Rochdale AFC shirt

League Two / Rochdale AFC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Rochdale AFC

Rochdale AFC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Rochdale AFC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Rochdale AFC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 7th May 15:00 Newport County Rochdale 0-2
Sat 30th Apr 15:00 Rochdale Bristol Rovers 3-4
Sat 23rd Apr 15:00 Exeter Rochdale 2-0
Mon 18th Apr 15:00 Rochdale Hartlepool 2-1
Fri 15th Apr 15:00 Stevenage Rochdale 1-0
Sat 9th Apr 15:00 Rochdale Walsall 1-0
Sat 2nd Apr 15:00 Rochdale Swindon Town 0-0
Tue 29th Mar 19:45 Rochdale Carlisle 2-0
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Crawley Town Rochdale 1-0
Tue 22nd Mar 19:45 Rochdale Mansfield 0-1
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Leyton Orient Rochdale 3-1
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Rochdale Salford City 1-1
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Rochdale Barrow 0-0
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Sutton Utd Rochdale 3-0
Tue 1st Mar 19:45 Carlisle Rochdale 2-0
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Rochdale Northampton 1-0
Tue 22nd Feb 19:45 Rochdale Port Vale 1-1
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Scunthorpe Rochdale 1-2
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Rochdale Harrogate Town 3-3
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Forest Green Rochdale 2-1
Tue 1st Feb 19:45 Colchester Rochdale 1-1
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Oldham Rochdale 0-0
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Rochdale Bradford 0-0
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Tranmere Rochdale 2-0
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Rochdale Newport County 3-0
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Bristol Rovers Rochdale 4-2
Wed 8th Dec 19:45 Hartlepool Rochdale 2-1
Sun 5th Dec 12:15 Rochdale Plymouth 1-2
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Rochdale Exeter 1-1
Tue 23rd Nov 19:45 Rochdale Stevenage 2-2
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Walsall Rochdale 0-0
Tue 16th Nov 19:45 Notts County Rochdale 1-2
Sat 13th Nov 15:00 Rochdale Leyton Orient 2-2
Sun 7th Nov 15:00 Rochdale Notts County 1-1
Tue 2nd Nov 19:00 Rochdale Bolton 0-3
Sat 30th Oct 15:30 Barrow Rochdale 1-2
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Rochdale Sutton Utd 3-2
Tue 19th Oct 19:45 Salford City Rochdale 0-0
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Swindon Town Rochdale 2-2
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Rochdale Crawley Town 0-1
Tue 5th Oct 19:00 Port Vale Rochdale 1-0
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Bradford Rochdale 2-0
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Rochdale Oldham 0-1
Tue 21st Sep 19:45 Burnley Rochdale 4-1
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Mansfield Rochdale 1-1
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Rochdale Tranmere 1-0
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Port Vale Rochdale 2-3
Fri 27th Aug 19:45 Rochdale Colchester 1-1
Tue 24th Aug 19:45 Shrewsbury Rochdale 0-2
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Northampton Rochdale 1-3
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Rochdale Forest Green 1-2
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Rochdale Scunthorpe 0-0
Tue 10th Aug 19:45 Harrogate Town Rochdale 0-3
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 Harrogate Town Rochdale 3-2
Sun 9th May 12:00 Milton Keynes Dons Rochdale 0-3
Sat 1st May 15:00 Rochdale Doncaster 1-2
Tue 27th Apr 19:00 AFC Wimbledon Rochdale 3-3
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Crewe Rochdale 1-1
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Rochdale Blackpool 1-0
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Rochdale Accrington St 3-1
Tue 13th Apr 19:00 Rochdale Swindon Town 2-1
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Fleetwood Town Rochdale 1-0
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Rochdale Ipswich 0-0
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Portsmouth Rochdale 2-1
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Rochdale Peterborough 3-3
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Lincoln Rochdale 1-2
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Rochdale Shrewsbury 0-2
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Sunderland Rochdale 2-0
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Hull City Rochdale 2-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Rochdale Burton Albion 0-2
Tue 23rd Feb 19:00 Northampton Rochdale 0-0
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Rochdale Plymouth 0-0
Tue 16th Feb 19:00 Blackpool Rochdale 1-0
Tue 9th Feb 19:00 Rochdale Milton Keynes Dons 1-4
Sat 6th Feb 15:00 Rochdale Charlton 0-2
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Bristol Rovers Rochdale 1-2
Tue 26th Jan 19:00 Rochdale Oxford Utd 3-4
Sat 23rd Jan 15:00 Gillingham Rochdale 2-2
Tue 19th Jan 19:00 Doncaster Rochdale 1-0
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Rochdale Wigan 3-3
Tue 12th Jan 19:00 Charlton Rochdale 4-4
Sat 9th Jan 15:00 Rochdale Crewe 3-3
Sat 19th Dec 13:00 Rochdale Gillingham 1-4
Tue 15th Dec 19:00 Wigan Rochdale 0-5
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Peterborough Rochdale 4-1
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Rochdale Lincoln 0-2
Tue 1st Dec 19:45 Plymouth Rochdale 0-4
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Rochdale Northampton 1-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Rochdale AFC Wimbledon 0-1
Tue 10th Nov 19:00 Rochdale Salford City 1-2
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Rochdale Stockport 1-2
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Oxford Utd Rochdale 3-1
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Rochdale Bristol Rovers 1-1
Tue 27th Oct 19:45 Rochdale Sunderland 2-2
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Shrewsbury Rochdale 1-2
Tue 20th Oct 19:45 Burton Albion Rochdale 0-1
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Rochdale Hull City 0-3
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Accrington St Rochdale 2-1
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Rochdale Fleetwood Town 2-1
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Ipswich Rochdale 2-0
Sun 20th Sep 15:00 Rochdale Portsmouth 0-0
Tue 15th Sep 19:45 Rochdale Sheffield Wed 0-2
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Swindon Town Rochdale 3-1
Tue 8th Sep 19:45 Morecambe Rochdale 1-2
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Huddersfield Rochdale 0-1


Rochdale AFC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team

Rochdale AFC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 7th May Newport County Rochdale 0-2
Sat 30th Apr Rochdale Bristol Rovers 3-4

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Forest Green 46 84
2 Exeter 46 84
3 Bristol Rovers 46 80
4 Northampton 46 80
5 Port Vale 46 78
6 Swindon Town 46 77
7 Mansfield 46 77
8 Sutton Utd 46 76
9 Tranmere 46 75
10 Salford City 46 70
11 Newport County 46 69
12 Crawley Town 46 61
13 Leyton Orient 46 58
14 Bradford 46 58
15 Colchester 46 55
16 Walsall 46 54
17 Hartlepool 46 54
18 Rochdale 46 53
19 Harrogate Town 46 53
20 Carlisle 46 53
21 Stevenage 46 47
22 Barrow 46 44
23 Oldham 46 38
24 Scunthorpe 46 26

Rochdale AFC local sports & business links:


Rochdale AFC information links:

Fresh Thinking HypnotherapyVictim Support & Witness Service Greater ManchesterGladiator SportsArmy CadetsCitizens AdviceLone Wolf Grooming

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!