:00 Wycombe Newport County 2-0
Sat 23rd Dec 16:00 Newport County Lincoln 0-0
Sat 16th Dec 16:00 Cambridge United Newport County 1-2
Sat 9th Dec 16:00 Newport County Carlisle 3-3
Sun 3rd Dec 15:00 Newport County Cambridge United 2-0
Sat 25th Nov 16:00 Swindon Town Newport County 0-1
Tue 21st Nov 20:45 Newport County Barnet 1-2
Sat 18th Nov 16:00 Accrington St Newport County 1-1
Fri 10th Nov 20:45 Newport County Port Vale 1-1
Tue 7th Nov 20:30 Newport County Cheltenham 1-2
Sat 4th Nov 18:15 Newport County Walsall 2-1
Sat 28th Oct 16:00 Notts County Newport County 3-0
Sat 21st Oct 16:00 Newport County Mansfield 1-1
Tue 17th Oct 20:45 Newport County Colchester 1-2
Sat 14th Oct 16:00 Forest Green Newport County 0-4
Sat 7th Oct 16:00 Newport County Yeovil 2-0
Sat 30th Sep 16:00 Luton Newport County 3-1
Tue 26th Sep 20:45 Crawley Town Newport County 1-2
Sat 23rd Sep 16:00 Newport County Grimsby 1-0
Sat 16th Sep 16:00 Morecambe Newport County 2-1
Tue 12th Sep 20:45 Newport County Cheltenham 1-0
Sat 9th Sep 16:00 Newport County Wycombe 0-0
Sat 2nd Sep 16:00 Exeter Newport County 1-0
Tue 29th Aug 20:30 Forest Green Newport County 2-0
Sat 26th Aug 16:00 Newport County Chesterfield 4-1
Tue 22nd Aug 20:45 Leeds Newport County 5-1
Sat 19th Aug 16:00 Coventry Newport County 0-1
Sat 12th Aug 16:00 Crewe Newport County 1-1
Tue 8th Aug 20:45 Southend Newport County 0-2
Sat 5th Aug 16:00 Stevenage Newport County 3-3


Newport County AFC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 24th Apr Exeter Newport County
Tue 27th Apr Newport County Scunthorpe

Newport County AFC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 20th Apr Newport County Crawley Town 2-0
Sat 17th Apr Newport County Cambridge United 0-1

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Cambridge United 43 77
2 Cheltenham 42 75
3 Bolton 43 73
4 Morecambe 43 72
5 Tranmere 43 69
6 Forest Green 42 66
7 Newport County 42 65
8 Exeter 42 62
9 Salford City 42 62
10 Leyton Orient 43 61
11 Carlisle 42 60
12 Crawley Town 43 59
13 Bradford 42 58
14 Port Vale 43 57
15 Oldham 43 54
16 Stevenage 43 53
17 Harrogate Town 43 53
18 Mansfield 43 52
19 Walsall 43 49
20 Scunthorpe 42 47
21 Colchester 43 47
22 Barrow 42 46
23 Southend 43 38
24 Grimsby 42 37

Newport County AFC local sports & business links:


Newport County AFC information links:

Citizens AdviceGladiator Sports
Grosvenor Casino Cardiff

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!