Salford City FC shirt

League Two / Salford City FC
Latest news headlines, social media updates, club information, related club links directory, travel choices & local sports / business offers

Salford City FC

Salford City FC latest news headlines and info from the UK's only non-profit part EU funded football directory, Gladiator Football. Please support our Salford City FC page sponsors as every penny from their button and banner adverts on this page, after running costs, goes towards sponsoring local grassroots sports clubs and events through our sister site Gladiator Sports.

Club Fixtures & Results: Salford City FC

Fixtures

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team
Tue 19th Oct 19:45 Salford City Rochdale
Sat 23rd Oct 15:00 Forest Green Salford City
Sat 30th Oct 15:00 Salford City Exeter
Sat 13th Nov 15:00 Scunthorpe Salford City
Sat 20th Nov 15:00 Harrogate Town Salford City
Tue 23rd Nov 19:45 Salford City Bristol Rovers
Sat 27th Nov 15:00 Salford City Oldham
Tue 7th Dec 19:45 Barrow Salford City
Sat 11th Dec 15:00 Mansfield Salford City
Sat 18th Dec 15:00 Salford City Stevenage
Sun 26th Dec 15:00 Port Vale Salford City
Wed 29th Dec 19:45 Salford City Carlisle
Sat 1st Jan 15:00 Salford City Tranmere
Sat 8th Jan 15:00 Newport County Salford City
Sat 15th Jan 15:00 Bradford Salford City
Sat 22nd Jan 15:00 Salford City Colchester
Sat 29th Jan 15:00 Northampton Salford City
Sat 5th Feb 15:00 Salford City Port Vale
Tue 8th Feb 19:45 Sutton Utd Salford City
Sat 12th Feb 15:00 Leyton Orient Salford City
Sat 19th Feb 15:00 Salford City Crawley Town
Sat 26th Feb 15:00 Swindon Town Salford City
Sat 5th Mar 15:00 Salford City Forest Green
Sat 12th Mar 15:00 Exeter Salford City
Tue 15th Mar 19:45 Rochdale Salford City
Sat 19th Mar 15:00 Salford City Scunthorpe
Sat 26th Mar 15:00 Salford City Walsall
Sat 2nd Apr 16:00 Hartlepool Salford City
Sat 9th Apr 16:00 Salford City Harrogate Town
Fri 15th Apr 16:00 Bristol Rovers Salford City
Mon 18th Apr 16:00 Salford City Barrow
Sat 23rd Apr 16:00 Oldham Salford City
Sat 30th Apr 16:00 Salford City Mansfield
Sat 7th May 16:00 Stevenage Salford City

Results

Date Kickoff Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 16th Oct 15:00 Salford City Hartlepool 2-0
Sat 9th Oct 15:00 Walsall Salford City 2-1
Tue 5th Oct 19:00 Salford City Tranmere 0-2
Sat 2nd Oct 15:00 Colchester Salford City 0-2
Sat 25th Sep 15:00 Salford City Northampton 2-2
Sat 18th Sep 15:00 Tranmere Salford City 2-0
Sat 11th Sep 15:00 Salford City Bradford 1-0
Sat 4th Sep 15:00 Carlisle Salford City 2-1
Tue 31st Aug 19:00 Oldham Salford City 1-0
Sat 28th Aug 15:00 Salford City Newport County 3-0
Sat 21st Aug 15:00 Salford City Swindon Town 0-1
Tue 17th Aug 19:45 Crawley Town Salford City 2-1
Sat 14th Aug 15:00 Salford City Sutton Utd 0-0
Tue 10th Aug 19:45 Derby Salford City 3-3
Sat 7th Aug 15:00 Salford City Leyton Orient 1-1
Sat 8th May 16:00 Salford City Leyton Orient 3-0
Sat 1st May 15:00 Colchester Salford City 1-0
Tue 27th Apr 19:00 Bradford Salford City 0-1
Sat 24th Apr 15:00 Salford City Mansfield 2-0
Tue 20th Apr 19:00 Walsall Salford City 0-2
Sat 17th Apr 12:30 Tranmere Salford City 0-0
Tue 13th Apr 19:00 Salford City Bolton 0-1
Sat 10th Apr 15:00 Salford City Stevenage 2-1
Mon 5th Apr 15:00 Forest Green Salford City 0-2
Fri 2nd Apr 15:00 Salford City Grimsby 1-1
Sat 27th Mar 13:00 Exeter Salford City 1-0
Sat 20th Mar 15:00 Cheltenham Salford City 2-0
Tue 16th Mar 19:00 Salford City Colchester 0-0
Sat 13th Mar 15:00 Portsmouth Salford City 0-0
Tue 9th Mar 19:00 Crawley Town Salford City 1-0
Sat 6th Mar 15:00 Salford City Scunthorpe 1-1
Tue 2nd Mar 19:00 Salford City Port Vale 1-0
Sat 27th Feb 15:00 Southend Salford City 0-0
Tue 23rd Feb 18:30 Morecambe Salford City 2-1
Sat 20th Feb 15:00 Salford City Carlisle 1-1
Tue 16th Feb 19:00 Salford City Barrow 1-0
Tue 9th Feb 17:30 Salford City Cambridge United 4-1
Sat 30th Jan 15:00 Oldham Salford City 2-1
Fri 22nd Jan 19:00 Salford City Harrogate Town 2-2
Sat 16th Jan 15:00 Newport County Salford City 0-0
Tue 12th Jan 19:00 Scunthorpe Salford City 0-1
Tue 5th Jan 19:00 Mansfield Salford City 2-1
Sat 2nd Jan 15:00 Leyton Orient Salford City 1-0
Sat 26th Dec 15:00 Salford City Walsall 2-0
Sat 19th Dec 15:00 Harrogate Town Salford City 0-1
Tue 15th Dec 19:00 Salford City Newport County 1-1
Sat 12th Dec 15:00 Salford City Cheltenham 0-0
Sat 5th Dec 15:00 Barrow Salford City 0-1
Wed 2nd Dec 19:00 Carlisle Salford City 2-1
Sat 28th Nov 13:00 Newport County Salford City 3-0
Tue 24th Nov 19:00 Salford City Morecambe 2-1
Sat 21st Nov 15:00 Salford City Bradford 3-0
Fri 13th Nov 19:45 Bolton Salford City 2-0
Tue 10th Nov 19:00 Rochdale Salford City 1-2
Sat 7th Nov 15:00 Salford City Hartlepool 2-0
Tue 3rd Nov 19:00 Cambridge United Salford City 2-1
Sat 31st Oct 15:00 Salford City Oldham 2-0
Sat 24th Oct 15:00 Salford City Crawley Town 1-1
Tue 20th Oct 19:45 Salford City Southend 3-0
Sat 17th Oct 15:00 Port Vale Salford City 1-0
Sat 10th Oct 15:00 Salford City Tranmere 2-2
Sat 3rd Oct 15:00 Stevenage Salford City 0-1
Tue 29th Sep 19:45 Salford City Morecambe 2-0
Sat 26th Sep 15:00 Salford City Forest Green 0-0
Sat 19th Sep 15:00 Grimsby Salford City 0-4
Wed 16th Sep 20:15 Everton Salford City 3-0
Sat 12th Sep 15:00 Salford City Exeter 2-2
Sat 5th Sep 15:00 Salford City Rotherham 1-1


Salford City FC Latest Fixtures

Date Home Team Away Team
Tue 19th Oct Salford City Rochdale
Sat 23rd Oct Forest Green Salford City

Salford City FC Latest Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result
Sat 16th Oct Salford City Hartlepool 2-0
Sat 9th Oct Walsall Salford City 2-1

League Two
Pos Team Pld Pts
1 Forest Green 12 26
2 Harrogate Town 12 22
3 Port Vale 12 21
4 Tranmere 12 21
5 Sutton Utd 11 20
6 Swindon Town 12 20
7 Leyton Orient 12 18
8 Northampton 12 18
9 Exeter 12 17
10 Bradford 12 17
11 Hartlepool 12 17
12 Crawley Town 12 17
13 Barrow 12 16
14 Newport County 12 16
15 Salford City 12 15
16 Bristol Rovers 12 14
17 Rochdale 12 13
18 Walsall 12 13
19 Colchester 11 13
20 Stevenage 12 13
21 Oldham 12 11
22 Mansfield 12 10
23 Carlisle 12 10
24 Scunthorpe 12 7

Salford City FC local sports & business links:


Salford City FC information links:

Balsan & CapelSemovoKip McGrath WhitefieldSalford Refugee LinkFR Fire ProtectionHummingbird HearingcareCheckatrade.com
Lorimer Fostering

Thinking of advertising here? Have a read of our Advertiser Commendations to see what our clients think!