Port Vale Football Club shirt

League Two / Port Vale FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Port Vale FC

Port Vale FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Port Vale FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Port Vale FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Newport County Port Vale
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Port Vale Exeter
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Port Vale Salford City
Wed 29th Dec 19:45 Rochdale Port Vale
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Harrogate Town Port Vale
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Port Vale Forest Green
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Port Vale Swindon Town
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Leyton Orient Port Vale
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Port Vale Scunthorpe
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Salford City Port Vale
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Carlisle Port Vale
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Port Vale Northampton
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Tranmere Port Vale
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Port Vale Stevenage
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Colchester Port Vale
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Port Vale Crawley Town
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Port Vale Mansfield
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Bradford Port Vale
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Port Vale Sutton Utd
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Barrow Port Vale
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Port Vale Oldham
Fri 15th Apr 16:00 Hartlepool Port Vale
Mon 18th Apr 16:00 Port Vale Bristol Rovers
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Walsall Port Vale
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Port Vale Newport County
Sat 7th May 16:00 Exeter Port Vale

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 7th Dec 19:45 Bristol Rovers Port Vale 1-2
Sat 4th Dec 15:00 Burton Albion Port Vale 1-2
Tue 30th Nov 19:00 Rotherham Port Vale 1-1
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Port Vale Hartlepool 2-0
Tue 23rd Nov 19:45 Port Vale Walsall 0-1
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Oldham Port Vale 3-2
Sat 13th Nov 12:00 Port Vale Bradford 1-1
Sat 6th Nov 15:00 Port Vale Accrington St 5-1
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Crawley Town Port Vale 1-4
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Port Vale Colchester 3-0
Tue 19th Oct 19:45 Mansfield Port Vale 1-1
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Port Vale Barrow 3-1
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Sutton Utd Port Vale 4-3
Tue 5th Oct 19:00 Port Vale Rochdale 1-0
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Port Vale Leyton Orient 3-2
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Scunthorpe Port Vale 0-1
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Port Vale Harrogate Town 2-0
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Swindon Town Port Vale 1-2
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Port Vale Rochdale 2-3
Tue 31st Aug 19:00 Bolton Port Vale 3-2
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Forest Green Port Vale 0-2
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Stevenage Port Vale 1-1
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Port Vale Carlisle 0-0
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Port Vale Tranmere 0-0
Tue 10th Aug 19:45 Port Vale Sunderland 1-2
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 Northampton Port Vale 1-0
Sat 8th May 15:00 Port Vale Mansfield 0-3
Sat 1st May 15:00 Grimsby Port Vale 1-0
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Port Vale Bradford 2-1
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Barrow Port Vale 0-2
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Carlisle Port Vale 0-0
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Port Vale Morecambe 1-0
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Harrogate Town Port Vale 0-2
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Port Vale Exeter 1-0
Sat 27th Mar 15:00 Crawley Town Port Vale 1-3
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Colchester Port Vale 0-1
Tue 16th Mar 19:00 Port Vale Newport County 2-1
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Port Vale Bolton 0-1
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Port Vale Oldham 0-0
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Cheltenham Port Vale 3-2
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Salford City Port Vale 1-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Port Vale Cambridge United 0-1
Tue 23rd Feb 19:00 Port Vale Stevenage 0-0
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Leyton Orient Port Vale 1-1
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Tranmere Port Vale 3-1
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Port Vale Southend 5-1
Tue 26th Jan 19:00 Scunthorpe Port Vale 2-0
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Port Vale Walsall 1-3
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Forest Green Port Vale 1-1
Tue 12th Jan 18:00 Sunderland Port Vale 2-0
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Port Vale Grimsby 3-0
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Mansfield Port Vale 4-0
Tue 29th Dec 19:00 Bradford Port Vale 0-0
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Port Vale Barrow 0-2
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Walsall Port Vale 4-3
Tue 15th Dec 19:00 Port Vale Forest Green 1-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Port Vale Colchester 1-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Bolton Port Vale 3-6
Sat 28th Nov 13:00 Port Vale Leyton Orient 2-3
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Stevenage Port Vale 2-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Newport County Port Vale 1-0
Tue 17th Nov 19:00 Port Vale Scunthorpe 0-1
Sat 14th Nov 15:00 Port Vale Tranmere 3-4
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Port Vale Kings Lynn 0-1
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Southend Port Vale 0-2
Tue 27th Oct 19:00 Port Vale Cheltenham 2-1
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Oldham Port Vale 1-2
Tue 20th Oct 19:00 Cambridge United Port Vale 3-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Port Vale Salford City 1-0
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Port Vale Carlisle 0-1
Tue 6th Oct 19:00 Wigan Port Vale 1-3
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Morecambe Port Vale 1-0
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Port Vale Harrogate Town 0-0
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Exeter Port Vale 0-2
Tue 15th Sep 19:00 Fleetwood Town Port Vale 2-1
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Port Vale Crawley Town 2-0
Tue 8th Sep 19:00 Port Vale Tranmere 0-0
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Scunthorpe Port Vale 1-2


Port Vale FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 11th Dec Newport County Port Vale
Sat 18th Dec Port Vale Exeter

Port Vale FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Tue 7th Dec Bristol Rovers Port Vale 1-2
Sat 4th Dec Burton Albion Port Vale 1-2

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Forest Green 19 43
2 Northampton 20 37
3 Port Vale 20 35
4 Exeter 20 33
5 Swindon Town 19 33
6 Sutton Utd 20 32
7 Leyton Orient 20 31
8 Newport County 20 31
9 Harrogate Town 20 30
10 Tranmere 19 29
11 Mansfield 20 26
12 Walsall 20 25
13 Salford City 19 24
14 Bradford 19 24
15 Rochdale 19 24
16 Bristol Rovers 20 23
17 Hartlepool 19 23
18 Crawley Town 19 22
19 Colchester 18 21
20 Barrow 19 19
21 Stevenage 19 19
22 Carlisle 20 16
23 Oldham 20 15
24 Scunthorpe 20 15

Port Vale FC local sports & business links:


Port Vale FC information links:

Doveridge Clay SportsBargain ShedsMB BookkeepingGladiator SportsRace GridFarmhouse Stoves
Grange Park SARC

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!